82 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

g4gippy
post Jun 25 2010, 10:07 PM

pin my story:

I have that gift, and i over 12 , which when i under 12 i dont have that gift yet. So today i go out dinner with my family. Everything went to wrong way. I am so mad and down , as i can see them floating around.

I go to WC, turned back and see white form in front of me. Usually i didnt ignore it. I stand up from desk, black form is appeared beside me.

Go to the car, the light beside that building suddenly off!! and just after i went inside my car, white form again appeared beside my car door!!

Gosh! Just arrived at my house gate, i want to open my car, it doesnt allows!!! but then in the frontyard in my house, everything ok already.

I am wondering if they showed me a sign because they didnt harm me in any way. Am i going to be dead soon? Dead usually show many signs to the gonna-dead-people .Normally i'm just ignore them, now i real terrified because of all of this.

ps: i am really over 12 and not 12 . As Heibaiwuchang said, above 12 rarely have that gift, i am . just because before 12 i dont had have it yet.

Added on June 25, 2010, 10:10 pmthink other way around, i think they just protect me!

Added on June 25, 2010, 13.01 amcleanse myself is not a cure to the problem, at home i am safe.

This post has been edited by g4gippy: Jun 25 2010, 10:15 PM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 25 2010, 10:07 PM)
pin my story:

I have that gift, and i over 12 , which when i under 12 i dont have that gift yet. So today i go out dinner with my family. Everything went to wrong way. I am so mad and down , as i can see them floating around.

I go to WC, turned back and see white form in front of me. Usually i didnt ignore it. I stand up from desk, black form is appeared beside me.

Go to the car, the light beside that building suddenly off!! and just after i went inside my car, white form again appeared beside my car door!!

Gosh! Just arrived at my house gate, i want to open my car, it doesnt allows!!! but then in the frontyard in my house, everything ok already.

I am wondering if they showed me a sign because they didnt harm me in any way. Am i going to be dead soon? Dead usually show many signs to the gonna-dead-people .Normally i'm just ignore them, now i real terrified because of all of this.

ps: i am really over 12 and not 12 . As Heibaiwuchang said, above 12 rarely have that gift, i am . just because before 12 i dont had have it yet.

Added on June 25, 2010, 10:10 pmthink other way around, i think they just protect me!

Added on June 25, 2010, 13.01 amcleanse myself is not a cure to the problem, at home i am safe.
If like this more cham... normal people wont treat them as protection except u are doing dark magic / dark priest or adopting " guai zhai " lor...... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
g4gippy
post Jun 25 2010, 10:39 PM

i am doomed!!
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 25 2010, 10:39 PM)
i am doomed!!
Haha... maybe their also want to see who is the person who always help them... So fooling around with you lor... cause u think about them...
g4gippy
post Jun 25 2010, 10:49 PM

i go sleep first, take on with your advice.

Sometimes i sleep i will have a bigger connection to all of these. Bye ya. Night everyone
Darkripper
post Jun 25 2010, 11:00 PM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

Yesterday when i sleep... about 3am lah.. ( watching japan match of course).. Then i started to dream all kind of things la... abit complicated but i will summarize it..

I remember i went to NS camp... then suddenly something like a ghost keep kacau me.. tansforming into many kind of face/size/shape and keep flying to block my path when i tried to run.... Its damn scary man! can feel it when i'm awake = =..

Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 25 2010, 11:00 PM)
Yesterday when i sleep... about 3am lah.. ( watching japan match of course).. Then i started to dream all kind of things la... abit complicated but i will summarize it..

I remember i went to NS camp... then suddenly something like a ghost keep kacau me.. tansforming into many kind of face/size/shape and keep flying to block my path when i tried to run.... Its damn scary man! can feel it when i'm awake = =..
Japanese ghost find u ar... brows.gif brows.gif
Darkripper
post Jun 26 2010, 12:00 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 25 2010, 11:20 PM)
Japanese ghost find u ar... brows.gif  brows.gif
Not like japanese also lol... hope i dont saw it again= =
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 26 2010, 12:00 AM)
Not like japanese also lol... hope i dont saw it again= =
sleep with a stick... when dreaming the bad things then hit it...
saddient
post Jun 26 2010, 12:46 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 25 2010, 10:45 PM)
Even is really from China, and is so she is cheating with her age in 60+ plus, then i let her cheat lor...
\so generous of u
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(saddient @ Jun 26 2010, 12:46 AM)
\so generous of u
She also very old liao lor... still can think she can find jobs to work ??

