Review:
Control : 5/5
- Superb control - feels like u're playing on a console rather than on a phone
- the only thing i dislike is the control when u're jumping...
Game Play : 4.5/5
- it would be easy for this game to have 5 stars on game play but I only give it 4.5 stars bcos of the total hours for gameplay
- I finished the game within 4-5 hours but I would like to play being Spidey is addictive
- the music is nice... combo and stunts are great ...totally have no complaints except it's short and it costs USD6.99
- There are 6 bosses : Sandman, Rhino, Electro, Venom (on the bridge), Venom (on the train), Dr. Octo and Green Goblin (more to ogre)
- during the game...when u fight minions...they will give u red orbs that allow u to upgrade ur spiderman...in terms of strength, defends and specialĀ Ā power...apart from that..when u release a hostage..they will giv u green orbs tat heals you.
once u finished the game..u can unlock ultimate level of difficulty and oso rewarded of black suit...the black spidey
the black spidey has more powerful attacks and some different combo compared to the original spidey
Replayability: 3/5
- only 3 stars bcos short game...and the only incentive u get by replay is to get the artworks that u missed out on the 1st try
IMHO.. this game should only be costs around USD3.99 at best..mayb it's bcos of gameloft and marvels...
nevertheless it is really a great game.. it's addictive ...beware u cant put it down once u started
i would really love to have longer game play hours and more bosses to fight...
Overall : 4/5 stars