post Jun 23 2010, 09:28 PM

360 posts

he ask us to call him jing.. not our fault.. haha.. biggrin.gif
Itsuki_Kun
post Jun 23 2010, 10:20 PM

54 posts

~.~" Call Jing better ba.. haha.. Or you syok tiok japanese language can call me Itsuki too.. =/ because I'm japan freak too xD

btw.. about the sticker.. I'm still thinking lar.. who got more best idea can draw and post here lo... ~.~ & if the sticker are simple.. I can make myself lo.. if too hard.. go sticker shop do ba.. =x
Aaron135LC
post Jun 23 2010, 10:41 PM

360 posts

yea.. hahah.. biggrin.gifD make some nice one too... draw or etc.. snap2 and post here..
charge-n-go
post Jun 23 2010, 11:23 PM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jun 23 2010, 06:16 PM)
yo guys & galz go check it out. 21.7hp 4 135lc with block 62mm.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=4262...id=320505998430

nvr see the max BHP and torque figure. It is a big mistake. they only start dyno from 7k to 12k rpm, and the power above 9k starts to drop. Usually dyno will do from 3k or 4k up to top rev, I guess they have something to hide below 7k rpm.

Added on June 23, 2010, 11:26 pmOh, i saw something. BHP and torque below 7500rpm drops like shi*T. They are using high duration race cam to push the horsepower !!! low and mid range sux, this bike is bad to ride on street.

This post has been edited by charge-n-go: Jun 23 2010, 11:26 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jun 23 2010, 11:38 PM

360 posts

hoho... really eh?!! hah... can go screw him already at his page.. ROFL! jkjk

Added on June 23, 2010, 11:45 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jun 23 2010, 11:23 PM)
nvr see the max BHP and torque figure. It is a big mistake. they only start dyno from 7k to 12k rpm, and the power above 9k starts to drop. Usually dyno will do from 3k or 4k up to top rev, I guess they have something to hide below 7k rpm.

Added on June 23, 2010, 11:26 pmOh, i saw something. BHP and torque below 7500rpm drops like shi*T. They are using high duration race cam to push the horsepower !!! low and mid range sux, this bike is bad to ride on street.
hey bro... i also just realised... now i get wat ur trying to say.. if i not wrong.. it means that low rpm like 2k until 5k rpm... the bike totally sux.. stock lc can outrun it from standstill... but then once rpm hits near 6k or 7k.. power only boost up... means its almost like a turbo lag la... low rpm no power... until certain rpm.. power boost up..

bad bad bike.. if ur riding in traffic...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jun 23 2010, 11:45 PM
TryX
post Jun 24 2010, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(Spayz @ Jun 23 2010, 08:22 PM)
HAHA, u missed out on 2 TT d bro! if ur rollin in with us on july that makes 3 red LC d haha  biggrin.gif
waa when when??
charge-n-go
post Jun 24 2010, 12:12 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jun 23 2010, 11:38 PM)
hoho... really eh?!! hah... can go screw him already at his page.. ROFL! jkjk

Added on June 23, 2010, 11:45 pm
hey bro... i also just realised... now i get wat ur trying to say.. if i not wrong.. it means that low rpm like 2k until 5k rpm... the bike totally sux.. stock lc can outrun it from standstill... but then once rpm hits near 6k or 7k.. power only boost up... means its almost like a turbo lag la... low rpm no power... until certain rpm.. power boost up..

bad bad bike.. if ur riding in traffic...
yes you are correct!

btw, I managed to get 4 used Firestorm spark booster. If any of you are interested, I can arrange a session so that my friend can help you guys install. It is used 2 months, and if not mistaken, it is 2 years warranty (I need to double check this). In addition, it is money back guarantee, as in, if you think it doesnt give you a boost in power, u can return the goods and i'll pay u back the $.
Aaron135LC
post Jun 24 2010, 12:21 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jun 24 2010, 12:12 AM)
yes you are correct!

btw, I managed to get 4 used Firestorm spark booster. If any of you are interested, I can arrange a session so that my friend can help you guys install. It is used 2 months, and if not mistaken, it is 2 years warranty (I need to double check this). In addition, it is money back guarantee, as in, if you think it doesnt give you a boost in power, u can return the goods and i'll pay u back the $.
how much...????? biggrin.gif
charge-n-go
post Jun 24 2010, 12:26 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jun 24 2010, 12:21 AM)
how much...????? biggrin.gif

Yet to confirm the price. My guess is above RM100.

