4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Coolermaster League V10, feel the extreme cooling of V10!

cent88
post Jun 24 2010, 07:17 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(izdihar88 @ Jun 24 2010, 12:44 AM)
Wahh,V10 ALready rclxm9.gif
by the way,where is the place for USP100 case user,im 1 of them,reporting in....
heheh....
congrats!! upload My pic,Fell free to drop some comment rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I thought you already post before right in the previous version of topic?

nice casing drool.gif

This post has been edited by cent88: Jun 24 2010, 07:17 PM
cent88
post Jun 24 2010, 11:29 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(izdihar88 @ Jun 24 2010, 11:18 PM)
yeap,post it before in V9...
but did some minor change...
hehe....
thanks!! rclxms.gif
where urs..??
mine just minor mod on storm scout only, change all fans to blue LED and did some cutting.
lack of tools so just cut with wire cutter and those wire management holes very ugly. sweat.gif
cent88
post Jun 25 2010, 10:43 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(izdihar88 @ Jun 25 2010, 10:03 AM)
Lol,just upload it lor,i wanna see,than myb can comment somore, than maybe u can improve...
hehehe... biggrin.gif
the only improvement can make is re-cut the hole with tools that I made.

by the way, I'm going to change my casing later. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by cent88: Jun 25 2010, 10:44 AM
cent88
post Jun 26 2010, 12:58 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(izdihar88 @ Jun 25 2010, 11:54 PM)
sure no probs....
but this pic was taken b4 i done uv...
just medium spec lor....
not like yours...
hehee....

Added on June 25, 2010, 11:56 pm

walaweh.... rclxms.gif
hehehe....
what case u wan to buy..???
than what will happen to current case.???
heheh....
your interior very neat and tidy.

just changed to silverstone raven 02 but now having a big trouble with the cable management, some of the wires too short.
not much people using it, I can't find any guide to manage cable yet have to figure it out by myself so far.

for the storm scout, I'll just sell it as set or separately as spare parts.
if no body want, may be I'll use the thumb screws and some parts of it to my new casing. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by cent88: Jun 26 2010, 01:00 AM
cent88
post Jun 26 2010, 01:33 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(izdihar88 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:19 AM)
Thanks bro icon_rolleyes.gif

buy already ha..??Raven 2? Wah so kaya? thumbup.gif hehe..what cable that is short.??? Myb u have to buy longer cable lor...
hehe...Post ur pic,ill try my best to guide... hmm.gif

Some part,new mod again..???
hehehe...... myb i can give hand later if u mode,heheh...
where r u stay?
psu sata cable short, have to buy longer wire and replace back with all the plug and sleeve it but I'm not familiar with that.
no lor, may be just little mod to the hard disk bay and replace the pci slot with thumb screw. stock is normal screw.

I'm from Penang.
cent88
post Jun 26 2010, 01:59 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(izdihar88 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:37 AM)
Owh what PSU ur using now..??
owh ok2,tot u wanna do Cut2 with ur new case,heheh.....

wah penang,soo far,tot u from kl, biggrin.gif
hahaha... not going to cut, no place for me to cut also. if can cut also cut the fins and make it look like alienware casing.. drool.gif

I'm using Seasonic X750.
cent88
post Jun 26 2010, 02:22 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(izdihar88 @ Jun 26 2010, 02:18 AM)
Seasonic X750 modular isnit.??
stil short ah..??
heheh....
ya.. 3x1 3x1 2x1..
only one 3x1 long enough to reach my hdd bay, another 3x1 left two plug can be use. then 2x1 totally cannot reach dvd-rw.
cent88
post Jun 26 2010, 10:44 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(Sib @ Jun 26 2010, 07:37 AM)
tis is sure gonna be in my top wishlist  drool.gif

Sos V6
why dont want V8?
cent88
post Jun 26 2010, 02:23 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Jun 26 2010, 12:35 PM)
Because V8 is too old already
i thought v8 cooling is better?

v6 cover look nicer... rclxm9.gif
cent88
post Jun 26 2010, 08:37 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(nas06 @ Jun 26 2010, 08:03 PM)
I accidently rub off the paint on the letter V8.
Now its not shiny anymore. cry.gif
How to restore this? It has an asthetic value to me.
u mean those painted on the cover?
i think the only way is paint it back since u rub it off.. ohmy.gif
cent88
post Jun 27 2010, 03:22 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(nas06 @ Jun 27 2010, 01:21 AM)
At first I thought the letter V8 was aluminium. When I use autosol to clean it, they worn off.
So its not aluminium?
The Cooler Master Logo too?? hmm.gif
I don't think that is aluminum ko, wasted if it is aluminum and chrome on it.
Guess it is just chrome paint on it, you knock it and see whether it sound like a metal, aluminum or plastic.

