QUOTE(bL!x x3roTh @ Jul 18 2009, 08:34 PM)
goliathus comes in 3 sizes...so u can choose which size u like...u should check out juggernaut...extremely large mosuepad and i like it
Gaming Mouse Pad Thread V1, Is all about mouse pad YOU Must Own
Jul 18 2009, 09:06 PM
1,216 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 18 2009, 09:24 PM
286 posts Joined: May 2007 From: oom nom nom nom |
QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jul 18 2009, 09:06 PM) goliathus comes in 3 sizes...so u can choose which size u like... i know goliathus has 3 sizes , i mean the largest one.... u should check out juggernaut...extremely large mosuepad and i like it barracuda juggernaut is it?? imma check it now XD edi check it =.= 900 mm x 380 mm??? *faint* dunno how to put on my table This post has been edited by bL!x x3roTh: Jul 18 2009, 09:27 PM |
Jul 18 2009, 10:39 PM
1,142 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Bandar Utama, PJ, TTDI |
Yeahhh. Now THATS HUGE!
Jul 19 2009, 06:18 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: ☐ Earth ☐ Sky ☐ Heaven ☑ Hell |
Jul 19 2009, 06:36 PM
286 posts Joined: May 2007 From: oom nom nom nom |
Jul 19 2009, 09:30 PM
795 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: PJ,SS2,TTDI,Kepong |
Hahaha....Just get the smaller sized for heaven sake.
Jul 20 2009, 01:07 AM
913 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Butterworth, Penang |
Erm, random question here.
What's the exact price for the Dralla thingy? Anyone bought it? |
Jul 20 2009, 01:49 AM
795 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: PJ,SS2,TTDI,Kepong |
Jul 20 2009, 03:05 AM
2,277 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: It's a tarp |
browse previous pages and you'll know what dralla
Jul 20 2009, 04:07 AM
1,898 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: N.S.A |
Back in 1996... already have these 2 ..err.. "deskpads"...
Corepad XXXL Deskpad: http://www.corepad.com/index.php?pagina=artikel&id=34 900 mm wide, 450 mm deep and only 3.0 mm thin. XTracPads Ripper XXL: http://www.xtracpads.com/products.php?prod_id=5§ion=1 36"w x 18"h x 1/8" (914mm x 457mm) Unfortunately i don't see anyone selling it locally.. QUOTE(bL!x x3roTh @ Jul 18 2009, 09:24 PM) i know goliathus has 3 sizes , i mean the largest one.... Its for all yer gaming wares.. keyboard, gamingpad, mouse and etc.. not just mouse..barracuda juggernaut is it?? imma check it now XD edi check it =.= 900 mm x 380 mm??? *faint* dunno how to put on my table Cheers This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Jul 20 2009, 04:13 AM |
Jul 20 2009, 11:50 AM
9,338 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Jul 20 2009, 01:07 AM) RM9.90 for a pack of 2.Added on July 20, 2009, 11:53 am QUOTE(winstorm08 @ Jul 18 2009, 06:33 PM) I m using A4 Tech G Laser mouse, this mouse can work on all surfaces including wood, marble, cloth or even the most demanding : TRANSPARENT GLASS, so ...mouse pad for this mouse in just an "optional" item...... Actually that's what the manufacturer claim. From my own experience with This Model and This it doesnt work too well on glass and even my melanine top table. But I highly rate A4Tech mouse for the price/performance ratio.This post has been edited by MeToo: Jul 20 2009, 11:56 AM |
Jul 20 2009, 04:24 PM
31 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
been using those cheepo mouse cost about rm10-20... still good thou..
but if compare gaming mouse... whats the different...?? |
Jul 20 2009, 06:54 PM
just got my dralla today yay !!!
