Jun 25 2010, 12:44 AM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
guyz abt the topic rite i thnk BM hav a sticker shop dey will design with ur concept u juz hav to tell them how u wan....mayb v can do it there...i done it once...or i got one design by my self will post it up very soon...
Jun 25 2010, 04:32 AM
guyz the sticker muz b da same for all our forum members den only cun mah...
Jun 28 2010, 01:28 AM
haiz veli veli sad today but quite happy....2day afta watching england n germany n was goin back with a sad feelin since i am england fan use highway 2 go bac from autocity.....i race with a fz150i....n v was draw...i think he oso full throttle....ma meter already touch 160kmh...(fully stock)....what i wonder is i thought fz will win me..but??both of us movin same...n my lc second version n i touched 160kmh.....same lyk first version...
Jun 29 2010, 11:45 PM
guyz can v get both i mean a better accel n very gud top speed...im a frequent highway user...but i dowan to lose ma performance at street oso....ma motorbike latest result is recently i race with fz afta england game n we draw..
This post has been edited by DragonK: Jun 29 2010, 11:46 PM |
Jun 30 2010, 09:13 PM
Jul 1 2010, 10:20 AM
Jul 1 2010, 11:02 AM
Jul 8 2010, 07:04 AM
guyz...tis few dayz..my motor havin some sounds...its sounds like .tak tak tak...something lyk tat....can anyone tel me wats the problem...even ma fren new motorbike oso got tat kind of sound
Jul 9 2010, 12:29 PM
Jul 9 2010, 03:26 PM
Jul 9 2010, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jul 9 2010, 06:47 PM) Wa tis morning ply wif a middle aged unlce, looks like a foreman riding hurricane... 1st 2nd 3rd gear accel lose to him for 1 bike distance 4th gear ride beside him cant pass him at all around 130kmh on meter... I was shocked and amazed by the old bike... At 1st I thought it was a RG mana tau OMG!!! Hurricane!!! If the hurricane can kena me until like that, then RG sure able to kill me kau kau... v can tapau rg n rgv on highway...coz i did it with my bro....on my meter 150-160 full ori spec...hurricane i never try b4....but kawasaki kips pick up lyk hell..woah..sure lose to them |
Jul 12 2010, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jul 9 2010, 07:03 PM) Dont say KIPS la, 125z accel already like a beast I cant even smell his exhaust gas u noe??? XD In conclusion 135LC is slow hahahahaha... Btw do u mean ur bike can go 160kmh using full ori spec with passenger behind??? Is there anyone using Rear Disc??? It is so nice nope..single rider full ori spec...weight 60kg...can reach 160kmh...but to reach 140- 150 very easy...160 muz go long abit...so usually highway can reach 160 |
Jul 13 2010, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 12 2010, 11:45 AM) hmmm u should test ur speedo using GPS or car speedo. some ppl say their speed can reach 160-180 very easy but when i try with them on the road, i reach 140 already cut them den after when its over, they said they are at 160 when i cut them. LOL exactly...i wil try it n tel k ...so far i can b equal to fzlar...dono how he ride... |
Jul 13 2010, 02:50 PM
Jul 13 2010, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Jul 13 2010, 04:17 PM) Just installed custom pipe today, thanks to bro CnG. As promised, here is my review bro can i know wat is jokiThis review is for the 4 items i installed today: 1. Faito spark plug cable 2. W81 plug (i think is iridium spark plug) 3. Custom pipe 4. Replace custom pipe fiber with better one When my bike first out from workshop, BH ask one of his joki (indian guy, i don't know what is his name) to test ride. He claimed the top speed can reach 160. On the way to makan (lunch time), tested at coastal highway, from QB to Tesco direction, full throttle a while, top speed can hit 140++, i think if drag somemore can reach 150. Overall i am 95% satisfy with the performance: - sound level : a bit noisy when at gear N, 1 and 2. But after gear 3 and 4, if you are cruising around 80-90, you won't notice the sound anymore - pickup : sure got increase lah, but i didn't really test it yet - smoothness : a lot smoother, especially in shifting gears, eg from gear 1 to 2, you won't feel the jerk - top speed : increase around 10-15 like that, depends on the wind condition - smoke from the pipe : one thing i noticed was this custom pipe produces more air than stock pipe, maybe like what CnG said the custom pipe was designed to help to suck the hot air out from the engine. So i very pity the people at the back of my bike, especially waiting on the traffic light, cause his face sure kena the smoke from my pipe one, haha... Bro CnG, i asked the Touch n Go counter liao, the new TnG card cost rm110 (card = rm10, balance = rm100). I didn't buy for you because need to fill up form one, need to fill up your full name, IC, phone no, bla bla bla... I called you just now but you didn't pick up the call, too busy with the 2 new guys in office? |
Jul 14 2010, 12:33 AM
guyz..the new modenas 128gt rite...dey say can go 140kmh...n can equal to our bikes full ori..isit true...
Jul 16 2010, 01:08 AM
guyz...does our bike comes with adjustable monoshock...if yes ori comes with wat size///
Jul 18 2010, 12:37 AM
guyz yall missed out my question...does lc stock monoshock is adjustable....if yes isit in lowest position or highest position...
Jul 19 2010, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 18 2010, 11:58 PM) swt laa....i feared something like this would happen........i wonder what words did he put on top of my bike or more importantly where did he rip it from? hmmmmm.....i remember i use that display pic at T135 website, i wonder if he rip it from there ? no it juz some randomness i think...lets say you google 135lc image...it will search all the photos in server...so mayb at tat he got c tis pic and he juz used it a profile picture |
| Change to: | 0.0387sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:11 AM |