<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V5==>>, >>>King of Moped Ever<<<

Itsuki_Kun
post Aug 23 2010, 10:06 PM

54 posts

erm.. just at left side only.. the CDI...

INDON MADE YOSHI PIPE

Yoshimura

drool.gif

This post has been edited by Itsuki_Kun: Aug 23 2010, 10:14 PM
DevilVanc
post Aug 23 2010, 10:15 PM

left side as in clutch side ? need to open the fairing to see it or ??
Itsuki_Kun
post Aug 23 2010, 10:16 PM

54 posts

I think open the the.. that at key's cover enough gua... =.=
Aaron135LC
post Aug 23 2010, 10:18 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Aug 23 2010, 09:51 PM)
but he say.. just 1 only from Malaysia.. lol..
just only 1 in malaysia.. and the next person who installs it.. will be the last one using it... hHAHAH
DevilVanc
post Aug 23 2010, 10:19 PM

huh ? I tot u said left.. key not right meh ? Hmm..
Aaron135LC
post Aug 23 2010, 10:22 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(DevilVanc @ Aug 23 2010, 10:03 PM)
Aaron, can u snap some picture where u install the CDI ? I still don't know where the CDI is in the bike.. Since u installed 2nd gen CDI in your LC.. so I guess I can just unplug my mom's LC CDI n plug into my ES ? No tuning needed ?
actually ar... i forgot tell u.. why don't u just unplug ur mum's cdi and put urs at her bike.. LOL!

the location.. i let u know how..

1st.. open up ur front fairing.. the aux light that whole cover.. once u remove that cover.. the cdi is located on ur right side.. on top of ur horn..upper right side.. (face ur bike.. not sit on ur bike wan right) just unplug the 2 cable clip thingy.. then exchange.. then reinstall back the 2 cable clip thingy.. and ur off to go.. HAHA.. start ur bike and test everything 1st before u screw back ur front cover..

test the light see working or not.. but if ur bike can start up.. it shud not be a problem already.. if cannot start up after install.. make sure the cable clip is clipped correctly..

just like that lo...
Itsuki_Kun
post Aug 23 2010, 10:24 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(DevilVanc @ Aug 23 2010, 10:19 PM)
huh ? I tot u said left.. key not right meh ? Hmm..
no.. the cover.. black color eh.. aiks.. I also don't know how to say... =.=

look at the digital number there.. that cover..
Aaron135LC
post Aug 23 2010, 10:25 PM

360 posts

wwah.. i saw this google ad.. this bike so nice.. LOL

http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagea...ATIIsRjS7pElJZQ

Added on August 23, 2010, 10:26 pm
QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Aug 23 2010, 10:24 PM)
no.. the cover.. black color eh.. aiks.. I also don't know how to say... =.=

look at the digital number there.. that cover..
its a password lock.. if din key in.. bike cannot start up.. in youtube got this guy's video.. he mod his bike a lot...exhaust also he got many..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Aug 23 2010, 10:26 PM
DevilVanc
post Aug 23 2010, 10:28 PM

ok I get what u r saying Aaron..

but now I'm confuse with what Kun is saying.. >.< haha.. I go sleep now.. tmr only see how
Itsuki_Kun

54 posts

Ya.. this morning just take out that cover.. then see tiok CDI already... my friend say.. can easily take out lo.. if just take out that cover
8zelk8

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 23 2010, 10:25 PM)
wwah.. i saw this google ad.. this bike so nice.. LOL

http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagea...ATIIsRjS7pElJZQ

Added on August 23, 2010, 10:26 pm
its a password lock.. if din key in.. bike cannot start up.. in youtube got this guy's video.. he mod his bike a lot...exhaust also he got many..
got PW also no use just an screwdriver Allen key or take the whole bike. settle gone in 60seconds, PW also useless on it.
TSAre_keem
post Aug 23 2010, 10:31 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

I think the time has come for new version la biggrin.gif
Itsuki_Kun
post Aug 23 2010, 10:32 PM

