82 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

LKH9
post Jun 25 2010, 06:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 25 2010, 03:09 AM)
Taiwan abandoned cinema which on fire before and take 28 people life..
Oh.. that Taiwan burnt cinema! I have that DVD! Now I know about it. That place is very interesting. That team went there for a second shot also with another woman master,guided by a kid who can see ghosts. biggrin.gif

Edit: Please pin this thread already.

This post has been edited by LKH9: Jun 25 2010, 06:40 PM
Babyzen
post Jun 25 2010, 07:11 PM

Haha.. Wow.. Ghost Thread V1... Start growing... Jiayou Heibaiwuchang... icon_rolleyes.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(Babyzen @ Jun 25 2010, 07:11 PM)
Haha.. Wow.. Ghost Thread V1... Start growing... Jiayou Heibaiwuchang...  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh?? Thanks.. haha...
g4gippy
post Jun 25 2010, 07:34 PM

Oh ya, is there an official team for those gifted people to join to help the paranormal activies? If got like that , i want joined too happy.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 7:37 pmextract the story/s from HeiBaiWuChange thread there . then discuss it, maybe /k/ press the brain juice over there d tongue.gif

This post has been edited by g4gippy: Jun 25 2010, 07:37 PM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 25 2010, 07:34 PM)
Oh ya, is there an official team for those gifted people to join to help the paranormal activies? If got like that , i want joined too happy.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 7:37 pmextract the story/s from HeiBaiWuChange thread there . then discuss it, maybe /k/ press the brain juice over there d tongue.gif
Haha... no need la... If people ot any questions related with spirit / ghost then i meh answer lor... Haha..
g4gippy
post Jun 25 2010, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(LKH9 @ Jun 25 2010, 06:33 PM)
Oh.. that Taiwan burnt cinema! I have that DVD! Now I know about it. That place is very interesting. That team went there for a second shot also with another woman master,guided by a kid who can see ghosts. biggrin.gif

Edit: Please pin this thread already.
word in Bold is Woah... i wished i can do that ^^
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 25 2010, 07:55 PM)
word in Bold is Woah... i wished i can do that ^^
Kid are easy to see ghost one ma... thats why Kid, pregnant lady are not suggest and recommend to visit grave during Ching Ming..
FiF2
post Jun 25 2010, 08:10 PM

211 posts

wonder, until which age only kids cant see de ar?
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(FiF2 @ Jun 25 2010, 08:10 PM)
wonder, until which age only kids cant see de ar?
When a child is born, their " yang " energy is quite low and it need time to reduce and gain more " yang " energy so when slowly grow up, then their " yang " energy were slowly growing much and their ability to see ghost were become less and when become teenager age around 12 and above, some of the kids abilities to see ghost were vanished...

Even when some baby which new born in the family and most need to be taking care about getting disturb by spirit / ghost is their age about 9 month and above.... Their easy getting frightened and not suggest to scold them even their are naughty..

Human " 7 pak " will being vanished in 49 days after the people dead, same as baby which is new born, the first 49 days then he will having all the 7 " pak "..

U can tried to look and figure it yourself when friends / family member had born a babies, then whatever u talk to the baby or disturb him, he will not giving u any response but after 49 days, u will see the baby know how to use his emotions.. Mostly baby which is newborn were just only keep sleeping, after wake up then drink milk and after that later will continue sleeping again.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
cooly
post Jun 25 2010, 08:34 PM

245 posts

Question.if a chinese guy die n reincarnate,will he reborn as chinese or other races???
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(cooly @ Jun 25 2010, 08:34 PM)
Question.if a chinese guy die n reincarnate,will he reborn as chinese or other races???
This was a good questions... Depends on what the people did in present life...

Did u know about " The 3 generations book " 三世书 " in Chinese saying... My sister had view it in a temple long time ago and its said previous life was an indian girl and what what status, doing what what good deed / sin before and how end her life in the previous life... So i could believe, might be born as another races and also chinese as well... Its hard to said that, same word... Its depend on what people did now in present life.. if doing a lot of bad things such like killer, rapist, robber and all of bad things, then really hard to reborn back as human being...

The real meaning of " 三世书 " is just can view back the last 3 previous generations and cannot view for future... And the use is need to seek back what the people owe others in previous life and returning it back in this life... Even some people view it and its said owe other people such things and then to repay for it must buy back the same things as mention in the " 三世书 " and place it in the temple..

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 25 2010, 08:48 PM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 08:53 PM

Human life is just like an exam in the school... if doing correct much, then get a high marks and would be place in the ranking list.. If failed in exam then were just put in the lower class... Same after death...
saddient
post Jun 25 2010, 09:16 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 25 2010, 09:44 PM)
This was a good questions... Depends on what the people did in present life...

Did u know about " The 3 generations book " 三世书 " in Chinese saying... My sister had view it in a temple long time ago and its said previous life was an indian girl and what what status, doing what what good deed / sin before and how end her life in the previous life... So i could believe, might be born as another races and also chinese as well... Its hard to said that, same word... Its depend on what people did now in present life.. if doing a lot of bad things such like killer, rapist, robber and all of bad things, then really hard to reborn back as human being...

