Gaming Mouse Pad Thread V1, Is all about mouse pad YOU Must Own

MeToo
post Jun 8 2009, 02:30 PM

9,338 posts

Um.. slightly offtopic...

Anyone tried the "Dralla" mouse pad yet? Going to Ikea later after work.. maybe wanna get a few tongue.gif
MeToo
post Jul 15 2009, 10:31 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(rosihan @ Jul 15 2009, 10:14 AM)
ohmy.gif chopping board
i nvr used it
wonder how it feels like
Um.. lots of people using the Dralla lor... i been using it with my razer DA for the last er.. 1.5 months. I like the surface, but.. i started to notice a little problem with minor warping sometimes.
MeToo
post Jul 16 2009, 10:20 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ Jul 15 2009, 09:26 PM)
guys.. a noob here...
what is any mousepad colored in black and red? i wan the red color..
just good enough to surf..dont play games alot..just want a red color wan.. and sure confortable for a cheap krait
Red? Dralla mousepad (ahem.. board) comes in Red, as well as blue, grey (not black) and white.
MeToo
post Jul 20 2009, 11:50 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Jul 20 2009, 01:07 AM)
Erm, random question here.

What's the exact price for the Dralla thingy?
Anyone bought it?
RM9.90 for a pack of 2.

Added on July 20, 2009, 11:53 am
QUOTE(winstorm08 @ Jul 18 2009, 06:33 PM)
I m using A4 Tech G Laser mouse, this mouse can work on all surfaces including wood, marble, cloth or even the most demanding : TRANSPARENT GLASS, so ...mouse pad for this mouse in just an "optional" item......
Actually that's what the manufacturer claim. From my own experience with This Model and This it doesnt work too well on glass and even my melanine top table. But I highly rate A4Tech mouse for the price/performance ratio.

This post has been edited by MeToo: Jul 20 2009, 11:56 AM
MeToo
post Jul 21 2009, 10:07 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jul 21 2009, 07:08 AM)
i got a goliathus alpha...bought the dralla just to try...or maybe can bring to cc coz it is smaller than my goliathus...
Bring Ikea chopping board to CC... that one heng lor notworthy.gif

Anyway, re-slight warping with the Dralla, I get that also. It's like a minor upwards/downwards curve/warp right? I usually just flip it around. it usually goes away after a few minutes use. I suppose stick it to my table with a flat (not those this padded type) doublesided tape would be a good idea as well lie bro Fusion said.

0.0571sec    0.62    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:48 PM