Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage
SoneFF
Oct 20 2014, 07:39 AM
QUOTE(shaqie @ Oct 7 2014, 05:22 PM) is there any Relation Manager for TM unifi? my company wants to apply like 30 accounts (for our F&B outlets). wonder got any group discount or benefits? I can help you with that, 35% money back upon registration per account, negotiable B-)
SoneFF
Oct 20 2014, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(chikuera @ Oct 20 2014, 04:45 PM) when i searched my kampung, there are some lorongs which has unifi coverage, but does that mean my house has unifi coverage too? btw, the distance between the lorong and my house is only 100m It depends on the port allocation, as if there are still empty or available port there you can enjoy the services. Register with us for free and enjoy instant RM 30-50 cash rebate. Just search for UNiFied at facebook, we will assist you there
SoneFF
Oct 22 2014, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Oct 21 2014, 04:13 PM) register urself at tm.com.my to get 1st month free  How about enjoying both of them?, free bill for the 1st month and RM30-50 rebate upon registration. This post has been edited by SoneFF: Oct 22 2014, 03:12 PM