126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks - Tanks are better than Orcs, South East Asian server !!!!!!

Zackler
post Jul 19 2010, 04:04 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jul 19 2010, 01:39 AM)
Aoki playing this too??? Lol.
im playing it too tongue.gif

for funz, rather than mining all day smile.gif

-ZackleR
Roland San
post Jul 19 2010, 04:18 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Zackler @ Jul 19 2010, 04:04 PM)

-ZackleR
0.o wah...

although, trying to skip past t3 is a bit of a grind...

This post has been edited by Roland San: Jul 19 2010, 04:19 PM
Zackler
post Jul 19 2010, 04:28 PM

75 posts

in WoT or eve sense? tongue.gif
Roland San
post Jul 19 2010, 04:42 PM

262 posts

WoT sense lah. BTW my BT-2 is like a blaster ranis tongue.gif
H@H@
post Jul 19 2010, 05:09 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

The jump from T2 to T3 is like going from playing with sand castles on a beach to trying to make a 3 inch mound of mud in the middle of a 4x4 offroad track.

I'm so dropping my plan to go for the T-34 since speedy tanks don't really suit me that well... Gonna go for the T-28 instead and perhaps start on the TD track.
Zackler
post Jul 19 2010, 05:54 PM

75 posts

just started yesterday, now im using my t-46.... uhh alot to get tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Zackler: Jul 19 2010, 05:55 PM
Insydious
post Jul 19 2010, 06:00 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Jul 19 2010, 05:09 PM)
The jump from T2 to T3 is like going from playing with sand castles on a beach to trying to make a 3 inch mound of mud in the middle of a 4x4 offroad track.

I'm so dropping my plan to go for the T-34 since speedy tanks don't really suit me that well... Gonna go for the T-28 instead and perhaps start on the TD track.
U wan slow tanks? Then KV is for u hehe. Get the IS le, heavy tanks which moves like a medium.

This post has been edited by Insydious: Jul 19 2010, 06:01 PM
H@H@
post Jul 19 2010, 06:05 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

QUOTE(Insydious @ Jul 19 2010, 06:00 PM)
U wan slow tanks? Then KV is for u hehe. Get the IS le, heavy tanks which moves like a medium.
Yeah, that's the path I'm headed to... Even now, I don't die nearly as rubbishly in a T-46 as I do in a BT-7.
temptation1314
post Jul 19 2010, 06:09 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Is there any JagdPanther? tongue.gif
dezz
post Jul 19 2010, 06:36 PM

201 posts

get 1 fast tank at least, for the fun/quick battle. and frankly the fast light tanks gives way better credits earning. those heavy like king tiger, panther (it a mid, but same tier as king tiger) rarely even out the winning vs cost thingi.. repair my panther is 11k+

and yes, there's a jagdpanther, which really annoys me tongue.gif
Characuta
post Jul 19 2010, 06:45 PM

471 posts

Ive grown such a hatred towards Jagdpanther cry.gif
Katsumoto85
post Jul 19 2010, 07:08 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jul 19 2010, 01:39 AM)
Aoki playing this too??? Lol.
only when eve down time or got red in system cant mining =.=

QUOTE(Zackler @ Jul 19 2010, 04:04 PM)

-ZackleR
didint know you start playing it too

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jul 19 2010, 04:18 PM)
0.o wah...

although, trying to skip past t3 is a bit of a grind...
i think i m gonna stop plsying it already , it unbalance , SPG too strong can 1 shot Ltank
Insydious
post Jul 19 2010, 07:23 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(Katsumoto85 @ Jul 19 2010, 07:08 PM)
only when eve down time or got red in system cant mining =.=
didint know you start playing it too
i think i m gonna stop plsying it already , it unbalance , SPG too strong can 1 shot Ltank
light tank of cuz can get 1 shot le......its 'light'
skylinerz
post Jul 19 2010, 08:19 PM

129 posts

Guys, i got an issue with this game.. When i played with my laptop, i cant see green or red outline when u aim at enemy / teammate tanks.. But when i use other pc, i can see outline when the target aim towards enemy / teammate..

Can anyone let me know how to deal with this..?

Thx..
kimp
post Jul 19 2010, 08:36 PM

31 posts

this game are addicted + when die early at the beginning of game can go surf net to 10 or maybe 15mins(tank that left are arti) be4 the games end laugh.gif
dezz
post Jul 19 2010, 09:14 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(kimp @ Jul 19 2010, 08:36 PM)
this game are addicted + when die early at the beginning of game can go surf net to 10 or maybe 15mins(tank that left are arti) be4 the games end laugh.gif
or get another tank. usually i play my panther > dies > play my leopard. fast light tank usually dies early so a leo game is less than 10 mins XD

..and i kinda need the leo run to support panther. :/
gkl83
post Jul 19 2010, 09:59 PM

8,377 posts

this game seem interesting...
what is the minimum PC requirements for this game?
can my old AMD rig in my siggy supported? i dont mind for lowest video quality... tongue.gif
skylinerz
post Jul 19 2010, 10:02 PM

129 posts

I can use my office pc to play this game without graphic card, but a bit slow at lowest setting.. so with minimum graphic card should be ok..

Let me remind u, this game is very addicted.. Hahaha~
gkl83
post Jul 19 2010, 10:05 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(skylinerz @ Jul 19 2010, 10:02 PM)
I can use my office pc to play this game without graphic card, but a bit slow at lowest setting.. so with minimum graphic card should be ok..

Let me remind u, this game is very addicted.. Hahaha~

so means my old rig spec still play with it?
Insydious
post Jul 19 2010, 10:10 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jul 19 2010, 10:05 PM)
so means my old rig spec still play with it?
yes ure dat AMD with 9550gt can play it at lowest with acceptable fps. And yes, this game is friggin addictive. If u put max details can see the tanks look more real xD

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:40 PM