54 posts

GO GO GO !! xD
8zelk8
post Aug 23 2010, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 23 2010, 10:31 PM)
hoho so fast new version coming. v6 >>>>>>>
Aaron135LC
post Aug 23 2010, 10:36 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Aug 23 2010, 10:28 PM)
Ya.. this morning just take out that cover.. then see tiok CDI already... my friend say.. can easily take out lo.. if just take out that cover
btw.. my fren ar.. my skul mates.. last time secondary.. he stole a cdi.. 1st gen.. sorry i wont reveal his nationality! but he's just a fren la.. not close.. i ask him.. how he did it.. he told me.. just put ur hand under that fork place.. u can already touch the cables.. and unplug it.. this is how he did...

so after hearing that.. i got scared my cdi kena rompak.. i go home.. try to pull out my cdi by going under.. and i manage to unplug 1 cable only..the another one can unplug.. hand need to be smaller.. then confirm can cabut that cdi d.. so to prevent ppl from cabut my cdi.. i go back home.. find a hard wire.. and i coil around my cdi.. confirm cannot cabut out.. that time i change charge wan cdi.. i have to buka balik the wire.. LOL! so hard buka back.. hahha

don try this at ppl's property.. warning alert!

this is just an info i share with u guys and ppl out there.. beware of thieves and mat rempits...
TSAre_keem
post Aug 23 2010, 10:36 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

haha. fastest version ever I think. thanks for spamming posting here mates biggrin.gif
Aaron135LC
post Aug 23 2010, 10:37 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 23 2010, 10:31 PM)
hey bro! open up a new version.. pm me asap! i wan be the 1st to post! hahahhahahhahah drool.gif brows.gif laugh.gif

Added on August 23, 2010, 10:38 pmif its a facebook.. i wan to like ur post, akeem.. HAHAHHA

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Aug 23 2010, 10:38 PM
TSAre_keem
post Aug 23 2010, 10:39 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 23 2010, 10:36 PM)
btw.. my fren ar.. my skul mates.. last time secondary.. he stole a cdi.. 1st gen.. sorry i wont reveal his nationality! but he's just a fren la.. not close.. i ask him.. how he did it.. he told me.. just put ur hand under that fork place.. u can already touch the cables.. and unplug it.. this is how he did...

so after hearing that.. i got scared my cdi kena rompak.. i go home.. try to pull out my cdi by going under.. and i manage to unplug 1 cable only..the another one can unplug.. hand need to be smaller.. then confirm can cabut that cdi d.. so to prevent ppl from cabut my cdi.. i go back home.. find a hard wire.. and i coil around my cdi.. confirm cannot cabut out.. that time i change charge wan cdi.. i have to buka balik the wire.. LOL! so hard buka back.. hahha

don try this at ppl's property.. warning alert!

this is just an info i share with u guys and ppl out there.. beware of thieves and mat rempits...
yeah, CDI is among the easiest component to get stolen. so beware guys wink.gif

Added on August 23, 2010, 10:40 pm
QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Aug 23 2010, 10:37 PM)
hey bro! open up a new version.. pm me asap! i wan be the 1st to post! hahahhahahhahah  drool.gif  brows.gif  laugh.gif
lol cannot la. must be fair to all mah tongue.gif

oh ya, pls gimme 3-5 minutes before start posting so that I could reserve several posts biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Are_keem: Aug 23 2010, 10:40 PM
8zelk8
post Aug 23 2010, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Aug 23 2010, 10:39 PM)
yeah, CDI is among the easiest component to get stolen. so beware guys  wink.gif

Added on August 23, 2010, 10:40 pm
lol cannot la. must be fair to all mah tongue.gif

oh ya, pls gimme 3-5 minutes before start posting so that I could reserve several posts biggrin.gif
will be coz v5 i post the fastest 1
DevilVanc
post Aug 23 2010, 10:43 PM

u guys r.. fanatic ? tongue.gif hmm.. i just got scolded by my mom haha.. she said dun kakacaucau mess with her bike wait her bike cannot jalan >.<

127 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 >Top

0.0202sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:46 AM