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 26 2010, 12:52 AM
leaF
post Jun 26 2010, 01:20 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 25 2010, 09:29 PM)
Yesterday saw an incident which make me really sad. This was happening like tis

Yesterday were having dinner alone in one restaurant, while waiting for my meal, i saw a old granny age around 60+ years old and walking with her stick to asking money from the guest in the restaurant, then sure have some guest are very nice were giving some money to her as pocket money or whatever and then what i saw is the foreign worker in the restaurant which is Indonesian keep drive away the old granny and warn her don't begging around in the restaurant. The old granny just ignore him and continue going from another table to another table and the worker still keep insist to warn the granny and i really cannot stand for it.. This make me feel sad and pitty to the granny and when granny approach to my table, i give her some of the money and also invited her to sit together and suggest to treat her a meal and the worker still insist doing the same thing and then i said " Now she is sitting here, having her meal and i paid for her, is this also not allowed? Or your manager feeling my money is stink?" Then the worker showing his " Father Passed Away Faces " and just quiet while the granny said the worker is keep drive her away and thanks for helping to defending for her. After that she refused from my treat and then slowly walking with her stick and going somewhere else....

I'm really getting angry with the worker in that restaurant, that guy age just around 30 something, why want to bully an old granny, is that he wont turning old one day, or did he forget that his own parents also will turning old one day? The granny not staying longer in that restaurant also and just approach from table to another table. Really wish want to ask him how many years the old granny can still survive base on her age now and did he ever learn about how to being a filial son in his family and how to respect the old...  mad.gif  mad.gif
last time one old grandma come sell the electric fan , i want help and buy and she say rm15..I am shocked..but okla since pity her..then didnt come with battery so ask the ah poh again..2 ayam brand battery rm5..walao..okla..pity her and pay her lo...then go out take ciga break ..saw her beside me smoking

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 26 2010, 12:51 AM)
She also very old liao lor... still can think she can find jobs to work ??
sometimes if can help then will help them but they can go to old folk house or any jabatan kebajikan ..better than begging around

if you want eat i will treat u but if u ask me money, i wont give..eat cheap cheap of course

Darkripper
post Jun 26 2010, 01:24 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 26 2010, 12:11 AM)
sleep with a stick... when dreaming the bad things then hit it...
They hit me 1st lol cry.gif
TS~TheAngel~
post Jun 26 2010, 03:13 AM

71 posts

edited

This post has been edited by ~TheAngel~: Jun 26 2010, 03:14 AM
LKH9
post Jun 26 2010, 08:01 AM

18 posts

This is what my friend told me before, if someone begs you for money, either pretending or real(because we don't know), just give him/her. If the person is really in need for help, you have helped him, but if the person is a scammer, then he will get bad karma. But of course if the amount of money is not big.
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(LKH9 @ Jun 26 2010, 08:01 AM)
This is what my friend told me before, if someone begs you for money, either pretending or real(because we don't know), just give him/her. If the person is really in need for help, you have helped him, but if the person is a scammer, then he will get bad karma. But of course if the amount of money is not big.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Babyzen
post Jun 26 2010, 05:30 PM

Anyone stayed at PJ?
yeezai
post Jun 26 2010, 05:42 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(Babyzen @ Jun 26 2010, 05:30 PM)
Anyone stayed at PJ?
why ?
Babyzen
post Jun 26 2010, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jun 26 2010, 05:42 PM)
why ?
Wanna ask any ghost stories at Pj or not ma...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 26 2010, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(Babyzen @ Jun 26 2010, 05:45 PM)
Wanna ask any ghost stories at Pj or not ma...
Ghost might appear anywhere...

82 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 

0.0252sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:03 PM