4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

vaporsmurf
post Jul 30 2010, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 30 2010, 12:10 AM)
i shy shy to ask .. but she ady gip the baby name i think she decide to keep the baby unsure.gif  unsure.gif
yeah yeah so cute .. i fall it love with it at 1st sight!!!
crys if u want.....wait for my snowy laa....if da baby cute2 one like Blacky...i will give it to u... biggrin.gif

vaporsmurf
post Aug 1 2010, 02:13 PM

my Caramello jump over da wall and panjat cage..........so higher...i wonder y she act like dat... sweat.gif
dah jd mcm hamster..suka panjat cage

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Aug 1 2010, 02:14 PM
vaporsmurf
post Aug 3 2010, 09:21 PM

haha..just trying new cowboy hat for my gps... rclxms.gif have fun

Attached Image mocca chan with hat....ssh btl nk snap pic...he doesn't want to stay still

Attached Image Attached Image howdy, choca chan with cowboy hat

Look is blacky with shirt...actually i buy that shirt for mocca...then his head too big for dat shirt...at last...d shirt fit with blacky...haha
vaporsmurf
post Aug 3 2010, 09:34 PM

today my snowy deliver 2 babies....here are the pic

Attached Image 1 short hair and 1 abby
Attached Image blacky and cousin
blacky getting bigger so fast....

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Aug 3 2010, 09:34 PM
vaporsmurf
post Aug 5 2010, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Aug 3 2010, 11:04 PM)
@emoni... the coronet and teddy are tooooo cute ... i'm so jealous of you now sad.gif

Here is my baby gp after 2 days old.

1. Baby no.1 - Mix black and white.
[attachmentid=1708153][attachmentid=1708159][attachmentid=1708147][attachmentid=1708164]

2. Baby no.2 - Black body with 1 white sock
[attachmentid=1708175][attachmentid=1708177]

I noticed that My candy (Mom of this 2 babies), black gene is so strong. Her first pregnancy also gave birth mostly all back color gp.
ur gp can be my Blacky friend...haha...same color...
vaporsmurf
post Aug 5 2010, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(shukri77 @ Aug 5 2010, 03:41 PM)
i just mostly finished my DIY cage, it is small only 1 x 2 feet, but i got many wires left. Tiring work to do this cage as i use wires and cut it myself. The most tiring work is to make the sharp edge gone.

[attachmentid=1710759]
buatla besar sikit..so ur gps can run happily.. biggrin.gif
vaporsmurf
post Aug 5 2010, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(shukri77 @ Aug 5 2010, 04:51 PM)
ye memang nak buat besar sket, ada lagi wire yang belum ditumpulkan. Sekurang2nya yang ni ok sket daripada sebelum ni saya masukkan dia dalam toyogo plastik biggrin.gif.
haha...okla tu...
mcm pernah tgk la gps coklat tu....ade blog ea?...
vaporsmurf
post Aug 9 2010, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(ZhuZhuStuds @ Aug 9 2010, 01:41 PM)
Just showing our new Zhu Zhu, at 3rd week old. (marmut "Zhu-Zhu" baru lahir minggu ke-tiga)
[ Photo 1 of 3 ] a more docile female... but all naughty cavies...

general public release
cute and nice color...
vaporsmurf
post Aug 13 2010, 08:58 PM

waa...it's so hard to toilet trained my piggies cry.gif ...still want to pee and poo everywhere.....so tired to clean up and change the pad.... doh.gif
then the urine odor make me dizzy la.....2 day without clean up...the tray also flood with pee...wallau...

Added on August 13, 2010, 8:59 pmfeel like i want to give up my gps...

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Aug 13 2010, 09:12 PM
vaporsmurf
post Aug 14 2010, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Aug 13 2010, 10:14 PM)
same la at 1st like tat also.. I damn stress.. When clean up.. I also dizzy due to the fume.. Then after tat.. I continue to experiment... And i found.. If u wrap the base with newspaper.. And after they have do some of their business ..usually within half and hour.. Pour in the cat liter--) trustee brand.. The cat liter will absorb the pee and u r done..
so u use cat litter as a base for toilet?....

vaporsmurf
post Aug 14 2010, 04:42 PM

i will try cat litter then...hihi... yup3...i know if gps eat those cat litter...they will die... so,if use as a toilet with cover....then should be ok..thnks xavi
vaporsmurf
post Aug 26 2010, 06:12 AM

