i got man boobs leftover since i was a fat ass last time with 40% bf
hahahaha
so i hate titties on men...
tongue.gif
gtoforce
post Jul 1 2010, 12:59 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jul 1 2010, 10:49 AM)
Huh?? That's not possible.
which part not possible?
lop sided or the grip part?

gtoforce
post Jul 1 2010, 06:11 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Jul 1 2010, 06:08 PM)
humm, would it be better if i do db bench press rather than barbell bench?
ihmm...
i hope this doesnt have anything to do with genetics

This post has been edited by gtoforce: Jul 1 2010, 06:12 PM
gtoforce
post Jul 3 2010, 01:05 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(4Rings @ Jul 3 2010, 12:30 PM)
Yup, because you need a secondary source of energy when you do away with carb. When your body do not have raw material to make energy, muscle mass will be sacrificed. That's why you looked flat. Besides that you'll lose strength level and become lethargic in the long run. This happened to many local bodybuilders when they were dieting for competition because they believed in fat makes you fat. They ate mainly protein, very little carb and no fat. How not to lose muscles this way. No raw mat for the body to manufacture energy.

Take in more dietary fat to replace the carbs when you are on low carbs.
yay
can eat carbs
many people marah i makan carbs (good source) like wholemeal wheat or fruits like raisins but wat the hell
but really hard to control the grams for each meal in the day
damn

0.0172sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:14 AM