> And you want to pay back PTPTN?, Sheesh...

FauxHawk
post Aug 24 2010, 03:44 AM

<3
1,340 posts

QUOTE(auto774948 @ Aug 24 2010, 02:39 AM)
Gov got anything to do with PTPTN meh.

lets say u take a loan from maybank, then maybank CEO build a palace then you dont want pay?

loan u can choose to take or not, when u take it means agree to pay back later la. dont be so selfish la TS, because of people like u never pay back, the future poor students cant take loan anymore.

if you dont want pay back, pls study harder and get a scholarship, dont troll here.
CIMB CEO is PM's brother, PM part of government wasting money, therefore, I dun need pay back my loan to CIMB. YAY!
FauxHawk
post Oct 19 2010, 12:25 AM

<3
1,340 posts

QUOTE(SwooshY @ Oct 18 2010, 11:11 PM)
I'm on top of the pagar. Those who get good result no need to pay back. But most of us need to pay back right?

I advise those who need to pay back or failed to get PTPTN to vote wisely next time  rclxms.gif
You might get your wish not to pay back to PTPTN government body tongue.gif

Those who got good results, good. You might want to help your fellow coursemates to cancel the loans too  laugh.gif
If those $$$ from the istana construction and the merdeka tower construction is channeled to PTPTN, then it might be better..  icon_idea.gif we'll never know..
Then they will have more money to loan out, which means more people can borrow, then PAY BACK.

Sure u must be not studying biz subs one.
FauxHawk
post Oct 19 2010, 01:03 AM

<3
1,340 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Oct 19 2010, 12:49 AM)
cannot lah. even RM10 per day pun i tak mampu
haha, my old job can, but no need eat already if pay RM50 per day

0.0482sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:56 PM