Added on June 27, 2010, 3:23 am
QUOTE(izdihar88 @ Jun 27 2010, 02:03 AM)
Wah!! its time to change new PSU lor... rclxms.gif
hehehe...
I just changed for 1month, previously using corsair tx650. smile.gif

This post has been edited by cent88: Jun 27 2010, 03:23 AM
cent88
post Jun 27 2010, 03:51 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(nas06 @ Jun 27 2010, 02:34 PM)
Here's the pic that I mentioned.
As the result of scrubbing it with autosol, the paint worn off.  sad.gif
why dun want use alcohol?

I got some blur marks on the acrylic window, what shall I use to clean it?

It looks like scratches or some kind of mark like super glue...
cent88
post Jun 27 2010, 09:39 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(shajack @ Jun 27 2010, 08:49 PM)
ahhh,i wanna paint d interior of my cm 690...but so scared coz so not good with paint...
let it be or go with it???
don't worry about that, just make it in many thin layer will do.

it would be easier for you if spray dark colour, you won't see it if not nice, all covered inside and dark enough.

u can ask the pro, izdihar88 above.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cent88: Jun 27 2010, 09:40 PM
cent88
post Jun 28 2010, 11:32 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(izdihar88 @ Jun 28 2010, 11:14 PM)
wah,more usp100 user....
come2 please....
hehehe... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
u r the king of USP100. biggrin.gif
cent88
post Jun 29 2010, 12:28 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(mat_top @ Jun 29 2010, 12:25 AM)
intead of using acrylic,i will use glass for my side panel..already buy it..guess what,it cost only rm 4..hehe..acrylic cost around rm30- 40 at penang..

here my casing.almost done..
hahaha...that's right, I'm from Penang too.

By the way how you fix the glass onto your side panel, it is heavier than acrylic a lot and easier to crack.

Is it tempered glass?
cent88
post Jun 29 2010, 10:37 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jun 29 2010, 08:49 AM)
wanna ask some opinion, thinking of wanna try hyper 212+, is it better than zalman cnps 9500??
zalman cnps 9500 look nicer.. now zalman very hot?
no need to change if it is working effectively and not hot on the top of heatsink.

or you can try venomous X or megahalem..
lz month I saw people selling megahalem between RM180-RM220 for a new set. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by cent88: Jun 29 2010, 10:41 AM
cent88
post Jun 29 2010, 11:47 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jun 29 2010, 10:59 AM)
65c max on gaming biggrin.gif if only decrease a few c, then not worth for me to change, not too much oc since already see on review, my setting is most efficient, heat/performance gain smile.gif
my processor full load 4ghz on gaming 62-67c. venomous X with cooler master 2000rpm fan push-pull config. ambient temperature 33-38c. yours can be cooler few celcius without hyper threading.

This post has been edited by cent88: Jun 29 2010, 11:55 AM
cent88
post Jun 29 2010, 11:57 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jun 29 2010, 11:52 AM)
i5 no more HT, its Turbo Boost smile.gif what is your base clock n vcore?
do you put a fan at the 5.25 bay? blowing to cpu.
base clock 190x21 or 200x20, vcore 1.28 and 1.33v.

http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=1078346

This post has been edited by cent88: Jun 29 2010, 12:00 PM
cent88
post Jun 29 2010, 02:11 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(speedhunter @ Jun 29 2010, 12:21 PM)
planning to do so, not yet receive my fan. btw, u got that super cool venom over there, no wonder its cold, haha
your rig almost same as the computer my friend setup last time, processor, mobo and ram.
result 4ghz i5 750 better than 4ghz i7 860 & i7 920 in linx.

venom looks quite big in storm scout, I can only put 1 fan at the bottom side panal of storm scout.

This post has been edited by cent88: Jun 29 2010, 02:14 PM
cent88
post Jun 29 2010, 07:22 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(Moongrave @ Jun 29 2010, 06:36 PM)
woah.. customade heatsink?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:54 AM