129 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread V3, ~Uniten Generates Professionals~

41LY45
post Mar 30 2011, 01:28 AM

Flipping out..
1,500 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Mar 30 2011, 12:53 AM)
Wazzup ma nikkas?! My finals are over!!!!! Wohoo!  rclxm9.gif

Edit: Post #1000! Wohoo!!  icon_idea.gif
FFFFFFFFUUUUU!!!!!! I'll get #1337. cool2.gif

Anyways, 3 weeks hols huh?

AYAM JELLY!! mad.gif
Seager
post Mar 30 2011, 01:40 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(41LY45 @ Mar 30 2011, 01:28 AM)
FFFFFFFFUUUUU!!!!!! I'll get #1337.  cool2.gif

Anyways, 3 weeks hols huh? 

AYAM JELLY!!  mad.gif
#1337? How'd you know? haha
Yep, 3 weeks holiday started today. Just came back from shisha at Heritage.
Tomorrow going futsal at sg chua! rclxm9.gif

Added on March 30, 2011, 3:47 amuser posted image

Today, 30th March 2011 at 3.46am. lol

This post has been edited by Seager: Mar 30 2011, 03:47 AM
41LY45
post Mar 30 2011, 12:12 PM

Flipping out..
1,500 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Mar 30 2011, 01:40 AM)
#1337? How'd you know? haha
Yep, 3 weeks holiday started today. Just came back from shisha at Heritage.
Tomorrow going futsal at sg chua!  rclxm9.gif

Added on March 30, 2011, 3:47 amuser posted image

Today, 30th March 2011 at 3.46am. lol
Lol, nobody using la.
Seager
post Mar 30 2011, 01:43 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(41LY45 @ Mar 30 2011, 12:12 PM)
Lol,  nobody using la.
Exactly my point! lol.
Futsal now, checking out today.
All the best fellow Uniten mates! biggrin.gif

Goodbye ma nikkas! thumbup.gif
Dagger69
post Mar 30 2011, 02:39 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Mar 30 2011, 01:43 PM)
Exactly my point! lol.
Futsal now, checking out today.
All the best fellow Uniten mates! biggrin.gif

Goodbye ma nikkas!  thumbup.gif
I dont think any of our black uniten friends following this thread. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Dagger69: Mar 30 2011, 02:39 PM
jah_skido
post Mar 30 2011, 02:51 PM

68 posts

I'm BLACK....lol.....This exams are really DRAGGING on(prolonging torture)....finish on Friday and 2 of my roommates on Saturday.....Although i have to say that i prefer this exam timetable compared to last sem where i finish in 5 days.....i guess its just the SUBJECTS i am taking this sem combined with duration...that makes it agonizing
Seager
post Mar 30 2011, 05:59 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(jah_skido @ Mar 30 2011, 02:51 PM)
I'm BLACK....lol.....This exams are really DRAGGING on(prolonging torture)....finish on Friday and 2 of my roommates on Saturday.....Although i have to say that i prefer this exam timetable compared to last sem where i finish in 5 days.....i guess its just the SUBJECTS i am taking this sem combined with duration...that makes it agonizing
Wassup bro! What course are you taking? Would appreciate if you could have your friends join this thread as well smile.gif
jah_skido
post Mar 30 2011, 06:15 PM

68 posts

Hahahaha....my subjects aren't that hard compared to ME..I guess Thermo and E2 are the subjects killing me this sem.....Not many foreigners into FORUMS,BOGSs...seems more like a MALAYSIAN kinda thing. biggrin.gif Although like this place...good source of info
Seager
post Mar 30 2011, 06:17 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(jah_skido @ Mar 30 2011, 06:15 PM)
Hahahaha....my subjects aren't that hard compared to ME..I guess Thermo and E2 are the subjects killing me this sem.....Not many foreigners into FORUMS,BOGSs...seems more like a MALAYSIAN kinda thing. biggrin.gif Although like this place...good source of info
A good source of laughs too, especially kopitiam. lol
I did thermo this sem too, i was under Dr Ibrahim..
blackeyez
post Mar 31 2011, 11:37 PM

96 posts

Anyone planning to move out next sem? There is a place to stay in Sg Chua, Kajang. It is a Penthouse(2 floors), at 9th floor of Casa Villa Condominium. Location is pretty good with only 5-10mins drive to UNITEN.

Preferably come in a group of 3[2 big room 1 small room]. Cost will be RM250 per person. Contact me by PM.

P.S If you wanna come in bigger group and stuff in 2 person in each big room its up to u smile.gif
TScloudstrife07
post Apr 1 2011, 02:04 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(blackeyez @ Mar 31 2011, 11:37 PM)
Anyone planning to move out next sem? There is a place to stay in Sg Chua, Kajang. It is a Penthouse(2 floors), at 9th floor of Casa Villa Condominium. Location is pretty good with only 5-10mins drive to UNITEN.

Preferably come in a group of 3[2 big room 1 small room]. Cost will be RM250 per person. Contact me by PM.

P.S If you wanna come in bigger group and stuff in 2 person in each big room its up to u smile.gif
why dont u try asking during Skrim session? I'm sure some of them would like to. XD
Seager
post Apr 1 2011, 04:33 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(blackeyez @ Mar 31 2011, 11:37 PM)

Quite tempting. If it's okay, can i share the room with a friend of mine?
If yes, rental should be the same right, meaning one room still RM250? lol
How about utilities,deposit and internet?

Please pm smile.gif
LiMi
post Apr 1 2011, 04:22 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(41LY45 @ Mar 28 2011, 10:15 PM)
Will leave this place by August next year i hope. PPOU  programe lol.
I haz friends who haz them. for local scholarship and overseas scholarship.
sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Makin mahal wei.

BTW, RM 30 fly away in a week for just electricity.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
how u use RM30 in a week? tongue.gif

thankfully my unit about Rm10-15 a week
Seager
post Apr 1 2011, 05:32 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(LiMi @ Apr 1 2011, 04:22 PM)
how u use RM30 in a week?  tongue.gif

thankfully my unit about Rm10-15 a week
Mine about 10-15 bucks too.
30bucks a week is pure insanity man, do you eat electricity? doh.gif doh.gif
lol
exentric_nova
post Apr 1 2011, 06:38 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Apr 1 2011, 05:32 PM)
Mine about 10-15 bucks too.
30bucks a week is pure insanity man, do you eat electricity? doh.gif doh.gif
lol
Man this is awesome. Even when we have to pay for internet, it's still only about RM1 per day. Though you guys split it 4 sweat.gif
bibombio
post Apr 1 2011, 07:47 PM

261 posts

my apartment is the king of all.. since the meter implementation, my apartment used about RM120 already...
exentric_nova
post Apr 1 2011, 07:50 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(bibombio @ Apr 1 2011, 07:47 PM)
my apartment is the king of all.. since the meter implementation, my apartment used about RM120 already...
What te hell do you have in your apartment anyway sweat.gif
bibombio
post Apr 1 2011, 08:08 PM

261 posts

hehehe... the electrical stuff is for big guys only...haha... btw i didnt got chance to use that also... haha
Dagger69
post Apr 1 2011, 08:18 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

QUOTE(bibombio @ Apr 1 2011, 08:08 PM)
hehehe... the electrical stuff is for big guys only...haha... btw i didnt got chance to use that also... haha
Charge the fella more lo. biggrin.gif
Seager
post Apr 1 2011, 09:03 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(bibombio @ Apr 1 2011, 07:47 PM)
Lol, are you expecting some sorta award for this? doh.gif doh.gif

129 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:59 AM