128 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V8, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)

SticH
post Jul 17 2010, 12:03 PM

964 posts

so it's total 19 usd for the nadal cap shipped back here to my doorstep? I want it too!
k3vin82
post Jul 17 2010, 12:04 PM

92 posts

sorry, bro.. i've stopped taking orders..
inv
post Jul 17 2010, 12:07 PM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

fulamak.. i oso hands itchy wanna buy tennis gear liao..
lelucky
post Jul 17 2010, 12:08 PM

73 posts

k3vin...i checked already ..the prince shoe got none of my size..so pls cancel this particular order

pls proceed with the next shoe below

looks like i have to change to new color... pls order below shoe, got size

http://www.tennis-warehouse.com/adidas_Bar...AS-JBTXJWB.html
take size 4.5

p/s always confuse with uk and us size...

This post has been edited by lelucky: Jul 17 2010, 12:08 PM
SticH
post Jul 17 2010, 12:13 PM

964 posts

awwww... never thought that shipping will cost so low.. thought it's like over rm50 to ship a cap back here =( oh well, next time then
k3vin82
post Jul 17 2010, 12:21 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Jul 17 2010, 12:08 PM)
k3vin...i checked already ..the prince shoe got none of my size..so pls cancel this particular order

pls proceed with the next shoe below

looks like i have to change to new color... pls order below shoe, got size

http://www.tennis-warehouse.com/adidas_Bar...AS-JBTXJWB.html
take size 4.5
p/s always confuse with uk and us size...
@lelucky,

the other one mantain at size 4? or 4.5?

the new one i put junior size 4.5 rite

Added on July 17, 2010, 12:23 pmi think u got no choice edi.. left 1 of each onli ..

angel?? prae?? vobs?? need confirmation fast so can order

This post has been edited by k3vin82: Jul 17 2010, 12:23 PM
lelucky
post Jul 17 2010, 12:24 PM

73 posts

the prince shoe...i have to cancel since got no size

the new link i posted just now..order size 4.5

so total shoe u have to order for me...is 1 only

thanks my fren
k3vin82
post Jul 17 2010, 12:25 PM

92 posts

@lelucky, the other adidas shoe u dont want edi??

then i need to recalculate the shipping edi.. sad.gif .. will become more expensive edi..
praetorian
post Jul 17 2010, 12:28 PM

866 posts

kev I confirm via PM, just in case you didn't get it, my order looks perfect!

Added on July 17, 2010, 12:35 pmKev I sent you a PM as well, do let me know if its doable. :-D

This post has been edited by praetorian: Jul 17 2010, 12:35 PM
lelucky
post Jul 17 2010, 12:35 PM

73 posts

so sorry bro k3vin...i cant buy something i cant wear... sad.gif
TSYan
post Jul 17 2010, 12:38 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Jul 17 2010, 09:17 AM)
Aiyoo pinky before when I have to give up tennis due to work........I pening kepala...everytime TV show matches.....my heart ache kau kau ,man, luckily after 18 years I am back on the court with a vengeance!!!
Yhaa I do banana really easy for me, but depends on strength of the ball lah you can appreciate doing banana down the line as it curves out pass your opponent and curves back in, practice doing it cross court all the time just to get a feel loh, if you're bored, experiment lah, mana tahu, in Miri jadi, balik KL hentam kau kau Sunway group :-p heheheeheh
Pinky you know lah, joker one <3
So yan, have you been playing, or too busy with work, looks like this V8 you post less and less, if work-wise of course I can understand work come first, hopefully you do get some form of exercise leh, hehehe also any new gear? Mana tahu ...you go to Japan and come back with a plethora of new sticks!?! :-p
haha... yah have been really busy with work due to trying to secure a contract fr a MNC. So finally it's over n can play more tennis. All my racqs.. the tali sudah dead. Need to make a round to all my watering holes to get reacquanted. haha... i think the last i was at topper was like 3mths+. No new gears for me lah bro ... need to get rid of some racqs lagi ... planning to keep the apdgt, psgt and youtek radical only (hopefully to keep a set of 2 each) ...
lelucky
post Jul 17 2010, 12:41 PM

73 posts

yan, heard dunlop is coming out with new gear...hahah

VMI BMI something like that, cosmetic are great, like shark fin if I am not mistaken...

kipas kipas yan hahahahah
TSYan
post Jul 17 2010, 12:42 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Jul 17 2010, 12:41 PM)
yan, heard dunlop is coming out with new gear...hahah

VMI BMI something like that, cosmetic are great, like shark fin if I am not mistaken...

kipas kipas yan hahahahah
ooohhh if got new models... hehe... then belakang kira.. will definitely b tempted to get it ..haha.... still waiting for pacific x-force to be here to test ... keke. if dunlop got new gears.. time to sell my 4d200 and 4d100 ..heheh

This post has been edited by Yan: Jul 17 2010, 12:43 PM
k3vin82
post Jul 17 2010, 12:44 PM

92 posts

@lelucky,

if the shoe add 25 usd , r u ok? very hard to cover shipping costs if 1 shoe onli... Let me know k ...
lelucky
post Jul 17 2010, 12:46 PM

73 posts

it's ok...go ahead with the order...

later let me know the amount I have to pay in RM...thanks
ckseong80
post Jul 17 2010, 12:47 PM

368 posts

I target for soon to be old 4D models biggrin.gif
praetorian
post Jul 17 2010, 12:48 PM

866 posts

wha ck.....hehehe so fast target ......may be thats why Dunlop racket prices are very competitive :-O
k3vin82
post Jul 17 2010, 12:48 PM

92 posts

ok cool.. now left angel and vobs to confirm...
ckseong80
post Jul 17 2010, 12:49 PM

368 posts

waaaa Prae so fast reply my post ar
hahahahaha
k3vin82
post Jul 17 2010, 12:50 PM

92 posts

new models will be coming out for tecnifibre also.. tongue.gif .. september i think.. so i will target for the T-fight 325 when its on sale.. haha

so dunlop and tecni will be coming out soon..

128 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:14 PM