Can gals and guys be good fren?

t3chn0m4nc3r
post May 24 2007, 07:48 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

haih... m'sians are juz not tat open enough to accept all these... tat's y they get attracted to each other... even in schools gals and guys hang out in diff places... sweat.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post May 27 2007, 02:40 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

for me it depends... nerds are ok as long as study is not the only thing they know... i like war freaks, game freaks, car freaks and and computer freaks... they are nerds 2... so am i... but i not study freak... ppl say i look more like ah long... laugh.gif

when i was in secondary school i hang around wif every1... guys and gal... haha... the old days... although they call me godzilla last time... biggrin.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post May 30 2007, 05:57 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ May 28 2007, 03:53 PM)
some ppl can..some ppl cannot..as for myself..cannot means cannot..surely there will be this attraction thingy going on...if its not love.then its crush...
hahaha... biggrin.gif u are juz being uptight... if u like some1 u will feel attracted be it guys or gals... u juz don realize it when u think it's normal... it's up to u to realize it... icon_idea.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 4 2007, 03:06 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jun 1 2007, 01:16 PM)
Actually i don't see the problem guys being good friends with girls. I personally have a good friend who is a girl too. Just that one thing that we all have to bare in mind if our respect for the other party.
tat's rite... thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 6 2007, 02:07 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(suka milo @ Jun 5 2007, 01:09 PM)
hahaha no laaaa,,, my best friend is d most handsome guy in college, and im definitely not ugly sweat.gif we just too close (also with both family) so dont wanna spoil this relationship smile.gif anyway his not my type haha:blush:
good for u... thumbup.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 12 2007, 06:39 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 1 2007, 08:48 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Ryan11 @ Aug 1 2007, 01:47 AM)
confirm can...all my best friends are always the girls....
in my opinion,it is better for us to sharing our things with girls..
because they are more mature and sometime they also can give us the useful  solution...
err... i don agree wif gals are more mature part... sweat.gif got bad exp on tat b4 d... doh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 29 2007, 12:28 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(yin1226 @ Aug 2 2007, 10:19 AM)
No doubt is not all gals r mature.....BUT majority of gal r mature than a guy who is same age with her... tongue.gif
i can't agree wif tat... i've met gals 8 years my senior and 8 years dumber... doh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 12 2008, 12:35 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 11 2008, 04:52 PM)
For me it's a big NO.. bcoz tis kind of incident juz happened on me.. both of them hv developed "feeling" to each other..

mayb guy n girl can only b good friend when both of them r stil single n available.. if either one is attached, then no way..
err... if married and available how...? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Peichen @ Jan 11 2008, 10:26 PM)
To me... it's possible... Why not? However, u have to be open la... Don think too much... Last time when i was quite young... actually small, there is this boy... I think he broke his arm or sumthing... So i was being helpful as in always helping him do stuff... then the gossip started... And he was so shy that he ignored me for a year... Wow... and i felt so bad about it... People... With there stupid gossips... But now... we are very close friends again... At least after he knew how to think with a mature mind... So the point here is don ever think too much... Who cares what other people say... Phew... we're still good friends... Go lunching together... Even though there's another gossip going on... but i think our friendship shall sustain if we are clever enough to think with a sensible mind... Well... We're all humans... Humans should care for each other... Humans should learn how to love each other (the love here doesn't necessarily mean the boy girl relationship love) So... of course boys and girl can be good friends.
absolutely agree... especially the bolded words... thumbup.gif
many of us are still juz 2 uptight or pretend to be righteous... shakehead.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 16 2008, 02:47 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 14 2008, 06:45 PM)
what?? married and available???

anyway, if u r attached n u know well ur limitation then of coz u can hv a opposite sex as a good fren.. n so do ur good fren is.. n make sure ur partner is well-known of ur friendship n no hidden things n dun do anything tat can make ur partner feel suspicious..
haha... good to know... but i'm single and not available BTW... tongue.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 16 2008, 06:27 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(lovette @ Jan 16 2008, 12:38 PM)
i haf good guy frens! haha.nth happened =)
hell yeah... thumbup.gif

0.0160sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:05 AM