Games Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit (PS3), 9.0 Rating from IGN/Eurogamer/CVG

SUSalmattitude_v1
post Dec 8 2010, 10:00 AM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

Guys, this video needs 1 million views!

If this video gets one million views, Criterion will give away 3 free cars for Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit to everyone! This needs to be done by December 12th!

THIS IS NOT A SPAM OR TROLL AND STUFF!

As of now there is 550,326 views, thats about half! And the end date is in four days!

Late last month Criterion challenged players to get the Need for Speed Hot Pursuit trailer to 1 million views by Dec. 12. As of this morning it's hovering at roughly 510,000 views. If the video can make it the rest of the way the team will release a pack of three supercar convertibles that includes the Bentley Continental Supersports Convertible, the Lamborghini MurciƩlago LP 650-4 Roadster , and the Dodge Viper SRT10 Convertible Final Edition.

So what are you waiting for?! Get watching people! We need 1 million views!

GO! GO! GO!

This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Dec 8 2010, 10:00 AM
Mgsrulz
post Dec 8 2010, 10:26 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:00 AM)

yeah,posted many times before... tongue.gif
iesnek
post Dec 8 2010, 11:22 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Dec 8 2010, 10:00 AM)
Guys, this video needs 1 million views!

If this video gets one million views, Criterion will give away 3 free cars for Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit to everyone! This needs to be done by December 12th!

THIS IS NOT A SPAM OR TROLL AND STUFF!

As of now there is 550,326 views, thats about half! And the end date is in four days!

So what are you waiting for?! Get watching people! We need 1 million views!

GO! GO! GO!
Yeah bro, posted it up before. But seems like not going to work sad.gif
Mgsrulz
post Dec 8 2010, 11:42 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(iesnek @ Dec 8 2010, 11:22 AM)
Yeah bro, posted it up before. But seems like not going to work sad.gif
ready up the PSN wallets,people! laugh.gif
defunk2552
post Dec 8 2010, 04:59 PM

Hi Guys, new joiner to Hot Pursuit

PSN ID
edwin_-ddf-

Please add for future race. Thanks =)
uGinn
post Dec 8 2010, 05:04 PM

36 posts

It would be so cool that the police radar says..

"suspect knows to to drift" damn =D
adam_dkh
post Dec 8 2010, 06:30 PM

152 posts

Hi, new joiner to Hot Pursuit too,

PSN ID:
adam_dkh

Please add for future race. see you Guys.
edthrax
post Dec 8 2010, 06:41 PM

829 posts

add me up too.. usually play around 11 pm..

psn id : edthrax ..

Yukirin
post Dec 9 2010, 11:37 AM

69 posts

Need for Speed : Hot Pursuit player here too wink.gif

PSN ID:
Geshpent
arul_sr
post Dec 9 2010, 12:11 PM

37 posts

long time not follow this thread..
hehe..after unifi installation tmolow..race back yeahhh...!
Mgsrulz
post Dec 9 2010, 12:14 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(arul_sr @ Dec 9 2010, 12:11 PM)
long time not follow this thread..
hehe..after unifi installation tmolow..race back yeahhh...!
you better hope it stays up tongue.gif
so many people having problems with unifi now
Flying_Ukui
post Dec 9 2010, 11:59 PM

hey guys.... thinking of getting this game...? is it good as a single player game? because i heard plotwise theres not much... but how the replayability? will i be addicted to it? haha... guys please give opinions... thanks... icon_question.gif

Also I'm getting mixed reactions from players saying it's very good too it sucks... So does it Rock or does it suck? hahaha waddya guys think?

This post has been edited by Flying_Ukui: Dec 10 2010, 12:01 AM
Mgsrulz
post Dec 10 2010, 12:01 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Flying_Ukui @ Dec 9 2010, 11:59 PM)
hey guys.... thinking of getting this game...? is it good as a single player game? because i heard plotwise theres not much... but how the replayability? will i be addicted to it? haha... guys please give opinions... thanks...
it's impossible NOT to be addicted to the Hot Pursuits.

no 2 races play the same way.seriously.NONE.

jun_ng_1208
post Dec 10 2010, 12:18 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Flying_Ukui @ Dec 9 2010, 11:59 PM)
hey guys.... thinking of getting this game...? is it good as a single player game? because i heard plotwise theres not much... but how the replayability? will i be addicted to it? haha... guys please give opinions... thanks...  icon_question.gif

Also I'm getting mixed reactions from players saying it's very good too it sucks... So does it Rock or does it suck? hahaha waddya guys think?
The story mode are ok but just tad a bit too much of <Rapid Response> events biggrin.gif Go get it and then add up all bro here then we can play online together biggrin.gif
iesnek
post Dec 10 2010, 12:39 AM

68 posts

Not really a story mode la. More like single player.

It's just race progression and unlocking events on the map, no?

doh.gif

But.. it's fun. And if you play to race against frens, its actually damn easy to plat this game thumbup.gif
Mgsrulz
post Dec 10 2010, 11:34 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

the youtube trailer has 601,197 views at this point in time...400K to go and just 2 days to do it laugh.gif doh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Dec 10 2010, 11:45 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Frankly speaking, you can love this game a whole lot if you hook it up online and start dishing out time trials and records.

But you may hate it if you want a story, and hoping that you will get rewarded with something awesome at the end of the game. This is purely point A to point B and at times wrecking other drivers with awesome arsenals. Choose wisely.
Mgsrulz
post Dec 10 2010, 11:56 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 10 2010, 11:45 AM)
Frankly speaking, you can love this game a whole lot if you hook it up online and start dishing out time trials and records.

But you may hate it if you want a story, and hoping that you will get rewarded with something awesome at the end of the game. This is purely point A to point B and at times wrecking other drivers with awesome arsenals. Choose wisely.
why dont you spam your fb feed with the NFS trailer?
surely you have enough fans to spread it even further? hmm.gif
2 days...400k views dry.gif
Kyoyagami
post Dec 10 2010, 12:05 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

100 something. hahaha. Not enuff lah I can tell you that. tongue.gif

but I'll do that when I get home. Wanna try uploading some vids on fan page.
vpc
post Dec 10 2010, 07:53 PM

15 posts

pls add me
psn id : vpower96

106 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:08 AM