125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

TSxavi5567
post Nov 17 2010, 02:26 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

can mix.. But i think ur totty will surely mount him to show who is d dominant male after tat.. Friend friend provide the newbie does challenge the senior..
vaporsmurf
post Nov 17 2010, 09:01 AM

hi guys,
today i noticed that my guinea pig eyes getting smaller both side. It seems to have a whitish liquid and the fur under the eye seems a little wet. anyone here face this problem before? and my guinea pig seem no appetite to eat and drink. His weight pun macam berkurang.

What should i do? can i use human eyes drop ?
TSxavi5567
post Nov 17 2010, 11:14 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

sakit liao... the eye and skin always give the early sign.. boast up its vitamin intake.. and clean its eyes ... might be the mites irritation toward the eyes..
vaporsmurf
post Nov 17 2010, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 17 2010, 11:14 AM)
sakit liao... the eye and skin always give the early sign.. boast up its vitamin intake.. and clean its eyes ... might be the mites irritation toward the eyes..
need to give him more vit c... kesian..
TSxavi5567
post Nov 17 2010, 12:28 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(vaporsmurf @ Nov 17 2010, 11:45 AM)
need to give him more vit c... kesian..
is he eating well.. i mean does he makan on his own or simply dont wanna eat at all? if the latter pls hand feed him as well.. wat u feeding him currently? try to quarantine him from the rest as well to reduce to risk of transmission to other.. u need to through-fully clean its cage..
vaporsmurf
post Nov 17 2010, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 17 2010, 12:28 PM)
is he eating well.. i mean does he makan on his own or simply dont wanna eat at all? if the latter pls hand feed him as well.. wat u feeding him currently? try to quarantine him from the rest as well to reduce to risk of transmission to other.. u need to through-fully clean its cage..
i already quarantine him because before this he fight with another male gps...so i separate him with others gps... he eat but in a small quantity...and water also tak minum...tadi i let him walk outside...he eat rumput2 kat halaman rumah....but when i put him back in his cage...he going to baring saje..
TSxavi5567
post Nov 17 2010, 12:58 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(vaporsmurf @ Nov 17 2010, 12:53 PM)
i already quarantine him because before this he fight with another male gps...so i separate him with others gps... he eat but in a small quantity...and water also tak minum...tadi i let him walk outside...he eat rumput2 kat halaman rumah....but when i put him back in his cage...he going to baring saje..
got picture? take some so can c c .. eating wild grass may not be good as well as he might eaten something else along..
vaporsmurf
post Nov 17 2010, 01:27 PM

this is the picture...but i already clean his eyes...before this look more smaller...and got some white liquid..
TSxavi5567
post Nov 17 2010, 02:00 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

i saw mites.. so i guess kena irritation from mites..maybe u could giv him a vinegar bath..
vaporsmurf
post Nov 17 2010, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 17 2010, 02:00 PM)
i saw mites.. so i guess kena irritation from mites..maybe u could giv him a vinegar bath..
you mean the white dust around his eyes is a mites?
TobbyChan
post Nov 17 2010, 04:06 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(vaporsmurf @ Nov 17 2010, 01:27 PM)
this is the picture...but i already clean his eyes...before this look more smaller...and got some white liquid..
That's quite a lot of mites. Like xavi said i think it is better to give vinegar bath.
bunnyrox7
post Nov 17 2010, 06:19 PM

look closely.. if it's moving then it's definitely mites...
wow dats alot.. need to clean the wif vinegar too....rite?
vaporsmurf
post Nov 17 2010, 06:52 PM

its look like dandruff and not moving.... but i will try bath him with vinegar look how the result....
TSxavi5567
post Nov 17 2010, 08:01 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(vaporsmurf @ Nov 17 2010, 06:52 PM)
its look like dandruff and not moving.... but i will try bath him with vinegar look how the result....
remember u wont c the result immediately.. vinegar is not miracle water.. u need a few medication to clean the infestation... remember to dilute it a bit ya.. jus take a used tooth brush to brush off those mites .. celup in the dilute vinegar solution and brush then rinse in warm water in a another bucket clean throughly the brush.. and repeat the process..
Starblazex
post Nov 18 2010, 04:48 AM

17 posts

Hi!
may i ask..can guinea pigs climb??

Added on November 18, 2010, 5:12 amand..can i know is it possible to get grid cubes for the C&C cage anywhere in kl???
I'm gonna get a Guinea pig soon...=D first time

This post has been edited by Starblazex: Nov 18 2010, 05:12 AM
TSxavi5567
post Nov 18 2010, 02:21 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Starblazex @ Nov 18 2010, 04:48 AM)
Hi!
may i ask..can guinea pigs climb??

Added on November 18, 2010, 5:12 amand..can i know is it possible to get grid cubes for the C&C cage anywhere in kl???
I'm gonna get a Guinea pig soon...=D first time
some climb some dont but natural they r able to climb.. It depend on its bravely.. Cubes u can either get it from daiso (rm5 shop) coroplast any advert shop or bookshop should have.. And pls read /search the thread b4 asking as it as been as tonnes of times..
bunnyrox7
post Nov 18 2010, 04:11 PM

once mustard jumped so high bout 12" out of his place.. might b koz he smells cotton nearby koz i was blow drying her on my bed.. i almost had heart attack.. lol...
Starblazex
post Nov 18 2010, 04:21 PM

17 posts

=) Thanks!
TSxavi5567
post Nov 18 2010, 04:59 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(bunnyrox7 @ Nov 18 2010, 04:11 PM)
once mustard jumped so high bout 12" out of his place.. might b koz he smells cotton nearby koz i was blow drying her on my bed.. i almost had heart attack.. lol...
like father like son.. lol.. father oso a spiderman (for picture u can scroll a few page back..)
mother is a jumper as well.. jump down 1 metre b4 (during 1st time bath).. almost masuk toilet hole.. lol
Piggy101
post Nov 18 2010, 10:21 PM

Hey, my GP just born 2 little Cute babies.. and lookin for a new sweet home.. only for those who sincere to adopt GP.. (if u wan buy my pig as dinner for reptile, pls keep away from me) now time for grab.. Thanks a lot for visit my profile! (happy.gif)

125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:57 PM