anyone know how to save n edit words on SlideIT dictionary?
This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Jul 29 2010, 01:16 PM
Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.28, v51.0.06 is up + C6 CFW.
Jul 29 2010, 01:14 PM
1,797 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
anyone know how to save n edit words on SlideIT dictionary?
This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Jul 29 2010, 01:16 PM |
Jul 29 2010, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 29 2010, 01:21 PM) You should try it.SlideIT is a good app. English dictionary. Now, I want to add malay words oso and i didn't know how to add/edit the dictionary. After closed the app those words regone. This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Jul 29 2010, 01:30 PM |
Jul 29 2010, 01:34 PM
Jul 29 2010, 01:48 PM
Jul 30 2010, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(navilink @ Jul 30 2010, 08:30 AM) issit something like T9 for isntead of full qwerty keyboard? Yeah. Its like T9.i wonder some symbols not appear in full qwerty keyboard one.. yea i press the arrow pointing top one, but only 2 layers of symbols available.. nd to go back to numeric keypad to get the list of symbols Have u see the video? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VynTgpSWEUg May I know what the symbols that re looking for? This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Jul 30 2010, 09:47 AM |
Aug 25 2010, 02:00 PM
Aug 31 2010, 10:08 AM
Is anyone here from Seremban?
Can u please help me to install CFW on my phone? I have no guts to do it lar This post has been edited by xphr3ak: Aug 31 2010, 10:08 AM |
Aug 31 2010, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:12 AM) Just do it. Yesterday, I just finished flash my phone with Xtension^10v2. My first experience to flash my 5800. Thanks for the link bro.You just need to follow this Guide step by step. When I said step by step, it really mean step by step, don't skip any. But at first, when launching the PKEY Emulator and J.A.F was starting, it gave me "No PKEY dongle detected" error. It end up, I downloaded a wrong version. After several link, I found this Link. I just go they and download the software from there. |
| Change to: | 0.0361sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:51 AM |