11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Gaming Mouse V4, Click Click Click !

TechnoG
post Oct 15 2010, 10:41 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Oct 15 2010, 10:24 AM)
The IMEs in INC are in bad condition as far as I know. sweat.gif
errrr, not really..
Bad condition as in?
I know some of the IMEs silver coating is gone (the finger area) due to excessive friction. + some is quite oily.
TechnoG
post Oct 15 2010, 11:02 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Oct 15 2010, 10:44 AM)
Mouse feet already gone, the mouse had so much friction. doh.gif
oh yeap.
the tai kor there buy those computer tables very rough, didn't bother to put those sticker mouse pads, so that's why..

Added on October 15, 2010, 11:04 am
QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 15 2010, 10:45 AM)
I usually go to Quas...  whistling.gif their Ikari Laser edi in pretty bad shape now they're replacing it with a bunch of Gigabyte GM-6880~
eh.
Quas is the one near Pelangi Apartment?
Quas is Chronos? Chronos is the corner unit, then Quas is the one sandwich between 2 coffee shops?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 15 2010, 11:04 AM
TechnoG
post Oct 15 2010, 09:15 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 15 2010, 12:28 PM)
haha here become cybercafe thread d
wondering how long they can get back their cost for those gaming gear
usually they buy bulk got discount icon_rolleyes.gif
bundle headset, mouse and kb.

Added on October 15, 2010, 9:15 pm
QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 15 2010, 03:07 PM)
no... Quas and Chronos diff... Quas above Al-Safa mamak stall~
oohhh nod.gif
Chronos is the corner lot one? the big big huge huge one?

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 15 2010, 09:15 PM
TechnoG
post Oct 18 2010, 08:26 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 18 2010, 06:33 PM)
fits what? any more what?  whistling.gif  , they are ambi though,
Lachesis and Abyssus? brows.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 19 2010, 07:39 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Oct 18 2010, 09:48 PM)
Razer Deathadder REFRESH fits my hand the best  thumbup.gif
DA is right-handed mouse. sweat.gif

Added on October 19, 2010, 7:42 am
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 19 2010, 12:45 AM)
i also got da and ikari but i prefer ikari..
my opinion is da is perfectly for palm gripper
for semi palm and claw grip like me ikari serve better.. i using da when i ply fps but usually i using ikari for all other like rts  gaming and normal usage

Added on October 19, 2010, 12:47 ambut since he think diamondback fit him then i suggest more to ambidextrous la
get xai maybe..cheaper choice is abysus kinzu?? or lachesis (5.6k dpi version not really cheap also)
before I got Ikari, I always wonder about the weird shape, Looks more like a left-handed mouse.
so I got one from Edifier to test it. Seems pretty hard to get used to it during the first few days, but after that it's much better.
+ I find Ikari more intriguing than DA. IMHO, I find DA uncomfortable now, cause I feel that DA is "bending" too much.
and the LED that emits heat, which contribute to the never-ending sweat on my palm. Rubber coating doh.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 19 2010, 07:46 AM
TechnoG
post Oct 20 2010, 08:28 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 19 2010, 08:26 PM)
why dont u just off the led.......... then LOL!
when you turn on the LED teh mouse looks more kewl thumbup.gif

Added on October 20, 2010, 8:28 am
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 20 2010, 08:14 AM)
Kinzu gives better value for money. Pyra Wired is only good if you need to use the Easy Shift function.
+ Roccat Kone[+] biggrin.gif

Added on October 20, 2010, 8:31 am
QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 19 2010, 07:00 PM)
so means best choice stil pyra??
maybe get pyra for my laptop how much ar??..but for my fren i don think he willing spend for pyra price..any specific model suggested for him?
either Logitech or those china branded mouse.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 20 2010, 08:31 AM
TechnoG
post Oct 21 2010, 07:55 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 20 2010, 01:51 PM)
true... even branded goods have their shanzai counterparts as well~  tongue.gif
Vietnam also whut.
Adidas and Nike factory there icon_rolleyes.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 21 2010, 08:34 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(jasonbourne222 @ Oct 21 2010, 08:28 AM)
can i get the rat7 here? where to buy? best price?
ALLIT do have it. I think it's around RM269+ not quite sure about the pricing.

