4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

vaporsmurf
post Jul 5 2010, 07:27 PM

hi guys..i think my gp ade problem laa...
when i usap my gps body.. the fur gugur .banyak jugala.. is it normal or what?
coz i didn't find any bald or anything dekat fur gp tu.. just something like dirt..
is it mites?...
vaporsmurf
post Jul 5 2010, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 5 2010, 07:34 PM)
That does sounds like mites.
oh my... is it can effected to other gps?

vaporsmurf
post Jul 5 2010, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 5 2010, 08:03 PM)
if mites.. yes it will affect others.. giv them a quick anti mites bath and vitamin C intake... if able go c vet for revolution application..
mati oo if i want to c vet for my 6 gps... cry.gif
if i use baby shampoo can or not?
vaporsmurf
post Jul 5 2010, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(noname83 @ Jul 5 2010, 08:22 PM)
I brought my 3 gps to go see dr. yeoh last sunday for fur mites/lice. He gave me a huge bottle of anti-parasitic spray instead of revolution, said the latter is too strong (high dosage) for gp, can only be used on rabbits.
Eventually, it cost me rm88 for everything: 60+ for the medication; 20+ for consultation.
really?..so if for my 6 gps maybe around Rm200++..... sweat.gif
need to do appointment or what if i want to c dr.yeoh...
tomorrow i have to call all vet list at ampang area... hope there is some vet can treat small animals
vaporsmurf
post Jul 5 2010, 08:58 PM

i have to c vet for my gps... hope this weekend can make it..
vaporsmurf
post Jul 6 2010, 11:09 PM

hi all...
wah...today i hbskn rm90 for my 3 gps..consultation charge Rm 20++, treatment rm 30(he just check2 the fur, give 1 drop ivermectin and sapu cream to my piggy ears) ..medication (he gave me small cream for my piggy ear and small bottle of ivermectin) huhu sweat.gif
i take my gps to Klinik Veterinar Ampang...haish...i think so expensive there...
after this think don't want to go there laa...
the Doctor are friendly but i think he's not the right person to treat guinea pig. hmm.gif
vaporsmurf
post Jul 7 2010, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(kemek @ Jul 7 2010, 07:09 PM)
those breed kinda rare here in Malaysia..
U should be glad all of them are female.. if all male?  sweat.gif
now u can looking 1 rare breed male.. Gud luck smile.gif
if all male..they will fighting.. female can be together not have any problem...but male will fight for territory..hahah.. doh.gif
vaporsmurf
post Jul 7 2010, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(azrulashraf @ Jul 7 2010, 08:21 PM)
wakaka . lol is it true ? no wonder la i found many breeder wanna let go male for rm35 only abby meh .
wow now im kira lucky la like this . hehe . rclxm9.gif  .
wah murah la rm35...for abby..
vaporsmurf
post Jul 10 2010, 07:18 PM

Tobby,
can find coroplast in book store, any big supermarket at stationary area..
vaporsmurf
post Jul 10 2010, 07:37 PM

yea...here are some pic of my baby...

Attached Image my piggies curios to know....they heard a dog barking
Attached Image Choca, Caramel, Snowy and Baby ( already sell to someone)
Attached Image Look who's foot there...haha...so cute when i c baby sleeping like that rclxms.gif ..
Attached Image This is snowy
Attached Image This is caramel.
Attached Image New cage for my piggies

Added on July 10, 2010, 7:49 pm
QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Jul 10 2010, 07:34 PM)
are they come with big size?
i only found A2 size...small laa...enough to make as a wall only..

