Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 26 2010, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(titann16 @ Jul 26 2010, 02:28 PM) Hei bai, how u describe this.... a lot of ppl experience this thing, is is wat they call poltergeist ? How 2 overcome this Poltergeist is more serious and damn terrible than this matter... Poltergeist have been explained before in the previous thread that is things / item self moving. Its most happening in foreign country.. If you tell them about ghost, they wont be scary or never worries about it.. Did u ever hear about " Casper, The Friendly Ghost" ? Foreign people wont call them as ghost but is Casper... Even sometimes in their own home have sometimes like shadow pass by or flew by, their just will said " Oh! Its Casper " and just ignore it.. Till when the time the ghost staying for too long time in one place and their energy enough to make things self moving, push or touching human being then foreign people only truly believe there is a ghost and when situations reach into this form were called " Poltergeist " ... For Chinese people view, as long as there is a ghost even the ghost still in weak conditions, but also considered bringing bad sign to human and will warding them off as possible...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 26 2010, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(elainor @ Jul 26 2010, 09:43 PM) hey heibai...im now living in a T junction house...anyway to reduce the shaqi??just for 3 weeks only...does it really bother? hang a " Ba Gua " Mirror on the top of your front door in front your house...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 26 2010, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(lynster @ Jul 26 2010, 10:26 PM) Dear sifu, last time on 8th of August 1988 around 8.30pm-9.00pm my friend and i met something unusual that evening. We saw something like a white shirt which was flying or hovering near a distance building from our house. We try to go nearer to that thing as we become more curious and once we get to be near it will fly away at once. I noticed the bottom of the shirt got something bright as if the shirt is on fire. We tried to chase it for about half an hour & finally we gave up when it disappeared inside the jungle near my house. The thing seem to be playing with us because when we chase it, it will move randomly for awhile then stop & wait for us again to be nearer again. The next day we saw a lot of paper-men in red & yellow colour on the road. Do you have any idea what it is? Thanks. If u asked what is that white shirt flying, i cant tell but if u say saw so many yellow and red paper-men... Those one actually is some people offering " guai zhai " and also might offering " siu yan "... But normal la.. Ghost kid / children like to play with human being..
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 26 2010, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(elainor @ Jul 26 2010, 11:05 PM) yea the owner hang a ba gua in front of it...but sometimes i got a nightmare and cant sleep well...makes me feel tired easily...is it normal symptom? If sometimes having nightmare its normal, if always or kept having nightmare every night then really is a problem lor...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 26 2010, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(elainor @ Jul 26 2010, 11:16 PM) will the shaqi affect me? if your front house have plant a large tree or a tick wall.. already have ward for you liao... If really don't have this all, only its better to hang a " Ba Gua "mirror... Feng Shui positions have many way to block and defence one.. no need to worries... This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jul 29 2010, 07:26 PM
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 12:34 AM
 Anyone can see the ghost kid inside the photo? This photo were taken during my sifu doing the warding ghost ceremony in his client house. Mr.XXX is a person who like to collect those " Ku Man Tong " and others ghost child amulet plate as his hobbies and his house are more than hundred of this all and one day, when he taking one of his collections for view, the " Ku Man Tong " inside the small bottle suddenly broke and then Mr.XXX start feeling scared so he seek for help from sifu.. Then after explain to sifu all the matter happen in his house, then sifu start going to his house to do cleansing... After while when during in the process, this photo been take and find out appear a small children near the altar praying table... This photo is sifu most like cause he said so hard can snap a very clear sight of ghost...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(lynster @ Jul 30 2010, 01:01 AM) kenot see any ghost ler.. where izzit? See clearly... u sure will figure it out...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jul 30 2010, 01:12 AM) saw it... but i saw many people in thailand who likes these thing... and they live very peacefully woh... " Ku Man Thong " most famous in Thailand.. Also, those people sure know more clearly about how to take good care for this stuff.. If the people not very clearly about one thing, then good luck no come while bad things keep striking in... Mr.XXX keep all this thing is not hope for any blessing or what.. He just kept this as collection cause he feel this all very nice and beautiful...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(lynster @ Jul 30 2010, 01:19 AM) Ok.. seen it oredi. tot was some leaf shadow until i figure up the the two dots which are the boy eyes.  Yeah... thats one is ghost...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(lynster @ Jul 30 2010, 01:26 AM) Sifoo, can ghost or spirit call someone name? Can... depends the ghost level lor...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(lynster @ Jul 30 2010, 01:39 AM) then i am damn lol... my friends & i heard a girl calling out my name loud & clear in the midnite. the voice resembling to one of my friend but it calling out from the swamp area near the river. No way my friend go inside the swamp which is very dark & play prank on me. we were riding bicycle during that time & were about 50 meter from the swamp.  as long as you dont reply it then ok liao lor..
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jul 30 2010, 01:43 AM) Even some celebrity there also keep them... they say they have a sense with those thing = = Some are use to build relationship de ma... increase relationship with people surround...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(lynster @ Jul 30 2010, 02:02 AM) ya lucky i didn't answer but almost went there to find out. halfway my friend told me that we should go home. after sometime around one month later one of my friend died there. he was playing with his motorbike while some of of my friends were fishing nearby the river. then he told one of my friend there is a pretty girl at the end of the jetty waving to him. all friends were busy fishing so they don't give much attention to him. Suddenly they heard a loud splash & the motorbike disappeared. they know he must fallen into the river and tried to search for him but to no avail because it is quite dark & around 10pm. After three days the body resurfaced, bloated & yellowish. still remember the police ask me to go down the muddy riverbank to tied the dead body leg to prevent it from been swept away by water current.  Give lady ghost attract.... where is that place?
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 02:11 AM
QUOTE(hebaterazzi @ Jul 30 2010, 02:08 AM)  the action is suspiciously familiar » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Lol... if i walk alone into one place then suddenly appear a costume like this.. Sure i beat him kaw kaw... cause frightening me...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 02:21 AM
QUOTE(lynster @ Jul 30 2010, 02:12 AM) Sarawak River, Sungai Padungan to be exact. Is 'Ku Man Thong' similar to 'Kui Kia' in Hokkien? if so i also met with few of this cases. Hokkien i really dont know oo.. But only know " Ku Man Thong " so hard to care.. But among those " ghost kid "... " Luk Guok" most fierce one...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 02:22 AM
QUOTE(anson lee @ Jul 30 2010, 02:14 AM) mind to share...I boring leh  Oh.. u also interested in ghost topic ar....
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 02:26 AM
QUOTE(FiF2 @ Jul 30 2010, 02:24 AM) scary ler, omg got pretty girl waving at him so the best advice, get a girlfriend, then u won get attracted by stranger pretty girls lol Best part to do.. Just ignore it... Or see clearly either she have shadow or not... if got then sure is human la.. me also will go... if dont have shadow.. then use stone throw her...
Heibaiwuchang
Jul 30 2010, 02:28 AM
QUOTE(lynster @ Jul 30 2010, 02:25 AM) are those ghost kids kept inside a jar? are they from dead foetus or dead baby? if correct then they are also called kui kia in Hokkien & toyol in Malay. Yes... normal ghost kid soul were invite to one small figure, if " Luk Guok"... mostly came along with their own fetus..