16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

> And you want to pay back PTPTN?, Sheesh...

hunt2sp
post Aug 25 2010, 04:21 PM

Always Somewhere
772 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Aug 24 2010, 10:50 AM)
Bro, i just checked, those agreement signed after 2000/2001 only entitle to use their acc2 to pay for their ptptn leh...

I loaned in 1999 (if not mistaken) so i am not entitle for this entitlement?

WHy like that wor?

Adui...
Oh I see..you are having the same fate as my neighbor. She is currently using her Akaun 2 to pay for her home loan instead.
You can draw out from the Akaun 2 to pay for home loan .. (e.g 1 year..depends on your Akaun 2 balance).

Actually when you apply for this, you have the option either to pay monthly as usual (can settle your home loan faster) OR
liase with your bank so that you EPF-withdrawn money would cater for the monthly payment for the said period.
So now the amount which is meant for her monthly home loan can be used to pay up her PTPTN and finish it as quickly as possible. icon_idea.gif

There's always a way. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSHidan
post Oct 15 2010, 11:33 PM

330 posts

Warisan Merdeka vs help PTPTN defaulters.

HHhhmnn...
MiseriGhost
post Oct 15 2010, 11:59 PM

238 posts

Lolz..
Da hutang mesti la byar...
Klu Dpt Straight A ok gak,nie x..
PR...
fuadfadz
post Oct 16 2010, 12:49 AM

795 posts

ptptn 3.5 above kan da free? ape mau baya lagi?
Zarazagoza
post Oct 16 2010, 12:53 AM

246 posts

Had to pay those ptptn...
those loan are coming from the taxpayer's money...
If u want ur life to be cursed by millions of the taxpayer, be my guest....

SUSHidan
post Oct 16 2010, 11:19 AM

330 posts

Pay PTPTN defaulters better than build a 100 storey building right?
likimikuku
post Oct 18 2010, 10:17 PM

564 posts

i dun care how much or how Gov will spend on our tax money...

borrow money and dun want return... u r just a theft... not less...

someone_cs
post Oct 18 2010, 10:28 PM

411 posts

ptptn is a loan u have to pay back

can u borrow or loan money from bank and say u wasting my money and i duwan return money>?

omg
robertngo
post Oct 18 2010, 10:33 PM

4,027 posts

this is a loan, dont want to pay back study harder get 3.5, else pay up. not need to put all kind of reason that gov waste money, two wrong dont make one right.
SUSkenyang
post Oct 18 2010, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(Hidan @ Oct 16 2010, 11:19 AM)
Pay PTPTN defaulters better than build a 100 storey building right?
still ptpn comes from us taxpayers u don't pay u still one of the anjing get it?
deanmalenko
post Oct 18 2010, 10:38 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(kenyang @ Oct 18 2010, 10:37 PM)
still ptpn comes from us taxpayers u don't pay u still one of the anjing get it?
learn to use koma my friend
-Teddy-
post Oct 18 2010, 10:53 PM

meh
1,939 posts

Whatever the government do taxpayer's money, your PTPTN loan is still a loan. Don't take it if you don't intend to repay.
Zaryl
post Oct 18 2010, 11:02 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

You people kept saying "please pay back, bayar balik la woi, etc etc" ni, you all DAH BAYAR BALIK KE BELUM? If not, then STFU & Dey Go Dai! icon_rolleyes.gif
seiken
post Oct 18 2010, 11:05 PM

216 posts

Aiyo TS. Pinjam duit misti mau bayar balik la.
Don't be suck a dickhead
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 18 2010, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 15 2010, 09:09 AM)
should not pay back liao... so that a lot of future student cannot get PTPTN. And their parent will vote for opposition because opposition will say that there's no PTPTN because BN use all money to build palace and new parliament... and squandered all nation's wealth...

Thanks BN for giving opportunity to Pakatan to rule Malaysia...
I'm on top of the pagar. Those who get good result no need to pay back. But most of us need to pay back right?

I advise those who need to pay back or failed to get PTPTN to vote wisely next time rclxms.gif
You might get your wish not to pay back to PTPTN government body tongue.gif

Those who got good results, good. You might want to help your fellow coursemates to cancel the loans too laugh.gif

If those $$$ from the istana construction and the merdeka tower construction is channeled to PTPTN, then it might be better.. icon_idea.gif we'll never know..
ichi_24
post Oct 18 2010, 11:15 PM

480 posts

eh this stuff has been countless time repeat over 9000

pay back once you borrowlah

SUSHidan
post Oct 19 2010, 12:07 AM

330 posts

MAHASISWA/MAHASISWI PENCETUS PERUBAHAN NEGARA!
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 19 2010, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Oct 18 2010, 11:15 PM)
eh this stuff has been countless time repeat over 9000

pay back once you borrowlah
No way. Mine is borrowed and converted into "free" scholarship already.

We mana ada hutang after painstakingly maintain grade to be above 3.7?

Ingat nak bantu most ppl here because most have to pay back PTPTN loan whistling.gif

Vote wisely biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Oct 19 2010, 12:22 AM
FauxHawk
post Oct 19 2010, 12:25 AM

<3
1,340 posts

QUOTE(SwooshY @ Oct 18 2010, 11:11 PM)
I'm on top of the pagar. Those who get good result no need to pay back. But most of us need to pay back right?

I advise those who need to pay back or failed to get PTPTN to vote wisely next time  rclxms.gif
You might get your wish not to pay back to PTPTN government body tongue.gif

Those who got good results, good. You might want to help your fellow coursemates to cancel the loans too  laugh.gif
If those $$$ from the istana construction and the merdeka tower construction is channeled to PTPTN, then it might be better..  icon_idea.gif we'll never know..
Then they will have more money to loan out, which means more people can borrow, then PAY BACK.

Sure u must be not studying biz subs one.
SUSSwooshY
post Oct 19 2010, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Oct 19 2010, 12:25 AM)
Then they will have more money to loan out, which means more people can borrow, then PAY BACK.

Sure u must be not studying biz subs one.
Of course not biz tongue.gif

But winning the hearts of people is much more important to me biggrin.gif
(I hate giving out hints doh.gif )

Different set of administration will have different set of policies and rules biggrin.gif

With more $$ to help out more students, then how many of them will get high grade point average? It's likely that 80% of the graduated students will have to pay back the loan + interest be it from IPTA/IPTS smile.gif

If there are too many people who get exempted from paying back the loans, then the grade point average requirement will be increased (3.90/4.00 requirement?) and maybe the subjects will be recalibrated to be more harder to get high grade point average or more B+ vs A's tongue.gif

Practically it's a "business model", if it doesn't bring in profit in the long run, how would it sustain on?

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Oct 19 2010, 12:43 AM

16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 

0.0527sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:28 PM