150 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Unifi Latest UNIFI Coverage, Latest UNIFI Coverage

ryudell
post Jun 22 2011, 03:55 PM

*SUPERB*
838 posts

QUOTE(evolutionize @ Jun 22 2011, 04:52 PM)
received a call from TM stating that Pandan Indah is currently fully covered and able to accept subscription. other nearby areas in Ampang should be covered as well.
i have chk at tm's website..not yet appear
s.n.a.g
post Jun 22 2011, 03:59 PM

No Faye. No Live
1,217 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Jun 22 2011, 03:55 PM)
i have chk at tm's website..not yet appear
i'mah call them now!
i saw a TM booth buka kedai last Saturday in front of Maybank Pdn Indah, the one beside TM Point but i didn't get to check if it's Unifi. please please cover
ycs
post Jun 22 2011, 04:01 PM

4,229 posts

once majority of 4M user migrate to unifi hoping to evade BT throttle, TM will implement cap as per contract... smile.gif

then TM will say no more 4M port biggrin.gif
Neo|ofGeo
post Jun 22 2011, 04:15 PM

Stop Complaining and Read
3,142 posts

sure but then 4m kena also
better with 20mb then 4mb stuck with quota

remy851005
post Jun 22 2011, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(evolutionize @ Jun 22 2011, 03:52 PM)
received a call from TM stating that Pandan Indah is currently fully covered and able to accept subscription. other nearby areas in Ampang should be covered as well.
dude ur phone line start with what??? 03-4xxx xxxx
ycs
post Jun 22 2011, 04:31 PM

4,229 posts

existing streamyx terms don't have monthly quota, only FUP
ryudell
post Jun 22 2011, 04:32 PM

*SUPERB*
838 posts

QUOTE(remy851005 @ Jun 22 2011, 05:27 PM)
mine 03-429x xxxx

This post has been edited by ryudell: Jun 22 2011, 04:40 PM
s.n.a.g
post Jun 22 2011, 04:33 PM

No Faye. No Live
1,217 posts

QUOTE(ryudell @ Jun 22 2011, 04:32 PM)
mine 03-42xx xxxx
mine is 429X
tried calling but i were put on hold for 5mins. gave up. hang up.
evolutionize
post Jun 22 2011, 04:37 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(remy851005 @ Jun 22 2011, 04:27 PM)
mine is 03-9274XXXX. located just behind the MPAJ field.
iipohbee
post Jun 23 2011, 12:06 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jun 22 2011, 04:15 PM)
sure but then 4m kena also
better with 20mb then 4mb stuck with quota
Please talk with logic.

What do you mean better with 20mb better than 4mb?
You're paying almost RM250 for 20mb while 4mb only costs RM140.

Don't think consumer will always stay with TM and bet on it. If drastic capping were to put in place, consumers will not hesitate to terminate TM's phone line without 2nd thoughts.

Subscribers are just WAITING* for that wrong decision made by TM to implement caps and that would put them on same levels as other competing isps.
When that happens, people will start to potong TM's service. People are still staying their Streamyx is because of the unlimited quota at this moment.
If they start quota with 4mbps DSL, that will put them almost on the same level as P1 Wimax, Umobile 42mbps DC HSPA+ range. Reputation and speed wise, they won't stand a chance.

They can't afford to touch their 4mbps and 2mbps Streamyx subscribers nationwide because that would result in a 'collapse' of their revenues but they always can with Unifi because you were made to sign by black n white to agree to it for the next 24months.
buyoq
post Jun 23 2011, 09:15 AM

hat ni sebulan...........
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Jun 8 2011, 02:38 PM)
Anyone knows when it's coming to the houses at Bandar Putra Permai?
Somewhere deeper in the area.
putera permai as in nearby Jusco equine ?
Flaming_lion
post Jun 23 2011, 10:45 AM

An Innocent Lion
649 posts

Dang. My area is so nearby and its still not covered yet. cry.gif
iXora.ix
post Jun 23 2011, 12:19 PM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

pandan jaya, all fiber box and white small box at poll are installed, and yet,
they dont have any news doh.gif
dk999
post Jun 23 2011, 01:14 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Alfred0612 @ Jun 21 2011, 05:17 PM)
Pls let me noe ur full address... thank you...

Added on June 21, 2011, 5:26 pm
SS1 PJ?
Yes ss1 pj, waiting forever for it!
evolutionize
post Jun 23 2011, 01:37 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jun 23 2011, 12:19 PM)
pandan jaya, all fiber box and white small box at poll are installed, and yet,
they dont have any news  doh.gif
chill bro it will come soon... i waited for quite some time after they installed the fiber box then now only can subscribe..
SUStlts
post Jun 23 2011, 04:19 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

jalan tasik permaisuri3 bandar tun razak mentari condo 56100

can help check unifi got or not this condo?tq
remy851005
post Jun 23 2011, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(evolutionize @ Jun 22 2011, 04:37 PM)
mine is 03-9274XXXX. located just behind the MPAJ field.
dude u give us hope buddy...but somehow...

no wonder la ur area already covered...that line 03-9274xxxx is from cheras KL...even though ur house located at pandan indah

where is the line came from is the important matters...those pandan indah/pandan mewah who used the 03-9xxx xxx KL number ur lucky

those 03-429x xxxx is from Taman Tasek...if taman tasik have Unifi...all serounding areas also been covered...but for now we need to wait more la what else...lalala
liquid.D
post Jun 23 2011, 07:55 PM

117 posts

I just get back from office... infront of my house i saw this.....Attached Image ... just infront my pagar.... my house are at kampung tasik permai ampang.... 1st i'm wondering if it's power cable... then i saw this....Attached Image .... so you guys think how long it takes to get unifi at my home ? any idea? i register 1 month ago by 1 agent... today i see the contractor put fiber cable behind PKNS housing in front of my house..... i hope can get unifi this week... very high hope....
remy851005
post Jun 23 2011, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(liquid.D @ Jun 23 2011, 07:55 PM)
I just get back from office... infront of my house i saw this.....Attached Image ... just infront my pagar.... my house are at kampung tasik permai ampang.... 1st i'm wondering if it's power cable... then i saw this....Attached Image .... so you guys think how long it takes to get unifi at my home ? any idea? i register 1 month ago by 1 agent... today i see the contractor put fiber cable behind PKNS housing in front of my house..... i hope can get unifi this week... very high hope....
yup i saw it too...near the juntion right(simpang 4 tasek permai)...get unifi this week!!!...huhu i dont think so...that is just laying the cable...have u ever see the Fdp box nearby??? and then after that they need to do some testing first...and the prosess maybe take 1 - 2 month...
honsiong
post Jun 23 2011, 08:55 PM

3,182 posts

At Kampung Baru Ampang starts with 429x but checked on website my areai s not covered yet

150 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:51 PM