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Jul 10 2010, 07:49 PM
vaporsmurf
post Jul 10 2010, 09:07 PM

yup...at advertising company got bigger one... enough to tutup 1 cage...he3...

sweetiewawa,
actually dat a 2 tgkt cat cage, i modified it...to become 1 tingkat only...safety for my gps.
vaporsmurf
post Jul 15 2010, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(orion18 @ Jul 15 2010, 07:57 AM)
hi there...

my gp recently gave birth. now the babies are 3 weeks old...
am selling them as i cant keep so many...  cry.gif
not sure whether their hair will be long as their father or not...

check it out..  rclxms.gif

father
[attachmentid=1676771]

mother
[attachmentid=1676773]

babies
[attachmentid=1676774]    [attachmentid=1676775]

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1490521
the mother look like my choca.. hihi biggrin.gif
baby tri color look cute thumbup.gif

vaporsmurf
post Jul 17 2010, 05:30 PM

my 2 month gps kena rape la...she pregnant!! doh.gif
i can feel the baby kicking... laugh.gif
but i think she too young to have a baby.. shakehead.gif

vaporsmurf
post Jul 18 2010, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jul 18 2010, 04:52 AM)
o.o wah can see Juztiny and Xavi on TV with piggies....
when the show will on air? i want to c them with their cute piggies.. thumbup.gif

Added on July 18, 2010, 10:51 am
QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jul 17 2010, 10:38 PM)
big belly! hehe..cute! thumbup.gif
yup..when i petting her...i found that something gerak2 on her belly...then i touch...mcm ade alien dlm belly...the baby moving...

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Jul 18 2010, 10:51 AM
vaporsmurf
post Jul 19 2010, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jul 18 2010, 05:13 PM)
great! terima kasih! thumbup.gif

Added on July 18, 2010, 5:15 pm

tak lama lagi ada cucu la yer..hehe
erm..ada tak sape3 yang neuter GP dia kat sini?
haha...yup3...btw, today the baby are moving again. icon_idea.gif .
can't wait to c da new baby born.. but my piggies are still young..2 months old gonna have a baby...afraid da baby cannot survive.. sad.gif
vaporsmurf
post Jul 20 2010, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jul 19 2010, 08:38 PM)
my god..she is very young..are u sure she is 2 months? hope she'll be safe wutever happen.. smile.gif
yup...because she is a baby of my 1st gps ... age only 2 months... then kena rape with her brother(vanilla) or father(Mocca)..i'm not sure la..
then she pregnant... doh.gif ...i am very sure dats Caramello is pregnant because when i petting her...sometimes her belly got something moving...i can feel the body of a baby.... rolleyes.gif
vaporsmurf
post Jul 25 2010, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(lungchum @ Jul 25 2010, 12:14 AM)
yaa juz, all are imported.. but still can't fight your Smokey aar.. i really impressed urs  thumbup.gif
aar, it's a rainy days on this weekend.. so, no grass garden outing aar.. and also got a lot of works to do, so i just captured only 2 of them...
[attachmentid=1691765]
[attachmentid=1691766]
[attachmentid=1691771]
wah..so cute that one with flower... rclxms.gif
vaporsmurf
post Jul 29 2010, 12:37 PM

Today...my Caramello deliver her 1st baby....i named it Blacky. My caramello is about 3 months age..

Attached Image Blacky and Caramello (Mommy)
Attached Image Cute Blacky
Attached Image Blacky really look like mocca..

i hope that blacky can grow healthy

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Jul 29 2010, 12:38 PM
vaporsmurf
post Jul 29 2010, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jul 29 2010, 12:57 PM)
Congrats!  Only 1 baby?  Your caramello looks very much like the Alice I sold to Kuoru.  Hmm..talking about that, wonder how is Alice look like now...as Alice is a mixed breed of Abby and Sheltie.  Here is her picture when she was less than 3 weeks old.
thanks juztiny ....yup..only 1 baby..My Caramello is from abby breed...maybe her moyang is a short hair.. thats y she be a short hair...
Alice look nice too... thumbup.gif

vaporsmurf
post Jul 29 2010, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 29 2010, 03:08 PM)
very cute.. is tis from the 2 month old mother 1?
yup...2 months ++ ... the baby deliver early morning...hehe...

Added on July 29, 2010, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Jul 29 2010, 10:38 PM)
Kawaiii!!! Yeah i love the markings too. So special. Like Wearing a Black mask.... You have just poisoned me with your blacky
haha...kawaii ne...now i'm waiting for my snowy to deliver a baby... i think she will deliver 2 or 3 babies. Maybe next month...

This post has been edited by vaporsmurf: Jul 29 2010, 11:55 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0580sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:05 AM