Added on October 21, 2010, 8:35 am
QUOTE(Ulysses @ Oct 21 2010, 08:32 AM)
i need lefthanded mouse...   cry.gif
DA Left-Handed edition icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 21 2010, 08:35 AM
TechnoG
post Oct 21 2010, 09:55 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Oct 21 2010, 09:52 AM)
wanna ask, got any shop that have the mouse on display so can feel it? like razer booth during pc fair.
Yup. ModernoPC, ALLIT, Thundermatch and Viewnet.
TechnoG
post Oct 22 2010, 07:59 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 22 2010, 12:21 AM)
any way lycosa no longer in my consideration
lycosa poor in anti ghosting
key not tactile
the touch media panel not working very well

razer keyboard i only recommend blackwindow
otherwise go to other brand will more worth it

microsoft x4 x6
logitech g15 g110

all these better choice then lycosa i think
that kb phails.

it's about the kb that you feel most comfortable with, don't just get one blindly.
TechnoG
post Oct 22 2010, 08:21 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Devilene @ Oct 22 2010, 01:04 PM)
well coherently with what you said, i`m using a x6 and is comfortable with it, dont think it fails. the only thing that fails about x6 is the laggy volume knob, the rest, i dont see a problem.
or that i have yet to experience it's "shitty membrane" problem that i`ve seen people encountered.
+ there is some problems with the macro keys sometimes rightt? notworthy.gif

Added on October 22, 2010, 8:22 pm
QUOTE(QuickFire @ Oct 22 2010, 10:25 AM)
Guys is there a place where I can try out all sorts of mice? There are only very few models on display in Viewnet/Thundermatch. Hard to find a nice mouse for my small hands.
ModernoPC the best place to try.
in LYP. ALLIT, Thundermatch, Viewnet and Aone Plus. But yeah, choices are limited.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 22 2010, 08:22 PM
TechnoG
post Oct 23 2010, 10:02 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 22 2010, 09:32 PM)
is the steel series xai mouse about the same size as razers krait/diamondback 3g?
XAI
Weight: 98 grams (0.22 lbs)
Height: 38,7 mm (1.5 in)
Width: 68,3 mm (2.7 in)
Length: 125,5 (4.9 in)

KRAIT
120mm (length)
60.5mm (width)
37mm (height)
TechnoG
post Oct 23 2010, 12:05 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 23 2010, 11:12 AM)
I think Xai should go against Copperhead and Diamondback... coz Krait imo can oni go against Kinzu due to it lacking the side buttons~
I thought he is asking for the size of both of that mouse? sweat.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 23 2010, 09:57 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Oct 23 2010, 09:19 PM)
What does that mean? Bring it travel around?  sweat.gif
Yup. Those portable gaming mouse.
TechnoG
post Oct 27 2010, 09:07 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Ic3pRInc3sSsIcA @ Oct 27 2010, 01:54 AM)
from my Xperience, dota need some mouse sidekey for casting item skill faster... for me mouse come wif sidekey really do great help in dota especially casting skill n from items also.. it really reduced  the casting time =)
that's where Naga and Cataclysm MMO mouse comes in icon_rolleyes.gif

uumm. I was wondering you DotA players prefer to use macro keys on the mouse or on the keyboard? hmm.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 28 2010, 08:11 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 27 2010, 10:26 PM)
What's a white box?  unsure.gif
the white box of phailure.

