post Jul 18 2010, 11:25 PM

360 posts

hahhahaha... biggrin.gif

yea.. i cant stand ur meter accurate.. hohohho
DevilVanc
post Jul 18 2010, 11:25 PM

NOT zx6r meter not accurate. Is LC meter lari a lot when over 100kmph.. Try sprinting 140kmph n try that with ZX6R meter.. you'll be surprise. Coz the percentage multiply when speed increases. Big bike like even NInja 250 also got lari.. but if calculate using % not much big gap. But usually small bike will have big gap even bike such as ninja150rr...
Aaron135LC
post Jul 18 2010, 11:28 PM

360 posts

hey Chris! some1 added me in facebook... and his profile pic is something similiar.. HAHAHAHHAHAH... have a look at it.. ROFL..

http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php...34121173&v=wall

Added on July 18, 2010, 11:34 pm
QUOTE(DevilVanc @ Jul 18 2010, 11:25 PM)
NOT zx6r meter not accurate. Is LC meter lari a lot when over 100kmph.. Try sprinting 140kmph n try that with ZX6R meter.. you'll be surprise. Coz the percentage multiply when speed increases. Big bike like even NInja 250 also got lari.. but if calculate using % not much big gap. But usually small bike will have big gap even bike such as ninja150rr...
oh... hey! got my msn offline message right..?

how's next sat..? can come..?

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jul 18 2010, 11:34 PM
Itsuki_Kun
post Jul 18 2010, 11:47 PM

54 posts

rofl.. super copy cat...
Spayz
post Jul 18 2010, 11:58 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jul 18 2010, 11:28 PM)
hey Chris! some1 added me in facebook... and his profile pic is something similiar.. HAHAHAHHAHAH... have a look at it.. ROFL..

http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php...34121173&v=wall

Added on July 18, 2010, 11:34 pm
oh... hey! got my msn offline message right..?

how's next sat..? can come..?
swt laa....i feared something like this would happen........i wonder what words did he put on top of my bike or more importantly where did he rip it from? hmmmmm.....i remember i use that display pic at T135 website, i wonder if he rip it from there ?
Aaron135LC
post Jul 19 2010, 12:11 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 18 2010, 11:58 PM)
swt laa....i feared something like this would happen........i wonder what words did he put on top of my bike or more importantly where did he rip it from? hmmmmm.....i remember i use that display pic at T135 website, i wonder if he rip it from there ?
hahaha... LOL!! it happened already.. LOL..
DragonK
post Jul 19 2010, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 18 2010, 11:58 PM)
no it juz some randomness i think...lets say you google 135lc image...it will search all the photos in server...so mayb at tat he got c tis pic and he juz used it a profile picture
Spayz
post Jul 19 2010, 08:12 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(DragonK @ Jul 19 2010, 05:24 PM)
no it juz some randomness i think...lets say you google 135lc image...it will search all the photos in server...so mayb at tat he got c tis pic and he juz used it a profile picture
EPIC DISCOVERY! shocking.gif

Aaron135LC
post Jul 19 2010, 09:31 PM

360 posts

i think lowyat wan all sure got wan.. even UncleCheang wan lc is in ur pic.. did u notice..? LOL
Itsuki_Kun
post Jul 19 2010, 11:42 PM

54 posts

hohoho... meet 1 problem... when I'm riding.. and I put off both of my hand on handle.. it will "goyang" eh... why...?
alexei
post Jul 19 2010, 11:51 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Jul 16 2010, 11:56 PM)
im lagenda user but no lagenda thread here,so need to ask here
how does FC for lagenda n 135 differ is?
should be about the same, mainly depend on riding style.
what is your FC like?

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jul 19 2010, 11:42 PM)
hohoho... meet 1 problem... when I'm riding.. and I put off both of my hand on handle.. it will "goyang" eh... why...?
I was just posting last week asking about 'arrow' bunga tyres, no one respond mah... Are you using arrow tyre? Could be the same problem with me.
Itsuki_Kun
post Jul 19 2010, 11:58 PM

54 posts

Vee Rubber.. meanz the arrow from beside...?
alexei
post Jul 20 2010, 12:20 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

the bunga, is it like TT900 with the thread look like arrow pointing forward one? I'm not referring to the arrow on the sidewall pointing the direction. As far as I know, should be the case lah.

Like this:

This post has been edited by alexei: Jul 20 2010, 12:23 AM
Itsuki_Kun
post Jul 20 2010, 12:40 AM

54 posts

meanz vee rubber also same lo... ? so.. what tyre should I use.... =.=" MPS good is good but thread easy finish.. Duro got arrow too.. =.=

Vee Rubber tyre..

This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Jul 20 2010, 12:42 AM
DragonK
post Jul 20 2010, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jul 20 2010, 12:40 AM)
meanz vee rubber also same lo... ? so.. what tyre should I use.... =.=" MPS good is good but thread easy finish.. Duro got arrow too.. =.=
Vee Rubber tyre..
bro is tis ur bike...same more "tapau" the seat nicely smile.gif
Itsuki_Kun
post Jul 20 2010, 12:47 AM

54 posts

No.. Just "steal" the bike pic from google... =x

1 more thing.. my ride is ES.. not SS whistling.gif

Added on July 20, 2010, 1:38 am
QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 20 2010, 12:20 AM)
the bunga, is it like TT900 with the thread look like arrow pointing forward one? I'm not referring to the arrow on the sidewall pointing the direction. As far as I know, should be the case lah.

Like this:
Oh ya.. 1 more thing.. some people hor.. they use terbalik to plug.. like the arrow go foward but, they're terbalik.. do this help anything?

This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Jul 20 2010, 01:38 AM
alexei
post Jul 20 2010, 02:21 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jul 20 2010, 12:47 AM)
Oh ya.. 1 more thing.. some people hor.. they use terbalik to plug.. like the arrow go foward but, they're terbalik.. do this help anything?
hopefully I can see your tire before you change it...
the arrow, AFAIK, got two meaning, one for direction to clear water away from the center of tire, and the other is the manufactured direction. If pasang terbalik, I can only imagine bad grip and possible failure because tire is rolling at the terbalik direction. For Michelin Pilot, and some big bike tires, the direction of the arrow seems reversed.
pooky
post Jul 20 2010, 02:43 AM

korang...rims usually cost based on what ar? usually kat kedai harga sekitar brape?
pooky
post Jul 20 2010, 02:46 AM

the thing i circle is called what ar? i know its light but that type of lampu is called what? i want to change to that type ar

Added on July 20, 2010, 2:50 ami ask people about the front disck brake..if want change to large type 1 can ar?
then they say its illigal.....alasannya.....its only for superbike
is it true?

This post has been edited by pooky: Jul 20 2010, 02:50 AM
bizzy123
post Jul 20 2010, 10:25 AM

I dont think bigger disc plate will be illegal lor... Btw I hv do a survey with POLIS lol last few days there was a roadblock near my house so I went there to ask POLIS about the Racing Footrest and Rear Disc Brake kit for our bike... He said for Polis they wont saman u, but JPJ sure kena ^^ he said even wearing slipper while riding ur bike will be illegal for JPJ and he said JPJ really troublesome one lol For This coming TT gua ON!!! Calvin not sure yet... Gua mia tyre change until now stil belum pi test corner kat Teluk Bahang lagi hahahahaha Lets pray SAT wont be raining...

127 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:18 AM