11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Gaming Mouse V4, Click Click Click !

TechnoG
post Nov 27 2010, 11:51 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Nov 27 2010, 11:31 AM)
anyone know where can i get to test demo unit G700? i would like to test before i buy. anyone that know please let me know, because currently i'm at KL. wanted to try before i buy
go to phantomash place to try it out laugh.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 11:53 am
QUOTE(jeffrey0305 @ Nov 27 2010, 07:31 AM)
mouse for me any mouse also can, even RM10 mouse play game, also can win there guy are using hundred++ mouse
the Bently and Bugatti of mices.
You want butthurt cream? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 27 2010, 11:53 AM
TechnoG
post Nov 28 2010, 03:17 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Nov 28 2010, 10:02 AM)
i just brought G700 for RM270 in Midvalley.

For what i feared about mouse issue on wireless. i kept trying all types of pooling, and repeat rate, battery power mode, it doesn't seems to suffer any type of problem as stated in their website.

So i think this is wireless issue, but hardware based error, but if anyone that brought the mouse really suffer this issue, i suggest you may go to RMA your mouse.

For me, this mouse just feels very good, and all the settings seems convenient and nice, i really appreciated for purchasing an awesome mouse just for RM 300 below.

and the mouse feels just comfortable in my hand, more better than the gigabyte that i`m holding(for me, because i got slightly big hands.) i tried palm grip, my hand is still slightly bigger than the mouse. i will may go for palm/claw grip hybrid  laugh.gif . But the mouse is really comfortable for me, if made compare with GM-M8000X, i don't really like the mouse design a bit, because of the thumb area, quite bend to the inside. and both side rubber with holes... you may have alot of dirty stuck in those holes. Well. currently still not yet written the review.  cry.gif  .

i would rate G700, 4.5/5
4.5/5, should be good then laugh.gif

You bought it from which shop? feel like testing one unit.
from all the pictures I saw, looks more like those portable Pyra-shaped mouse. Didn't expect it to be almost the size of DA.
TechnoG
post Nov 30 2010, 12:09 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(tambaididi @ Nov 30 2010, 10:37 AM)
how is g700 in everyday usage?
I am not a heavy gamer, I just like the design of g700.
should be okay. Since it got tested by both of our senior members.
LYN-certified icon_idea.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 12:09 pm
QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Nov 29 2010, 07:23 PM)

dull looking shape. Look like the OCZ mouse doh.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Nov 30 2010, 12:09 PM
TechnoG
post Nov 30 2010, 04:40 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(THEswordmaster @ Nov 30 2010, 04:10 PM)
wanna ask... is there any ergonomic gaming mouse that is larger than deathadder?
budget?
Mamba, IME3.0, Kone(?), Ikari(?).
TechnoG
post Nov 30 2010, 09:42 PM

9,338 posts

HOLY ****! rclxm9.gif
TRON mang! how much you got for it?

did you buy the mousepad with this mouse together?
TechnoG
post Dec 1 2010, 01:09 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Nov 30 2010, 11:15 PM)
I see ROG laptop behind~  brows.gif

Review unit for the mouse?  biggrin.gif
it's a G73 rclxm9.gif

Added on December 1, 2010, 1:10 am
QUOTE(THEswordmaster @ Dec 1 2010, 12:53 AM)
hmm, i don't know bout all those... my hand is so big that i'm actually gripping my deathadder in "claw" style =_=

how are you gripping your mouse in claw style when the is so high? that means you have big hands? flex.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 1 2010, 01:10 AM
TechnoG
post Dec 1 2010, 05:35 PM

9,338 posts

whistling.gif
TTeSports Black.

anyone want's some review?
TechnoG
post Dec 2 2010, 09:39 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Dec 2 2010, 07:12 AM)
brows.gif Yea. Tron is in da house . . . I paid 105 EUROS and bought it from Razer Store.

The mouse mat is not available yet.  sad.gif
RM430+ shocking.gif + postage berapa?
hhmm. The mouse is pretty small right?

Added on December 2, 2010, 9:48 am
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Dec 1 2010, 05:37 PM)
\Quick, get reviewing! It looks sleek!
I'll give you a short insight first, will post a full one later.

ahh, first gaming mouse I had that is "firmware-less".

First thing that caught my attention was the firmness of the mouse button, even firmer than DA and Ikari laugh.gif extremely uncomfortable after long hour of usage. Or maybe it's because I'm used to Ikari?

on the USB connector,
it's a design flaw? the back is too long and too heavy until the it's literally sinking(not too clear in this picta), it'll damage the USB in the future? unsure.gif Have those kind of cheapo looks too, squarish and plasticky feeling.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 2 2010, 09:50 AM
TechnoG
post Dec 7 2010, 05:49 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ Dec 7 2010, 12:37 AM)
scroll wheel is a major concern for me as i use them alot...

alright that's out of my list..

i need a mouse which is as good or better than the DA 1800 and mx518..

also..

i need a mousepad which just glides.. i want the mouse to feel "airy"

please advice..
actually a mouse doesn't determined the "airy" kind of floating. hmm.gif

You also need a good mousepad to feel it also lahh doh.gif those thin ones like Sphex and Sota can't feel much.
QcK Heavy wub.gif thickness ftw! 6mm, go measure it yourself.
TechnoG
post Dec 8 2010, 04:31 PM

9,338 posts

unless you join the bulk organized by StratOS.
RAT 7 COD: Black Ops version. But the price laugh.gif
TechnoG
post Dec 16 2010, 06:37 PM

9,338 posts

wow. Found someone selling Cyber Snipa products @ GS.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1653870

mouse looks pretty cheap.
TechnoG
post Dec 17 2010, 11:33 AM

9,338 posts

CM Storm Inferno is equally bad.

