125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.28, v51.0.06 is up + C6 CFW.

otsieng
post Aug 9 2010, 12:53 AM

19 posts

hi, is anyone know where i can install a thai language version for my handphone?

i bought a nokia 5800 in malaysia, and i wish to install thailand language to my handphone so that i can sms to my family in thai language.

but i have no idea where i can find this software or any handphone shop to do this for me.
and approximately how much.

i would appreciate if anyone can let me know this.

thank you!
AskarPerang
post Aug 9 2010, 02:12 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(SiIverStar @ Aug 8 2010, 11:54 PM)
ya lor..need off keylock. sweat.gif
Just use mykeyylock software.
Many ways to lock / unlock your phone.
No need to use the slide button located at the side of the phone.
navilink
post Aug 9 2010, 08:16 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Aug 8 2010, 05:43 PM)
not android .. neither Apple fan .. im a true Nokia user .. will be back with a big hit .. v51 was good, triend my friend's 5800 .. awesome .. little tweak will do it great  rclxms.gif

really noticable and faster performance than v50 such as in games?
hongchai888
post Aug 9 2010, 08:29 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 9 2010, 02:12 AM)
Just use mykeyylock software.
Many ways to lock / unlock your phone.
No need to use the slide button located at the side of the phone.
Recommended "Slideunlock" or "Fingerprint" application
qwerty79
post Aug 9 2010, 10:04 AM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Aug 9 2010, 08:16 AM)
really noticable and faster performance than v50 such as in games?
V50 to V51 really have that increase of performance? Still waiting for firmware update for my phone.
ping0613
post Aug 9 2010, 10:58 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

for my opinion, FingerPrint app is not user friendly
hongchai888
post Aug 9 2010, 12:15 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Aug 9 2010, 10:58 AM)
for my opinion, FingerPrint app is not user friendly
Any other input method software ? Hate the original one, lousy dao....
plain_white
post Aug 9 2010, 12:34 PM

444 posts

currently i'm using slideunlock 2.06...quite easy to use and nice interface but need to get the reg code
mykeylock is good too but i tink the settings r too complicated for me
XiuKeong
post Aug 9 2010, 12:37 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Mykeylock is good but abit irritating so I revert back to the the slide lock.
hongchai888
post Aug 9 2010, 12:49 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 9 2010, 12:37 PM)
Seem like everyone is using slide unlock, But I still think the original button unlock is best
XiuKeong
post Aug 9 2010, 01:19 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Aug 9 2010, 12:49 PM)
Seem like everyone is using slide unlock, But I still think the original button unlock is best
Thats what I meant. The original slider nod.gif
qwerty79
post Aug 9 2010, 01:34 PM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 9 2010, 12:37 PM)
Yup, I also tried Mykeylock before. But after sometimes (becoz it irritating), revert back to original slide lock.
hongchai888
post Aug 9 2010, 01:44 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Aug 9 2010, 01:34 PM)
Yup, I also tried Mykeylock before. But after sometimes (becoz it irritating), revert back to original slide lock.
Just pray the life of the button will last longer thumbup.gif
rognales
post Aug 9 2010, 02:40 PM

442 posts

v51 available over FOTA.
qwerty79
post Aug 9 2010, 02:57 PM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(rognales @ Aug 9 2010, 02:40 PM)
v51 available over FOTA.
Finally, updating now.
XiuKeong
post Aug 9 2010, 03:58 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Aug 9 2010, 01:44 PM)
Just pray the life of the button will last longer  thumbup.gif
Go to NCC to buy the spare parts smile.gif

QUOTE(rognales @ Aug 9 2010, 02:40 PM)
v51 available over FOTA.
Will stick to the cfw as both v50 and 51 is same base file.
hongchai888
post Aug 9 2010, 04:41 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 9 2010, 03:58 PM)
Go to NCC to buy the spare parts smile.gif
Will stick to the cfw as both v50 and 51 is same base file.
How much normally cost?
JustinLFJ
post Aug 9 2010, 05:19 PM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Aug 9 2010, 01:44 PM)
Just pray the life of the button will last longer  thumbup.gif
Its actually quite impossible to break off sliding it everyday... Just open the phone and see how does it move laugh.gif , the slider can be easily taken out brows.gif
apecx92
post Aug 9 2010, 07:50 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

wanna ask have the rds been fix or not..
aziz79
post Aug 9 2010, 07:55 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(otsieng @ Aug 9 2010, 12:53 AM)
hi, is anyone know where i can install a thai language version for my handphone?

i bought a nokia 5800 in malaysia, and i wish to install thailand language to my handphone so that i can sms to my family in thai language.

but i have no idea where i can find this software or any handphone shop to do this for me.
and approximately how much.

i would appreciate if anyone can let me know this.

thank you!
change your product ID using Nemesis Multi flasher
use thailand product ID.
and then update your firmware with NSU

Added on August 9, 2010, 8:27 pmalready install new firmware using NSU

This post has been edited by aziz79: Aug 9 2010, 08:27 PM

125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:32 PM