125 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.28, v51.0.06 is up + C6 CFW.

xphr3ak
post Jul 29 2010, 01:30 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 29 2010, 01:21 PM)
SlideIT good? you are using English to Mandarin dictionary? BTW I am using Nokia dictionary......
You should try it.
SlideIT is a good app.
English dictionary.
Now, I want to add malay words oso and i didn't know how to add/edit the dictionary.
After closed the app those words regone. sad.gif

This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Jul 29 2010, 01:30 PM
hongchai888
post Jul 29 2010, 01:31 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Jul 29 2010, 01:30 PM)
You should try it.
SlideIT is a good app.
English dictionary.
Now, I want to add malay words oso and i didn't know how to add/edit the dictionary.
After closed the app those words regone. sad.gif
Did it has talking features?
xphr3ak
post Jul 29 2010, 01:34 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 29 2010, 01:31 PM)
Did it has talking features?
No.
Slide... tongue.gif
See the video on Youtube.
hongchai888
post Jul 29 2010, 01:37 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Jul 29 2010, 01:34 PM)
No.
Slide...  tongue.gif
See the video on Youtube.
I heard SlovoEd is a good choice for SYmbian dictionary, you may try it.
xphr3ak
post Jul 29 2010, 01:48 PM

1,797 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 29 2010, 01:37 PM)
I heard SlovoEd is a good choice for SYmbian dictionary, you may try it.
No.
FYI, SlideIT is mobile text input for Symbian. doh.gif
hongchai888
post Jul 29 2010, 01:56 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(xphr3ak @ Jul 29 2010, 01:48 PM)
No.
FYI, SlideIT is mobile text input for Symbian.  doh.gif
sweat.gif heard this application before, I thought only available in Android OS....
CorLuka
post Jul 29 2010, 02:23 PM

81 posts

just want to ask,any guide to hack firmware 50.??is it i need to downgrade the firmware or there is another way to hack it? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by CorLuka: Jul 29 2010, 02:25 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jul 29 2010, 02:26 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 29 2010, 08:24 AM)
I cant surf speedtest.net with my 5800XM due to no flash install, any advise for me? Thanks
yes change phone n900 support flash
hongchai888
post Jul 29 2010, 02:29 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(CorLuka @ Jul 29 2010, 02:23 PM)
just want to ask,any guide to hack firmware 50.??is it i need to downgrade the firmware or there is another way to hack it? icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
DOnt downgrade your firmware, it will cause many problems later. Just wait the sifu out there to make v50 hack available, be patience....
CorLuka
post Jul 29 2010, 02:33 PM

81 posts

orait..thanks,but is it possible to install spb shell for this firmware 50.?? icon_idea.gif
hongchai888
post Jul 29 2010, 02:42 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(CorLuka @ Jul 29 2010, 02:33 PM)
orait..thanks,but is it possible to install spb shell for this firmware 50.?? icon_idea.gif
I suggest you to apply a cert and key for your device Imei instead of keep waiting. Of course you can but need to find a signed one...
kwcho1989
post Jul 29 2010, 06:37 PM

80 posts

the main page de hack... which 1 is suitable for v50 firmware de? I need to follow which 1 since the flash didnt mention v50 firmware
hongchai888
post Jul 29 2010, 09:07 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(kwcho1989 @ Jul 29 2010, 06:37 PM)
the main page de hack... which 1 is suitable for v50 firmware de? I need to follow which 1 since the flash didnt mention v50 firmware
You could PM Forgotten06 for more details
CorLuka
post Jul 30 2010, 12:20 AM

81 posts

is it hard to hack V50. firmware?
SUSwin7
post Jul 30 2010, 01:54 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jul 29 2010, 02:26 PM)

hello dear all 5800XM users, why is it my 5800 phone's Shortcut Contact Bar (at top) will automatically disappear/missing one? hmm.gif

everytime i gotta restart the phone... doh.gif doh.gif

thanks! icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

XiuKeong
post Jul 30 2010, 02:53 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(CorLuka @ Jul 30 2010, 12:20 AM)
is it hard to hack V50. firmware?
Not hard at all. It's the same like flashing your motherboard bios.

It's just the matter you willing to take the risk or not brows.gif
dinie90
post Jul 30 2010, 08:13 AM

76 posts

yesterday,i bought 5800 navi....they ady install v50 firmware
turion64
post Jul 30 2010, 08:15 AM

look at all my stars!!
1,332 posts

hey guys,

juz got back my phone from warranty but found out got 1 dead pixel when i got home. my warranty juz over after i got back my phone. do u think i can send it back to nokia care? will they entertain me ?
cloud8318
post Jul 30 2010, 08:21 AM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

can try...but chance not high
hongchai888
post Jul 30 2010, 08:22 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(dinie90 @ Jul 30 2010, 08:13 AM)
yesterday,i bought 5800 navi....they ady install v50 firmware
What is the different between normal and navi version? Is it navi come with car charger?

Added on July 30, 2010, 8:23 am
QUOTE(turion64 @ Jul 30 2010, 08:15 AM)
hey guys,

juz got back my phone from warranty but found out got 1 dead pixel when i got home. my warranty juz over after i got back my phone. do u think i can send it back to nokia care? will they entertain me ?
How long the warranty has over? above 1 week or below?

This post has been edited by hongchai888: Jul 30 2010, 08:23 AM

125 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:21 PM