IMO, it's more like a a downgrade from Sentinel.
Inferno should be using the 4000dpi Philips sensor which is equipped on Lachesis V1. It's a bad sensor, that's why there is the new Lachesis tongue.gif

TechnoG
post Dec 17 2010, 06:54 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Squarebox @ Dec 17 2010, 03:15 PM)
They are very different...

Deathadder :
- Upgradeable firmware (jittering problem fixed)
- 2 extra buttons
- 5 different profile setting with button underneath to change profile
- Claw/Palm Grip
- Average weight
- Braided cable

Abyssus :
- Fixed firmware (some have reported jittering on clothpads)
- Change dpi and polling through switches underneath
- Fingertip/Claw Grip
- Very light
- Normal cable
how to claw grip a DA? doh.gif

you forget to add in that Abyssus have two types of surface coating, rubber and plastic/
TechnoG
post Dec 19 2010, 08:39 PM

9,338 posts

semi-claw is possible.
But some people hand is small, like my cousin's one.
hump at the middle is already "sucking" up most of his palm, so yeahh.

if he was to claw it, he would be pressing the buttons that is closest to the hump.
TechnoG
post Jan 19 2011, 06:02 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(kona|kona @ Jan 16 2011, 02:10 AM)
dear mouse user , how you clean/maintain your mouse from dust ? i found it hard the clean especially the cleavage around the roller .

dun wan my imperator damage by dust  sweat.gif
CyberClean wink.gif works like a charm for cleaning spots that are not accesible by your huge fingers.

Added on January 19, 2011, 6:03 pm
QUOTE(Ic3pRInc3sSsIcA @ Jan 17 2011, 02:43 PM)
gonna try to exchange my Xai wif my fren imperator... during this CNY holiday.. dono whether its a gud choice or not.... due to quite not used to Xai n i hv a big palm dono whether imperator suit me well or not... or i shuld stick on XAI sad.gif
LOL. Xai > Imperator is more like a downgrade IMO blush.gif
maybe you prefer ambi mouse instead?

anyway, there is no problem with Xai's firmware right? I think they fixed it already.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jan 19 2011, 06:03 PM
TechnoG
post Feb 9 2011, 07:19 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(darkfreedoom @ Feb 9 2011, 07:14 PM)
guyz ... wanna ask these 2 mice's' ...

- Powerlogic - Alien G9 [RM170++]
- ROCCAT - Kone [RM260++]

they are both 6000dpi and have some macro button with changeable LED light which i like ...

why are their price difference so much?

and ... i can't find Power Logic's official website ...
izit bankrupted?
LOL. One is a cap ayam brand, and the other is from Germany but made in Malaysia.
It's just like comparing a BMW 5 series and a Proton Perdana.

There is a forumer with a Powerlogic G9, Lil Kiasu. He complain of jittery issues with soft mats, only hard mats will solve the problem.
And Kone's firmware is VERY VERY VERY MUCH more advanced than G9.

What you pay is the quality.
TechnoG
post Feb 12 2011, 07:30 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(warlove3 @ Feb 12 2011, 05:27 PM)
Hmm, i would like to ask

Xai vs Lachesis 5600DPi vs Kone+

which one would be the best among in terms of accuracy, comfort, feature rich(of course less bug)...

Trying to replace my imperator
My preferred choice is Ambi and of does not have any Z-Axis problem...
Xai, I think the bug is fixed hmm.gif you can ask Everdying about that.
ambidextrous.

comfort, you have to test it out yourself.
TechnoG
post Feb 18 2011, 06:23 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 18 2011, 05:01 PM)
sample is here...
got a mionix headset + mousepad also...but that one can wait til later.

[attachmentid=2049038]
drool.gif

pics of the headset and mousepad? sad.gif

Added on February 18, 2011, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Feb 18 2011, 06:05 PM)
my razer sphex is not  adhesive anymore...what can i do  lol
use gum and stick on your table tongue.gif

just kidding.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 18 2011, 06:25 PM
TechnoG
post Mar 1 2011, 03:07 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(bbtot @ Mar 1 2011, 01:27 PM)
can sum1 help me here.

i'm using razer lachesis for 3+ years and my mouse feet kind of wear off aredi.

i have searched all the store at lowyat for this mouse feet but still cant find it.(maybe i miss some store,i dont know)

so,where can i buy this mouse feet??
any suggestions?

thanxs in advance
Not available in Malaysia, you can only buy it through razerzone.com

Meanwhile, try sticking mouse skates on your existing feet?
TechnoG
post Mar 11 2011, 09:07 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(askm3 @ Mar 11 2011, 09:05 PM)
Any budget gaming wireless mouse at rm50-80?

Don china brand la..
Logitech MX518 @ RM82 tongue.gif

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0500sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:20 PM