UK??? i want whitey color...
I hope he can manage to find white iphone lor b4 he came back...
otherwise i got the black iphone....
UK iPhone 4 Discussion Thread, -Source: the UK- Official Unlock iPhones
Jun 28 2010, 08:06 PM
11 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
may i ask sumething...when iphone 4 white color to be released in
UK??? i want whitey color... I hope he can manage to find white iphone lor b4 he came back... otherwise i got the black iphone.... |
Jul 2 2010, 08:17 PM
hi~
i wan to ask something...when the second round iphone 4 will be available...?? i check with all telco within UK that selling iphone 4 sold out.... I hope the will recover the stock b4 10th july.....or else i never get it..... This post has been edited by askafnone: Jul 2 2010, 08:18 PM |
Jul 3 2010, 11:38 AM
had to admit that i "will" get black iphone if apple store restock their iphone 4 b4 10th july...
or else i never get my iphone 4..... |
Jul 4 2010, 05:17 AM
actually, my friend told me that iphone 4 have stock but their keeping for the contract plan on their telco...haish....marketing strategy~
Jul 8 2010, 09:58 PM
hi, may i ask something,
how long shipping gonna take to arrive ?? I want to order iphone 4 white officially unlock and i'm still waiting for pre-order to open for booking....my friend will gonna bring back from UK on 16th August....Is it possible my iphone 4 white will arrive at my friend house at Oxford b4 14th August...?? (p/s: i hope pre-order booking for white iphone 4 will available soon).... This post has been edited by askafnone: Jul 8 2010, 10:02 PM |
Jul 9 2010, 10:43 AM
http://www.cultofmac.com/iphone-4-bursts-i...content=Twitter
argh!! i hope apple will settle this issue asap~ QUOTE(xaw5126 @ Jul 9 2010, 12:01 PM) but still affected the iphone also... |
Jul 9 2010, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Jul 9 2010, 08:51 PM) String bro....I got question here, should I ask my friend at UK now to book online or just go to any apple store to booked there. She coming back early next month to KL. Thanks I've same situation with this bro...huhuhu... This post has been edited by askafnone: Jul 9 2010, 09:24 PM |
Jul 11 2010, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(putratr @ Jul 10 2010, 07:57 PM) Hi, I booked my iphone 4 32g black on apple store Uk ... and ask them to deliver to my friend address ... when you start order it ??? But I use the detail of my friend because I cannot put Malaysian address ... but I paid it with my card. Received reply from apple " How long will my order take? We estimate your order to be shipped 29 Jul, 2010. We estimate your order will be delivered to your shipping address on or before 05 Aug, 2010. NOTE: Please note that these dates are estimated lead-times only. Your order will not ship until all items are available. Once your order has dispatched, you will receive a Dispatch Notification email, which will provide you with detailed delivery information." Eagerly waiting ... and 1 more thing, can i pick up my iphone 4 at apple store rather than send to my friend house ?? This post has been edited by askafnone: Jul 11 2010, 12:29 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:01 AM |