Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage

Boy96
post Feb 27 2012, 06:16 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(maxgil05 @ Feb 23 2012, 10:54 AM)
Any one staying at Jalan Bunga Melati 2, Taman Maju Jaya 56100, please create demand list at:-

Click Here to Create Demand List for Unifi
why does it direct to unifi login id?
Boy96
post Feb 29 2012, 12:27 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

They are doing something with the cables behind my house now..
Boy96
post Mar 1 2012, 05:12 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

got a notif. from my brother to check at the cctv for 10:37a.m.

So i checked ,

Then I went outside.

Yeah!
Boy96
post Mar 1 2012, 07:46 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Mar 1 2012, 07:41 PM)
nice..for mine, the cable at the back already been laid for 1mth..n they just came to put the rearrange the cable.. cry.gif
they came to rearrange the cable yesterday, today install the box...

so.. try wait tomorrow, see if they go to your house..
Boy96
post Mar 8 2012, 11:22 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

wah, suddenly so many agent asking me to sign up from them, aiyoh, but unifi website still dont have my jalan covered
Boy96
post Mar 16 2012, 11:15 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(Rocko @ Mar 15 2012, 04:46 PM)
same here..

i am puzzled tho, certain parts of my area has already been connected to unify for past 3-4 months or so but no development to my part of the housing area. i was like wadafak. come on la.

the part which had been unified (if u may) in taman sri watan and my area is like just across the road/ across a small playing ground field but yet there's delay to install it. haih so frustrated.
Which jalan are you on? i am near Jalan Watan 21, been checking Unifi's site 3X a day everyday since they installed the white box behind my house..
Boy96
post Mar 17 2012, 07:14 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Mar 17 2012, 12:46 PM)
they have not even started to install the white box at the back of my house.
the cable have been lying idle hanging for the pass 2months!

where are all these idiots?? if they start earlier on, i should have it by now.
TM said my house will be able to subscribe in APRIL 2012.
looks like it gonna be a long day
Couple of weeks ago I saw 3 Unifi vans parked on Jalan Watan main road near Jalan Watan 9 ..
Boy96
post Mar 18 2012, 12:48 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Eh, but the Paparich Express in Lost World Hotel Tambun edi got Unifi leh..
Boy96
post Mar 24 2012, 11:21 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Mar 22 2012, 07:34 PM)
saw the white box on its way to be place on the pole..
cable has been connected to the box..
now just waiting moments until my house address appear at the website
wait long long tongue.gif still no sign for it to appear
Boy96
post May 26 2012, 09:19 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ May 13 2012, 06:59 PM)
when i s Jalan Watan 3 & 5 gonna be in service? waited so long said aprill will have coverage..white box ald installed at the pole late mac..now ald may!!
I think u should call TM and ask, why the box long time already here but no coverage on unifi site..
Boy96
post May 27 2012, 09:05 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ May 27 2012, 08:36 PM)
yeah..but i'm going for maxis now as the price is much lower & the quota is a bit more (if they implement is in the near future)
If Unifi no coverage, Maxis also no coverage.
Boy96
post Jun 7 2012, 10:43 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Woke up this morning and saw my house jalan full with "UniFi kini ada di sini" bunting, but then I check the UniFi site, still not listed worr.. -.-
Boy96
post Jun 10 2012, 01:21 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Jun 9 2012, 10:28 PM)
unifi dont give good deals for calls..
subscribing maxis
your area listed already?
Boy96
post Jun 10 2012, 09:05 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Jun 10 2012, 05:52 AM)
Yup they just put it at jalan watan 20..
But at website, that road not yet covered
Yup..last sunday ald up..
So ald register eith maxis..much more cheaper for the whole contract period
Yeah, Jalan Watan 19 & 21 got those bunting, but they never bothered to update their website, is these buntings set up by the agents /resellers or TM themselves?

BTW, I went to Maxis Pavilion today, they used UniFi's website to check for coverage doh.gif
Boy96
post Jun 14 2012, 05:53 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Just now got someone from TM going house to house collecting details, he said if got 5 house that show interest, only then they will install
Boy96
post Jun 14 2012, 11:39 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Jun 14 2012, 09:02 PM)
install the white box?
White box already installed, just that they need 5 houses that is interested to activate it. Dunno true or not
Boy96
post Jun 22 2012, 07:19 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Looks like they had took off the "UniFi kini di sini" bunting at my house area.. sad.gif and website no coverage yet

This post has been edited by Boy96: Jun 22 2012, 07:21 PM
Boy96
post Aug 2 2012, 06:36 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Anddd today after more than 2 years waiting, UniFi is available. Going to install it on 11/8
Boy96
post Aug 7 2012, 04:10 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Aug 7 2012, 03:03 PM)
i thought u are subscribing maxis?
Maxis already increased the price, not worth it anymore
Boy96
post Aug 7 2012, 06:32 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Aug 7 2012, 04:20 PM)
your house not yet in coverage durung the 118 promo?
They just added my house into the list of coverage last Thursday

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0539sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:45 AM