but im having uneven surface issue...how can i solve this problem??? |
Jul 21 2009, 03:48 AM
2,356 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jul 20 2009, 06:54 PM) just got my dralla today yay !!! Dralla itself is flat and normally conforms to your table / anti-slip mat's surface unless IKEA didn't store them properly or there were defects during manufacturing process. If your table's surface is uneven, it would be wise to get a piece of metal / wooden board as the base, below the anti-slip mat. You can secure the hard base to the table with thin anti-slip adhesive rubber feets from hardware stores or hypermarkets. Oh, some people do experience warping on their Dralla after long usage, mainly caused by heat. If I have a thin sheet of solid base, I might as well superglue the whole darn Dralla onto it. but im having uneven surface issue...how can i solve this problem??? This post has been edited by Fusion[eX]: Jul 21 2009, 03:50 AM |
Jul 21 2009, 04:05 AM
30,735 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
maybe i'll drop by ikea one day and see wat all the hype is with dralla.
btw, i got on my hands now 7 CM storm pads (5 cloth and 2 hard), priced rm39, rm59 and rm89...all to be released here next month. actually the cloth got 4 different materials...hardpad is just the same with 2 different designs... so actually just 5 different CM storm pads...well at least thats what the specs say |
Jul 21 2009, 05:16 AM
QUOTE(FusioneX @ Jul 21 2009, 03:48 AM) Dralla itself is flat and normally conforms to your table / anti-slip mat's surface unless IKEA didn't store them properly or there were defects during manufacturing process. If your table's surface is uneven, it would be wise to get a piece of metal / wooden board as the base, below the anti-slip mat. You can secure the hard base to the table with thin anti-slip adhesive rubber feets from hardware stores or hypermarkets. Oh, some people do experience warping on their Dralla after long usage, mainly caused by heat. If I have a thin sheet of solid base, I might as well superglue the whole darn Dralla onto it. my table is flat one...i put on my table the surface of the dralla tend to bend upwards...so when i use my mouse on the dralla it doesnt track well...and the problem is it cause some scratching sound when i move my mouse...maybe the uneven surface cause some collision between my mouse...QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 21 2009, 04:05 AM) maybe i'll drop by ikea one day and see wat all the hype is with dralla. haha actually today i just so happen to be in ikea then i pass by the chopping board section and it reminds me of the dralla...then i find it cheap so just bought it home to try...my DA tracks well on it just that some minor problems cause by the uneven surface...btw, i got on my hands now 7 CM storm pads (5 cloth and 2 hard), priced rm39, rm59 and rm89...all to be released here next month. actually the cloth got 4 different materials...hardpad is just the same with 2 different designs... so actually just 5 different CM storm pads...well at least thats what the specs say |
Jul 21 2009, 05:34 AM
1,214 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Malaysia (Sarawak) |
QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jul 21 2009, 05:16 AM) my table is flat one...i put on my table the surface of the dralla tend to bend upwards...so when i use my mouse on the dralla it doesnt track well...and the problem is it cause some scratching sound when i move my mouse...maybe the uneven surface cause some collision between my mouse... U should buy yourself a real mouse pad. Satisfaction guarantee. |
Jul 21 2009, 07:08 AM
i got a goliathus alpha...bought the dralla just to try...or maybe can bring to cc coz it is smaller than my goliathus...
Jul 21 2009, 10:07 AM
9,338 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jul 21 2009, 07:08 AM) i got a goliathus alpha...bought the dralla just to try...or maybe can bring to cc coz it is smaller than my goliathus... Bring Ikea chopping board to CC... that one heng lor Anyway, re-slight warping with the Dralla, I get that also. It's like a minor upwards/downwards curve/warp right? I usually just flip it around. it usually goes away after a few minutes use. I suppose stick it to my table with a flat (not those this padded type) doublesided tape would be a good idea as well lie bro Fusion said. |
Aug 14 2009, 01:32 PM
70 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Nibong tebal |
EXTREME BLACK VIRUS MOUSE PAD (Brand New) provide by nichlasteoh. good or not?? i just wanna to have your opinion
This post has been edited by lendew: Aug 14 2009, 01:32 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0467sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:02 PM |