Added on October 28, 2010, 8:13 am
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 27 2010, 12:33 PM)
doesnt means must use naga or cataclysm, i use imperator can, 2 buttons for item slots , button mouse 5 and 4
yeah, but not all the mouse can macro button 4 and button 5 according to your preference laugh.gif
of course Naga and Cataclysm best for MMO.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 28 2010, 08:13 AM
TechnoG
post Oct 30 2010, 10:34 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 29 2010, 10:35 PM)
nope all IT no longer displaying all the razer mouse..if i not mistaken only da or imperator and goliathus control is showing there
DA and Imperator? last time I went there display Krait only sweat.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 30 2010, 10:37 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Oct 30 2010, 05:41 AM)
can you provide more information upon kone[+] has what issue?
sensor issues? laugh.gif
"looks good on the outside, what about inside?" most of the reviews said that it's a lil bit too pricey (same goes with Pyra).
I wonder in Kone[+], will there be any scroll button issues? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 30 2010, 10:37 AM
TechnoG
post Oct 30 2010, 06:06 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Oct 30 2010, 02:56 PM)
i already posted that Kone[+] is using the same sensor as G9x, Xai, GM-M8000X. Which the sensor named "AVAGO ADNS-S9500"

The one that say this is interpolated is TechnoG in this forum.
TechnoG, i respect you, but please do not spread rumor based on personal believes, and please post the sources of your finding to actually prove that Kone[+] is really not worth buying. Because i'm still desperately trying to search for more information if Kone[+] have any issues.

What you're doing now is basically saying Logitech G9, and Logitech G9x and other products such as Xai that uses AVAGO ADNS-S9500 are basically not worth buying because it's a interpolated sensor. S9500 sensor did earn a lot of people's praises, such as the improvement it make to the G9x that it fixed the issue and not suffer llike what G9 did.

"looks good on the outside, what about inside?"
I wonder if Logitech, Steelseries, Gigabyte and Razer Drops in the same category eh?
it's my views.
in fact, I don't really mind getting Kone[+], but after reading reviews online, it just turn me off.
more like marketing gimmick. yawn.gif

on the interpolated issue, it's a fact, but not many people know it.
a simple Google search reveals it.
http://www.google.com/#sclient=psy&hl=en&q...304850557947867

Nope, I guess just Razer drops in this category. Razer Viper rolleyes.gif don't bash me up for making this statement.

TechnoG
post Oct 30 2010, 06:25 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Oct 30 2010, 06:16 PM)
Most gaming product has marketing gimmick  yawn.gif
Can mind give a link? Kone[+] are unable to search in google, because it doesn't detect "+" because it's a symbol. even entering the link above that you given. seems you only has Kone information and a Kone[+] Positive review which is not a honest review.

Mind to your finding on certain websites regarding to this problem? because i am really wanted to know if Kone[+] has any problem, because i'm getting one.
Hmm, am i mad or anything? i'm just explaining, why you're keep saying i'm offended and "why you so tempered?"
i keep seeing this and  doh.gif , you're like "Insert Happy Face" and asking "Are you mad?? Are you mad????" rclxub.gif
wokay, the better one.
http://www.google.com/#sclient=psy&hl=en&q...304850557947867
look at the bottom few pages.
Like I said earlier, not many people know about the dpi interpolation.

right now, my Kone is still with me, but sitting at the top of my desk.

Added on October 30, 2010, 6:28 pm
QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 30 2010, 06:19 PM)
U guys keep arguing about the 6k dpi sensor... but the truth is thr's also a few thr if you want other than the Kone [+], the Gigabyte M8000x and the PowerLogic Alien G9 has it too... and what's the point of the sensor anyway... it's just a bunch of pointless marketing plan on trying to achieve the highest dpi in the mouse wars... just get Kone if you wanna try the mouse... that's it... getting the upgraded version? Go for it but don't regret about it later... but if it's 'fanboyism' that's making you to go for it... that's your problem~ Jittery? Might as well wait for a new firmware to fix it then... Expensive? Save up then go for it~ Collection? Then good for you~ tongue.gif but srsly... who on earth uses all 6k DPI at one go? doh.gif even for me 2k dpi is the highest I would go... I did own the Alien G9 in the past but then I realize that it's totally pointless that's why I sold it off and got myself the Imperator instead coz I realise that sensor it's all that matters but comforts comes in first~ so to all, 6k dpi is just overkill for me~ icon_rolleyes.gif
I guess you just added flame to this argument laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 30 2010, 06:28 PM

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0390sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:09 PM