5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks - Tanks are better than Orcs, South East Asian server !!!!!!

Insydious
post Jul 3 2010, 11:03 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

looks real interesting! Dling now, cya guyz in CB wink.gif
Insydious
post Jul 4 2010, 01:13 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Jul 3 2010, 11:51 PM)
Already signed up for the cb  thumbup.gif ...you can try to play blitz1941(already released), another tank mmo if you cant wait for this to come out . biggrin.gif
4 more days, wait oni xD
Insydious
post Jul 8 2010, 04:59 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

waiting anxiously for CB server to launch haha
Insydious
post Jul 8 2010, 09:00 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

gahhh beta server is still not up. Cant wait to be in a small little kentot light tank and go pew pew xD

Added on July 8, 2010, 10:13 pmyay beta's live, pew pew time!

This post has been edited by Insydious: Jul 8 2010, 10:13 PM
Insydious
post Jul 9 2010, 03:59 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

this game is friggin addictive. Played till time of post tongue.gif

@spacelion: haha ure goin german eh, im goin USSR, currently on a maxed out T-26. Those medium tanks 90k....dunno how long oni can get enuff money xD
Insydious
post Jul 9 2010, 07:09 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

My ign= izidious, come fight my soviet tin can =D
Insydious
post Jul 9 2010, 09:10 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

eh wats ure average ping guys?
Insydious
post Jul 9 2010, 10:40 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(dezz @ Jul 9 2010, 10:20 PM)
comment - quite addictive, but the no respawn, slow movement (well it's tank speed), and 1 hit killed most of the time kinda irks me XD
yea i hate those dam 1-shot kill artilleries. Wait la, u get the medium tank then can tahan a few shots d xD
Insydious
post Jul 10 2010, 12:00 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(skylinerz @ Jul 9 2010, 11:29 PM)
This game is friggin addictive. Beware to others ;p

My ign same as here. Hope to meet u guys in game. Oh yea arty sux ><. I've bought the arty tank and end up sell it back >_<. Reload take too long :s.

Will our acc deleted after obt..? Dun wan to lose my tanks sad.gif
Yea they will be deleted =D Are you in standard battles now? Then only got chance to meet me xD Hopefully can get my t28 medium tank tomolo, dam sick of my inaccurate and squishy t46 light tank d.
Insydious
post Jul 10 2010, 02:40 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 10 2010, 01:46 AM)
OK here's a tip - after your tank is destroyed, press Esc and exit battle. You return to your Garage , the tank you just used will be "In Battle" , when the battle finishes you will gain your exp and credits. So don't sit around blindly waiting for the battle to end.

THAT is the reason why you buy multiple tanks - so that when you have 2-3 tanks in battle you can still play with the others. I have a maxed out Leichttraktor , and a Pkpzfw II with all upgrades except the next level tanks (and that 21k radio upgrade ... )

For light tanks you should upgrade tracks first, it gives you extra load space. Then you upgrade the engine (some tanks, the max engine makes the tank overweight unless you have tracks upgrade) . I normally upgrade the gun last since you usually rely on the artillery to kill tanks, a light tank is just a spotter.

Don't be scared of going up against an arty close range, as long as you can flank it you will kill it.
ahhhh didnt noe bout the Esc and return to garage thing. Normally I juz go surf web lol. Ah wellz, i juz sold my light tank for a T-28......which is real useless lol. Its friggin big size, but low armor and hp T.T.

Insydious
post Jul 10 2010, 03:23 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Jul 10 2010, 03:08 AM)
updating the game gonna make me die early.. even after patch , the Play button is not there , there is only the Close button lol...
patience ^^ its worth it haha. Crap, now dam hard to stop myself from continue playing lol.
Insydious
post Jul 10 2010, 02:47 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 10 2010, 02:39 PM)
argh, another 2k exp to my leopard
wah u also gila rush eh haha. Haihh if only got options to play with those in the buddy list.
Insydious
post Jul 10 2010, 04:13 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 10 2010, 03:10 PM)
hopefully we can run premades in the full version.

I noticed the Russian light tanks are stupidly fast. BT-7 is just so much fun in a blitzkrieg rush.
yea bt-7 is crazy. I'm trying to rush for a KV now haha.

@Boomerangkid: eh BSOD ar, ure com cannot tahan izzit hehe? I play whole day and np here. (P.S, wat tank are u using now?)
Insydious
post Jul 10 2010, 08:18 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 10 2010, 07:59 PM)
kena ban for my username. wafak man white men! 10 July 2013! there goes my stuff
lol.....watda....sry to hear dat.....man dats lame. Oh wellz, guess its me and lion oni now ^^ (hardly see skylinerz on haha)
Insydious
post Jul 10 2010, 08:39 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 10 2010, 08:21 PM)
wait, admin helping me change name. so kind of him laugh.gif
Eh wats ure name now? It still shows SeigHeil in my friend's list lolz.
Insydious
post Jul 10 2010, 09:43 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 10 2010, 09:11 PM)
i changed to Masterchief. he said next svr restart only take effect. still got people type "siegheil reported" laugh.gif
wah very hard to get a chance to play with u haha. I played with lion a few times d. KV (cheapest heavy tin can) here I come!!!

Added on July 10, 2010, 10:12 pmwah dam lame, this kv, dam slow and big target for artys =.=

This post has been edited by Insydious: Jul 10 2010, 10:12 PM
Insydious
post Jul 11 2010, 02:38 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

the 153mm gun on KV is totally useless.........and shells are uber exp zzzz lol
Insydious
post Jul 11 2010, 02:04 PM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 11 2010, 12:44 PM)
on which tank? The Luchs ... sien, that tank isn't upgraded at all. I put all my exp into the Leopard tree, now only grinding the money to buy a Leopard.

The BT-2 is way better than a BT-7 , so I think I will stick with it. Hang back, wait for the tanks to establish a presence, wait for half the field to die, then suddenly rush forward and take out 1-2 arty. Yeah, that's my style.
kinda sien with my kv d. Lose much more than win lol.....gonna get a bt-2 later heh.
Insydious
post Jul 12 2010, 12:08 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 11 2010, 09:36 PM)
u guys keeping the hold?
What do you mean?

Wah I suck in Tank Destroyers.......was able to shoot spacelion one time only....dat speed bugger haha.

Added on July 12, 2010, 2:56 amok getting addicted to TDs d ^^

This post has been edited by Insydious: Jul 12 2010, 02:56 AM
Insydious
post Jul 12 2010, 11:00 AM

Powaaaaah
894 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jul 12 2010, 06:55 AM)
i mean you guys keeping your gold?
No la, convert all to credits or exp only ^^ Keep also no use hehe.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1104sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:31 AM