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Aug 25 2010, 02:24 PM)
Hi Xavi,

Thanks for the tip..... much appreciated.
When I spoke to the sales person he told me it costs around RM22.90 i think. 
Quite reasonable.
I will try Petshack too.
Saw on the net its RM19.90
i buy that triangle toilet at pet shop in sungei wang only cost me Rm 19.90 i think..
vaporsmurf
post Aug 28 2010, 06:56 AM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Aug 27 2010, 12:24 AM)
my 1st piggy babies..
so cute n nice color la xavi rclxms.gif
vaporsmurf
post Aug 28 2010, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Aug 28 2010, 09:01 PM)
hey guys, i had a photoshot session with my guinea pigs this evening. since free and nice weather.

just a sneak peak, will upload more if ya'll wanna see.

her name is pepper. blush.gif

but might need to sell all my guinea pigs before i leave to further my studies later this year.  cry.gif
wah...so sad to let go haa..
anyway..today i got 2 new baby ..haha..later i post some pic icon_idea.gif
vaporsmurf
post Aug 29 2010, 03:57 PM

yeah..just want to share new baby photo... rclxms.gif born yesterday

brown version...this is 3rd batch of Mocca family

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Aug 29 2010, 03:57 PM
vaporsmurf
post Aug 29 2010, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Aug 29 2010, 05:36 PM)
wow, they are sooo sooo sooooo cute  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

Guess what? Baby-boom this month. My female also gave birth this morning. The Mom is a normal short hair gp and the Dad is my Coronet (Handsome Boy). 4 New born babies today. All babies have a Rosette on top of their head. Guess the coronet Gene are quite strong >.< Can't wait to put pics for you guys to see XD.
can't wait to c ur babies gps...upload pic asap icon_rolleyes.gif k
vaporsmurf
post Sep 14 2010, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(Xiawa @ Sep 12 2010, 08:23 PM)
Hi all, long time didn't visit this thread, I wish everybody and their pig are doing well ^^

herewith some my piggies photo  flex.gif
Hua Hua is getting bigger and heavier. I wonder why guinea pig can become so fat when they just having all vegetables, erm...

this is something jz for fun, I take this picture when both of them are playing on stairs tongue.gif
so cute they standing at stairs wub.gif
vaporsmurf
post Sep 18 2010, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Sep 16 2010, 01:37 PM)
Hello..I am Lao-Ta (means Eldest), a 5 year old boar Sheltie....today I am going to show you all how I play "dead"!

My mommy rub-rub my belly first, then I relax saja.....

Nice...still want to lay down in this position.

Mommy let go her hand, I still....

Until the dog also thought I am dead...came to check on me.
wah so clever la ur cavy juztiny....

Added on September 18, 2010, 10:14 pmhi anyone here can give me some advice.... i want to give up my gps becoz not enough space in home...but is really sad to let go my gps... still searching someone that really can take care of my gps and keep in touch after adoption... sad.gif sad.gif ....I'm in dilemma

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Sep 18 2010, 10:14 PM
vaporsmurf
post Sep 22 2010, 08:22 PM

video of my gps family biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Sep 22 2010, 08:35 PM
vaporsmurf
post Sep 23 2010, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(shukri77 @ Sep 21 2010, 04:57 AM)
i suggest - 1.stop breeding either dont keep female or neuter yr gp.
2.give yr gp to family members or relative at kampung, so that when raya can make gp gathering at kampung. 3. Give to lyn members
thnks 4 ur advice...i think i decide to sell my blacky and caramello....
but mocca and choca i will keep it....

is really sad to let go 2 of them but i have to choose.. sad.gif

Added on September 23, 2010, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(streethype @ Sep 23 2010, 08:17 AM)
nice.. where did you bought the wooden box that has holes on each side (where you also connect the ladder with it)? i'd like that idea and set up as well.. is it expensive as well?

thanks biggrin.gif
i bought it at petshop , sungei wang....it cost Rm30++ i think...

Added on September 23, 2010, 7:40 pm
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Sep 23 2010, 10:01 AM)
timmy and teddy playing dead...: sweat.gif  brows.gif

wah...how come your gps know to play dead....
i want to try lor....let my gps to play dead too... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Sep 23 2010, 07:40 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0534sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:17 AM