Aaron135LC
post Jun 24 2010, 12:30 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jun 24 2010, 12:26 AM)
Yet to confirm the price. My guess is above RM100.
hoho.... rclxub.gif lol... got any clue how it looks like...?

hey.. u din reply me yet lor... about the koso meter temperature holder.. got any news from bee hock.. haha

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jun 24 2010, 12:34 AM
TryX
post Jun 24 2010, 12:31 AM

Charge. that sound interesting what about Saturday?
alexei
post Jun 24 2010, 02:34 AM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ Jun 24 2010, 12:31 AM)
hey man, it's been a while...

As for TT, supposedly this weekend got one. We've planned for once every month on the last weekend. I have a must-go event on Sat morning, but I think the others here are eager to have the TT...

we've had Aaron, Spayz, zelk, charge & bizzy from the last round...
since it's been raining for the past 2 TTs, i think this weekend weather should be clear...

So, I'm promoting a monthly routine here. smile.gif What say you guys?

Added on June 24, 2010, 2:37 amsome more there's another way coming out from Balik Pulau towards Bayan Lepas, instead of Relau. Can be quite interesting for the corners, need to go slow along the road constructions.

This post has been edited by alexei: Jun 24 2010, 02:37 AM
tkgan
post Jun 24 2010, 03:01 AM

127 posts

when is the tt?
charge-n-go
post Jun 24 2010, 09:56 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jun 24 2010, 12:30 AM)
hoho....  rclxub.gif  lol... got any clue how it looks like...?
hey.. u din reply me yet lor... about the koso meter temperature holder.. got any news from bee hock.. haha
it looks bigger and tougher than stromberg. (Made in Japan)
and I m very busy lately. Perhaps you can check out with him when you are free.

QUOTE(TryX @ Jun 24 2010, 12:31 AM)

Most likely my LC will be ready around mid of July, you guys go ahead with the TT first.
TryX
post Jun 24 2010, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jun 24 2010, 09:56 AM)
Most likely my LC will be ready around mid of July, you guys go ahead with the TT first.

I mean the firestorm session laa when can be arranged??? biggrin.gif

charge-n-go
post Jun 24 2010, 10:37 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(TryX @ Jun 24 2010, 10:07 AM)
I mean the firestorm session laa when can be arranged??? biggrin.gif
once my bike is ready, I'll update you guys here.
Aaron135LC
post Jun 24 2010, 10:47 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jun 24 2010, 09:56 AM)
alright... =) but i can confirm my next tt will be mid of july also... this month cant.. =)

Added on June 24, 2010, 10:49 amhoho.. this is wat the guy told me.. hah... i'll copy paste it.. i mean the automotivepartsshop..

dyno was run starting at 6000 rpm due we dont want to get too much data on before 6000 rpm.. it can be done but the graphic and hp, torque the time log would be so long and wont fit one screen.. not because it sucks.. just buy the kit and try it urself hehehe..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jun 24 2010, 10:49 AM
post Jun 24 2010, 11:00 AM

473 posts

ai ya...u all guess make me blu blu le....cdi change with engine std will make the engine short life...haiz....dunt know how to modifiy performance le.....who can teach me stock bikes modifiy performance...i need power and speeedd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TEACH ME!!!!~!!thks~
Aaron135LC
post Jun 24 2010, 11:11 AM

360 posts

bro charge already post many times.. LOL.. u shud know that already.. LOL..
charge-n-go
post Jun 24 2010, 11:11 AM

4,060 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Jun 24 2010, 10:47 AM)
alright... =) but i can confirm my next tt will be mid of july also... this month cant.. =)

Added on June 24, 2010, 10:49 amhoho.. this is wat the guy told me.. hah... i'll copy paste it.. i mean the automotivepartsshop..

dyno was run starting at 6000 rpm due we dont want to get too much data on before 6000 rpm.. it can be done but the graphic and hp, torque the time log would be so long and wont fit one screen.. not because it sucks.. just buy the kit and try it urself hehehe..

do you trust his words?

QUOTE(0163119779 @ Jun 24 2010, 11:00 AM)
ai ya...u all guess make me blu blu le....cdi change with engine std will make the engine short life...haiz....dunt know how to modifiy performance le.....who can teach me stock bikes modifiy performance...i need power and speeedd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TEACH ME!!!!~!!thks~

a powerful yet reliable engine can be done, as long as you got enough cash.

127 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:11 PM