Gaming Mouse V4, Click Click Click !

jasmineivan
post Sep 16 2010, 08:58 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 16 2010, 07:42 PM)
Definitely. Just that I have to increase more sensitivity to the mouse in-game.
It was used with Ikari before. Just that I sold the mouse tongue.gif
y u sell ur ikari
ikari is the most comfortable ergo shape mice for me

very satisfied with mine for both precision speed and also comfortability
XiuKeong
post Sep 16 2010, 09:07 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Sep 16 2010, 08:58 PM)
y u sell ur ikari
ikari is the most comfortable ergo shape mice for me

very satisfied with mine for both precision speed and also comfortability
Too big for portability. But

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Sep 16 2010, 09:07 PM
AlexLai
post Sep 16 2010, 09:08 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 16 2010, 09:07 PM)
Too big for portability. But

The white one or the pink one? shocking.gif
XiuKeong
post Sep 16 2010, 09:10 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 16 2010, 09:08 PM)
The white one or the pink one?  shocking.gif
Still deciding. But mostly white since my rig is using white ccfl.
AlexLai
post Sep 16 2010, 09:12 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 16 2010, 09:10 PM)
Still deciding. But mostly white since my rig is using white ccfl.
You know, there is a regular white Ikari for sale at the same price without the Iron Lady wordings.
XiuKeong
post Sep 16 2010, 09:13 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 16 2010, 09:12 PM)
You know, there is a regular white Ikari for sale at the same price without the Iron Lady wordings.
Is it OEM or something?
AlexLai
post Sep 16 2010, 09:16 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 16 2010, 09:13 PM)
Is it OEM or something?
Nope. Retail version.
XiuKeong
post Sep 16 2010, 09:17 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 16 2010, 09:16 PM)
Nope. Retail version.
Mind showing me the link?

If it's cheap, I don't mind getting it tongue.gif
jasmineivan
post Sep 16 2010, 09:22 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

nope i suggest u get the iron lady version if u not really wan only the word ikari laser on the mice

the wire ikari laser and iron lady price difren is a RM10 in most of the lowyat plaza store

this RM10 get u a free mousepad and another stuff i think is consider a wrist rest that u can wear on ur hand

i think is more worth it juz bcos ss selling the iron lady mousepad for RM39.9 (if i not mistaken) y not u juz take it eventhough u not really use it
AlexLai
post Sep 16 2010, 09:30 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 16 2010, 09:17 PM)
Mind showing me the link?

If it's cheap, I don't mind getting it tongue.gif
Looks like this:

http://shop.steelseries.com/index.php/mice...aser-white.html

And is available from Moderno and The Hub for pretty much the same price as the regular one.
victor2212
post Sep 16 2010, 09:31 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Sep 16 2010, 09:22 PM)
nope i suggest u get the iron lady version if u not really wan only the word ikari laser on the mice

the wire ikari laser and iron lady price difren is a RM10 in most of the lowyat plaza store

this RM10 get u a free mousepad and another stuff i think is consider a wrist rest that u can wear on ur hand

i think is more worth it juz bcos ss selling the iron lady mousepad for RM39.9 (if i not mistaken) y not u juz take it eventhough u not really use it
haha he is using destructor i think, so i dont think he need a qck.
XiuKeong
post Sep 16 2010, 09:35 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 16 2010, 09:30 PM)
Looks like this:

http://shop.steelseries.com/index.php/mice...aser-white.html

And is available from Moderno and The Hub for pretty much the same price as the regular one.
Nice. Will go The Hub see see. Thanks.
sciencefreak
post Sep 16 2010, 11:11 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 16 2010, 09:35 PM)
Nice. Will go The Hub see see. Thanks.
u mean viewnet rite?
zandara
post Sep 16 2010, 11:11 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

Kone+ gonna release in malaysia soon. Recently price at RM 359
XiuKeong
post Sep 16 2010, 11:13 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(sciencefreak @ Sep 16 2010, 11:11 PM)
u mean viewnet rite?
Yes. It's the same smile.gif
victor2212
post Sep 16 2010, 11:36 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 16 2010, 11:11 PM)
so expensive..... at least kone was at a resonable price.

i wonder the laser gitters anot, 6000dpi....
Lil Kiasu
post Sep 16 2010, 11:41 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 16 2010, 11:36 PM)

well... thr's other alternatives for a 6k dpi rodent... the Alien G9 and the M8000x~ tongue.gif
victor2212
post Sep 16 2010, 11:44 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Sep 16 2010, 11:41 PM)
well... thr's other alternatives for a 6k dpi rodent... the Alien G9 and the M8000x~  tongue.gif
alien G9 , horrible... sweat.gif , for me.
OKLY
post Sep 17 2010, 12:03 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 16 2010, 11:11 PM)
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 16 2010, 11:36 PM)

Kone+ should be targeted at a higher end level. biggrin.gif
victor2212
post Sep 17 2010, 12:14 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 17 2010, 12:03 AM)
Kone+ should be targeted at a higher end level. biggrin.gif
lets hope the sensor doesnnt jitters, i like that they change the dpi buttons, more bigger like imperator type, last time using mx518 type.

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:03 AM