Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage

sw1314
post Jan 3 2014, 12:58 AM

312 posts

is tanah liat in bukit mertajam available for unifi?
faizal87
post Jan 3 2014, 10:03 AM

piko piko pong pong
1,384 posts

QUOTE(sw1314 @ Jan 3 2014, 12:58 AM)
is tanah liat in bukit mertajam available for unifi?
got but oni at SEKOLAH AGAMA AL-MASRIYAH
linux11
post Jan 4 2014, 10:59 AM

104 posts

is unifi available in Seremban 2, NS? thanks.
jerrylu1987
post Jan 24 2014, 01:48 PM

75 posts

Anyone having problems applying for UNIFI at your location?
wildwestgoh
post Jan 24 2014, 04:53 PM

2,215 posts

Can some insider check if the Poskod 93300 will have UniFi soon?
I saw some TM installing some cables around that area, presume it's fiber optic, didn't really slow down to have a good look though.
I already checked at the official UniFi Customer Portal but still not available yet.
My address is Lorong 15, Jalan Chawan (Taman Supreme), Kuching, Sarawak.

wen9x88
post Jan 27 2014, 12:34 PM

2,933 posts

why my flat still dont have unifi coverage ?
my area already cover by unifi, just my flat dont have coverage.
why~??i register interest long long time ago,but still dont have coverage.
wildwestgoh
post Jan 27 2014, 05:27 PM

2,215 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Jan 27 2014, 12:34 PM)
why my flat still dont have unifi coverage ?
my area already cover by unifi, just my flat dont have coverage. 
why~??i register interest long long time ago,but still dont have coverage.
If it's apartment or flat usually depends on the contractor of the building when source for telecom provider, and it's also depends on the building management to bring in other telecom providers (TM, Maxis, etc.)
One shopping complex at Kuching here is so lansi it only contract with Time, and the only ISP with 1Mbps shares for all... more than 50 shop lots inside... doh.gif
wen9x88
post Jan 27 2014, 05:43 PM

2,933 posts

gg already, my cheap flat they dont want to bring fiber to it.
KaoruQing
post Jan 27 2014, 06:47 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(wildwestgoh @ Jan 27 2014, 05:27 PM)
If it's apartment or flat usually depends on the contractor of the building when source for telecom provider, and it's also depends on the building management to bring in other telecom providers (TM, Maxis, etc.)
One shopping complex at Kuching here is so lansi it only contract with Time, and the only ISP with 1Mbps shares for all... more than 50 shop lots inside...  doh.gif
Which shopping complex? The one near CityOne?
wildwestgoh
post Jan 28 2014, 03:57 PM

2,215 posts

QUOTE(KaoruQing @ Jan 27 2014, 06:47 PM)
Which shopping complex? The one near CityOne?
OneJaya, I heard it from their conversation about subscribing to 3G broadband.

That area already has UniFi coverage for many years AFAIK.

This post has been edited by wildwestgoh: Jan 28 2014, 03:58 PM
KaoruQing
post Jan 28 2014, 09:20 PM

14 posts

Sadly, only that area in Kuching has UniFi though, been checking the UniFi coverage page daily for years and it seems that UniFi rollout in South Kuching has come to a complete halt. Can't believe that a city that size don't have fixed line broadband above 4Mbps provided to residential areas, 8Mbps streamyx coverage in Kuching is pretty limited too.
wildwestgoh
post Jan 29 2014, 10:35 AM

2,215 posts

QUOTE(KaoruQing @ Jan 28 2014, 09:20 PM)
Sadly, only that area in Kuching has UniFi though, been checking the UniFi coverage page daily for years and it seems that UniFi rollout in South Kuching has come to a complete halt. Can't believe that a city that size don't have fixed line broadband above 4Mbps provided to residential areas, 8Mbps streamyx coverage in Kuching is pretty limited too.
Saw some cable installation around my living area, so I thought it may coming to Pending area pretty soon, but how soon is that is very questionable since TM has been quite busy with stolen cables that happen recently after Christmas, took them 3 weeks to restore one of my client's fix line and my client is very furious of losing customers.
Early covered area is thought to be "Datuk" area where those VVVVVIP lives and of course of their VVVVIP request/demand. laugh.gif
dsitha
post Apr 15 2014, 09:27 PM

Hi guys,

Does anyone know how to escalate my case for unifi coverage.?. Houses opposite my house have unifi but they classify my house as no coverage. Been a few months now cry.gif

My house is in Bandar Mahkota cheras.
mycapshop
post Apr 16 2014, 11:50 AM

M Suites, Jalan Ampang, Ampang Hilir 50450 got coverage?
ejelly183
post Apr 17 2014, 11:55 PM

65 posts

Melaka around MMU area..? when is it?
razor909
post Apr 27 2014, 05:57 PM

86 posts

Haih, UNIFI no coverage at Taman Tasik Prima 4/4....but they have coverage at 4/4a.....in front of my house....like 10 meter from my house...Told me to wait till the end of the year, WTH fu2$k monopolise the ports.
eznorez
post May 10 2014, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(Visionardexterous @ Jan 8 2013, 12:28 AM)
Are you still interested in unifi currently? Your area have the coverage
saya nak apply?
SUSBarbossa
post May 11 2014, 12:23 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(eznorez @ May 10 2014, 11:09 AM)
saya nak apply?
I can help though.
silentshadow1
post Jun 14 2014, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(Barbossa @ May 11 2014, 12:23 PM)
I can help though.

Can I know when unifi coverage at Jalan Cecawi 6/29B kota damansara?, im a newbie here just created account.

wackybeaver
post Jun 15 2014, 08:54 PM

132 posts

Guys, Does anyone know if Taman Mesra Utama got coverage? The area is supposed to be part of balakong, but somehow the developer registered it as part of Kajang. Dun know how to explain this to TM, All the building around have Unifi already for a more than a Year.

0.0557sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:40 PM