The real meaning of " 三世书 " is just can view back the last 3 previous generations and cannot view for future... And the use is need to seek back what the people owe others in previous life and returning it back in this life... Even some people view it and its said owe other people such things and then to repay for it must buy back the same things as mention in the " 三世书 " and place it in the temple..
where can i view it in temple ? all temple can view it?
mat_top
post Jun 25 2010, 09:21 PM

once,around 3 am,when i suddenly wake up, i saw woman with white dress and long hair standing in front of my feet..i closed my eye and open back,she disappeared already.. .scary ooo.
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 09:29 PM

Yesterday saw an incident which make me really sad. This was happening like tis

Yesterday were having dinner alone in one restaurant, while waiting for my meal, i saw a old granny age around 60+ years old and walking with her stick to asking money from the guest in the restaurant, then sure have some guest are very nice were giving some money to her as pocket money or whatever and then what i saw is the foreign worker in the restaurant which is Indonesian keep drive away the old granny and warn her don't begging around in the restaurant. The old granny just ignore him and continue going from another table to another table and the worker still keep insist to warn the granny and i really cannot stand for it.. This make me feel sad and pitty to the granny and when granny approach to my table, i give her some of the money and also invited her to sit together and suggest to treat her a meal and the worker still insist doing the same thing and then i said " Now she is sitting here, having her meal and i paid for her, is this also not allowed? Or your manager feeling my money is stink?" Then the worker showing his " Father Passed Away Faces " and just quiet while the granny said the worker is keep drive her away and thanks for helping to defending for her. After that she refused from my treat and then slowly walking with her stick and going somewhere else....

I'm really getting angry with the worker in that restaurant, that guy age just around 30 something, why want to bully an old granny, is that he wont turning old one day, or did he forget that his own parents also will turning old one day? The granny not staying longer in that restaurant also and just approach from table to another table. Really wish want to ask him how many years the old granny can still survive base on her age now and did he ever learn about how to being a filial son in his family and how to respect the old... mad.gif mad.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(saddient @ Jun 25 2010, 09:16 PM)
where can i view it in temple ? all temple can view it?
Mostly temple have a lots... u can ask also either the temple can view the " 三世书 " ?
cooly
post Jun 25 2010, 09:35 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 25 2010, 09:29 PM)

Yesterday were having dinner alone in one restaurant, while waiting for my meal, i saw a old granny age around 60+ years old and walking with her stick to asking money from the guest in the restaurant, then sure have some guest are very nice were giving some money to her as pocket money or whatever and then what i saw is the foreign worker in the restaurant which is Indonesian keep drive away the old granny and warn her don't begging around in the restaurant. The old granny just ignore him and continue going from another table to another table and the worker still keep insist to warn the granny and i really cannot stand for it.. This make me feel sad and pitty to the granny and when granny approach to my table, i give her some of the money and also invited her to sit together and suggest to treat her a meal and the worker still insist doing the same thing and then i said " Now she is sitting here, having her meal and i paid for her, is this also not allowed? Or your manager feeling my money is stink?" Then the worker showing his " Father Passed Away Faces " and just quiet while the granny said the worker is keep drive her away and thanks for helping to defending for her. After that she refused from my treat and then slowly walking with her stick and going somewhere else....

I'm really getting angry with the worker in that restaurant, that guy age just around 30 something, why want to bully an old granny, is that he wont turning old one day, or did he forget that his own parents also will turning old one day? The granny not staying longer in that restaurant also and just approach from table to another table. Really wish want to ask him how many years the old granny can still survive base on her age now and did he ever learn about how to being a filial son in his family and how to respect the old...  mad.gif  mad.gif
is hard to say cuz some of them are not malaysia people,mostly from china came here in group begging money.If the granny is a malaysian why not let her children take care of her instead go around begging money
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(cooly @ Jun 25 2010, 09:35 PM)
is hard to say cuz some of them are not malaysia people,mostly from china came here in group begging money.If the granny is a malaysian why not let her children take care of her instead go around begging money
Even is really from China, and is so she is cheating with her age in 60+ plus, then i let her cheat lor...
FiF2
post Jun 25 2010, 09:48 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 25 2010, 09:29 PM)

I'm really getting angry with the worker in that restaurant, that guy age just around 30 something, why want to bully an old granny, is that he wont turning old one day, or did he forget that his own parents also will turning old one day? The granny not staying longer in that restaurant also and just approach from table to another table. Really wish want to ask him how many years the old granny can still survive base on her age now and did he ever learn about how to being a filial son in his family and how to respect the old...  mad.gif  mad.gif
i tot the granny is spirit disappear after she talks to u sifu @.@

anyway, maybe there's other cases of scammers (not this granny) that just wan to seek money from customers in restaurant bah

relax sifu..

don get angry

when the indon waiter gets old one day he beg for money he will get his karma
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 25 2010, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(FiF2 @ Jun 25 2010, 09:48 PM)
i tot the granny is spirit disappear after she talks to u sifu @.@

anyway, maybe there's other cases of scammers (not this granny) that just wan to seek money from customers in restaurant bah

relax sifu..

don get angry

when the indon waiter gets old one day he beg for money he will get his karma
Being human really hard, Most important is can doing something which can " pass ourself " ....

82 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 

0.0484sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:25 AM