125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

lungchum
post Jul 19 2010, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 19 2010, 12:19 AM)
Anyone knows where we can buy grow-it-yourself grass from that blog? Like in this pic:

waa nice nice.. actually i had found once at alor setar pet shop.. around ±RM15.. use carpet grass can? 1' x 2' only RM3.50.. biggrin.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jul 19 2010, 12:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 19 2010, 12:19 AM)
Anyone knows where we can buy grow-it-yourself grass from that blog? Like in this pic:

that is 'xiao mai chau' ... the green green wheat grass drink that many people drink is made of that grass... very cooling one
lungchum
post Jul 19 2010, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 19 2010, 12:44 PM)
that is 'xiao mai chau' ... the green green wheat grass drink that many people drink is made of that grass... very cooling one
same like Alfafa or not crys? Pah-Poh??
TSxavi5567
post Jul 19 2010, 04:58 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

i saw PLC got sell.. grow it urself grass.. but jus a handfull.. lol
sweetiewawa
post Jul 19 2010, 05:52 PM

it is a wheat grass..i found a supplier in KL..but dont have transport to go there..=(

they sell the seed for RM10.50/kg..

so, as starter..thinking of buying wheatgrass seed+organic compost soil+wheatgrass tray..

total: RM31.50

This post has been edited by sweetiewawa: Jul 19 2010, 06:01 PM
TSxavi5567
post Jul 19 2010, 06:43 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jul 19 2010, 05:52 PM)
it is a wheat grass..i found a supplier in KL..but dont have transport to go there..=(

they sell the seed for RM10.50/kg..

so, as starter..thinking of buying wheatgrass seed+organic compost soil+wheatgrass tray..

total: RM31.50
1 kg seed.. tat a lot.. i found out it grow in 10 days toward 7 inch tall.. and will regrow again after cut..sound good..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jul 19 2010, 06:58 PM
sweetiewawa
post Jul 19 2010, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 19 2010, 06:43 PM)
1 kg seed.. tat a lot.. i found out it grow in 10 days toward 7 inch tall.. and will regrow again after cut..sound good..

surela will grow again after cut..hehe..but the tray the sell quite big..can grow a lot in 1 time.. thumbup.gif btw, how much PLC sell the seed with that handfull amount?

vaporsmurf
post Jul 19 2010, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jul 18 2010, 05:13 PM)
great! terima kasih! thumbup.gif

Added on July 18, 2010, 5:15 pm

tak lama lagi ada cucu la yer..hehe
erm..ada tak sape3 yang neuter GP dia kat sini?
haha...yup3...btw, today the baby are moving again. icon_idea.gif .
can't wait to c da new baby born.. but my piggies are still young..2 months old gonna have a baby...afraid da baby cannot survive.. sad.gif
sweetiewawa
post Jul 19 2010, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(vaporsmurf @ Jul 19 2010, 07:50 PM)
haha...yup3...btw, today the baby are moving again. icon_idea.gif .
can't wait to c da new baby born.. but my piggies are still young..2 months old gonna have a baby...afraid da baby cannot survive.. sad.gif
my god..she is very young..are u sure she is 2 months? hope she'll be safe wutever happen.. smile.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jul 19 2010, 10:10 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

how much is it interesting woh tongue.gif

Yeah it is a type of wheat grass tongue.gif
streethype
post Jul 20 2010, 02:12 PM

52 posts

hey guys I got another question here! I see alot guinea pig owners (who are so nice as they provide maximum comfort to their spoilt pigs =p) uses towel/cloth as base on their cage, wouldn't it be a hassle if they poo/pee on it and gets dirty tho?
TSxavi5567
post Jul 20 2010, 02:24 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(streethype @ Jul 20 2010, 02:12 PM)
hey guys I got another question here! I see alot guinea pig owners (who are so nice as they provide maximum comfort to their spoilt pigs =p) uses towel/cloth as base on their cage, wouldn't it be a hassle if they poo/pee on it and gets dirty tho?
yes but.. with towel/cloth/fleece as base.. ur pig fur wont get soil tat easy lor.. if u compare pig living in floor mat cage vs pig living in fleece type bedding.. the later 1 is more cleaner.. but 1st u must toilet train lor.. if not.. they will still poo everywhere.. the 1st thing must train is where to pee..as the pee is the cause of smell.. poo wont smell unless it is those very soft type..
streethype
post Jul 20 2010, 02:27 PM

52 posts

ooo i see i see! so the next time when I finally decide to raise these cute GPs I'll have to toilet train them first before I can do the comfy set up I guess..
thanks for the answer biggrin.gif
TSxavi5567
post Jul 20 2010, 02:30 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(streethype @ Jul 20 2010, 02:27 PM)
ooo i see i see! so the next time when I finally decide to raise these cute GPs I'll have to toilet train them first before I can do the comfy set up I guess..
thanks for the answer biggrin.gif
yup wink.gif .. pls do research and read more bout them 1st b4 u decide to take them up as pet.. as they can live up to 7 years old.. so it is a commitment.. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jul 20 2010, 02:30 PM
streethype
post Jul 20 2010, 02:32 PM

52 posts

ya actually i already did some minor readings at first post, will surely read into more details when the time comes if I want to raise them biggrin.gif
emino
post Jul 20 2010, 02:48 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Sorry guys. My friend had retrieve the footage and save it on his workstation. But other video editor used that workstation yesterday and overwrite the footage with something else. And since my friend only worked in newsroom, he only have access to things from 2 days ago.
vaporsmurf
post Jul 20 2010, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jul 19 2010, 08:38 PM)
my god..she is very young..are u sure she is 2 months? hope she'll be safe wutever happen.. smile.gif
yup...because she is a baby of my 1st gps ... age only 2 months... then kena rape with her brother(vanilla) or father(Mocca)..i'm not sure la..
then she pregnant... doh.gif ...i am very sure dats Caramello is pregnant because when i petting her...sometimes her belly got something moving...i can feel the body of a baby.... rolleyes.gif
TSxavi5567
post Jul 20 2010, 04:38 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(vaporsmurf @ Jul 20 2010, 04:01 PM)
yup...because she is a baby of my 1st gps ... age only 2 months... then kena rape with her brother(vanilla) or father(Mocca)..i'm not sure la..
then she pregnant...  doh.gif ...i am very sure dats Caramello is pregnant because when i petting her...sometimes her belly got something moving...i can feel the body of a baby.... rolleyes.gif
oh mai.. inbreed.. hope no deform.. blink.gif

emino:
oh wei.. sad.gif ... haiz.. nvm la.. laugh.gif
shukri77
post Jul 20 2010, 04:40 PM

24 posts

foods for my gp, from left Living World hay, Hagen GP's pellet, Living World Alfalfa Chew

This post has been edited by shukri77: Jul 20 2010, 04:43 PM
Crys_Crys
post Jul 20 2010, 05:23 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

I found a toilet detergen to wash my baby de toilet tray and guess what !!! it works!! the scent of the detergen makes her only pee in the tray!! amazing laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:29 AM