Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage

shuyina
post Sep 17 2011, 12:54 AM

890 posts

QUOTE(acid427 @ Feb 21 2011, 03:40 PM)
cant wait unifi reach perak.....zzz
ya ya we want unifi at perak..mostly taiping hehe...for business...nyeah nyeah nyeah

where can i see the latest area cover/install by unifi?

Added on September 17, 2011, 1:01 am
but do not know when the UNIFI will be active in this area.....

cos TM needs to know how MANY signed up in my area then only start working looh ...

same like proton launch they car 1st laaahh ..then take order B4 making the car laaahhh
same same to all kind of business laaah ...

bullshit of 1 malaysia .. rakyat di dahulukan .....MORE LIKE $$ didahulukan .. percapaian di utamakan ... !!!!

=.=......
unifi booth can also from Authorized Reseller
you can ignore their word though since they just want your name~
what is the use you go surfing here if you would do the ''normal'' way
there are plenty of agent here also~
hence more accurate then what the booth saying~

haha too many "laaaahhhh"....ya loh...where rakyat diutamakan?all about $$...if u see booth unifi...ask TM point 1st that ur area are cover or not..coz they want ur name only..1 ppl = $$$...they get 1 month of what package u subscribe...cool its it?if biz 20..they got RM900 liao...hehe...TM want to know where are the most ppl want to use intenet so they put there 1st for priority...if not u know...waste money to cover all malaysia...its not cheap to implement cable in underground...haha..but i want to know WHERE PERAK can get UNIFI?? rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by shuyina: Sep 17 2011, 01:01 AM

0.0157sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:55 AM