English Clubs Chelsea FC - New Thread Coming Soon!, 29/09 Chelsea v Marseille 02:40 ESPN
bo0t
Sep 24 2010, 08:21 PM

Carlo Ancelotti has named his side for Manchester City, and welcomes back most of his big names for the weekend's clash.
Petr Cech, Branislav Ivanovic, Alex, John Terry, Ashley Cole, Michael Essien, John Mikel Obi, Ramires, Nicolas Anelka, Didier Drogba and Florent Malouda are the 11 he has chosen to maintain our 100 percent Barclays Premier League record, with Frank Lampard still absent following hernia surgery....-CFC.com-
n again (after carlingcup prediction) , today also same as my lineup prediction ... muahahaha ...
jenglots
Sep 24 2010, 08:22 PM
Told u.. Ramires going to start. Anyway, win is a must
ericling
Sep 24 2010, 08:29 PM
Oh yeah  Ramires! I hope Ramires can play in Left side, I see his long pass is awesome! He has a cool vision, he already impressed me a bit. Hope more to come. Hope the midfield will be Ramires-Essien. -------Mikel------
jenglots
Sep 24 2010, 08:32 PM
We got enough energy in the midfield to break the game play. City normally dangerous during the break. Need to be aware on their counter attack. Given Ramires and Essien energy, I dont think we are going to have any problem track back once our attack break off.
chuan88
Sep 24 2010, 08:44 PM
Hey guys!!!Time to update your wallpaper~~ http://theblues.chelseafc.com/iframes/wall...quad2010-11.jpgWallpaper with our 10-11 squad form official website!!!
jenglots
Sep 24 2010, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(chuan88 @ Sep 24 2010, 08:44 PM) Hey guys!!!Time to update your wallpaper~~ http://theblues.chelseafc.com/iframes/wall...quad2010-11.jpgWallpaper with our 10-11 squad form official website!!! Great.. Thanks!
SUSXorrowXtricken
Sep 24 2010, 09:14 PM
chelsea gonna rape MC by spamming left hand side since richards is out of the squad...
malouda shine shine...
krk24
Sep 25 2010, 12:29 AM

why the f*** carlo dont give yuri the chance? if things go like this...yuri will be off to another club comin jan 11
kink_ass
Sep 25 2010, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(chuan88 @ Sep 24 2010, 08:44 PM) Hey guys!!!Time to update your wallpaper~~ http://theblues.chelseafc.com/iframes/wall...quad2010-11.jpgWallpaper with our 10-11 squad form official website!!! Alex and Bruma Josh and Terry Aanholt and Malouda Drogba and Sturridge Kalou and Ramires Is it just me or these guys look like each other in somewhat the past and future kinda way? This post has been edited by kink_ass: Sep 25 2010, 01:48 AM
bo0t
Sep 25 2010, 01:42 AM

QUOTE(chuan88 @ Sep 24 2010, 08:44 PM) Hey guys!!!Time to update your wallpaper~~ http://theblues.chelseafc.com/iframes/wall...quad2010-11.jpgWallpaper with our 10-11 squad form official website!!! damn next season wallpaper with a UCL trophy in the middle
Ichighost
Sep 25 2010, 02:47 AM
QUOTE(bo0t @ Sep 25 2010, 02:42 AM) damn next season wallpaper with a UCL trophy in the middle  Agreed  Hopefully.. Hmm.. Cech Iva-Alex-Terry-Cole Essien-Mikel-Ramires Anelka-Drogba-Malouda Subs is importanat too..Kalou and Yossi is out..Lampard also.. Turnbull,Bruma,Ferreira,Zhirkov,Kakuta,Josh,Sturridge Aanholt should be in..hmm..
Nabeyl
Sep 25 2010, 10:26 AM

I'm going to remain positive for todays fixture eventhough we're likely to concede. glad to see Josh on the bench, might as well be a super-sub again  i still cant believe it we lost both fixtures againts them last season, only cure for previous heartbreak is a WIN tonite. i'll RAGE if we lose! The title's yours! Manchester City boss Roberto Mancini insists Chelsea are just too good for the restQUOTE Roberto Mancini says Chelsea will run away with the Premier League title — even if he can end their 100 per cent record. Manchester City’s manager wrote off his own team’s chances — and those of Arsenal and Manchester United — as he praised his fellow Italian Carlo Ancelotti. City go into the game at Eastlands seven points adrift of Chelsea, despite spending more than £100million on players.
Just too good so far: Chelsea players celebrate during last weekend's 4-0 win over Blackpool And Mancini claimed: ‘Chelsea are probably going to win the title easily. They are the best team in it at the moment. 'They are a strong team who have been playing together for many years, with a fantastic manager. They have worked to reach this situation.’
You're just too good: Roberto Mancini thinks Chelsea will win the title Mancini’s verdict won’t go down well with Sir Alex Ferguson, who has tried to put Chelsea under pressure by claiming the fixture list gave them an easy start. He is hoping that City will win today to open up the race. But Mancini, whose start hasn’t been helped by injury problems, claims he needs more time to match up to the Premier League’s established big boys. He said: ‘We can be a strong club in one or two years. But we must improve, month after month, year after year. We must work hard to be their equals.’ Mancini also urged young England star Adam Johnson to improve his attitude. The winger has shone for club and country this season, scoring in the Euro 2012 qualifying win in Switzerland — but Mancini tried to bring the 23- year-old down a notch by playing him in a weak Carling Cup team on Wednesday, and said: ‘Adam can improve a lot. I would like him to understand that it is important sometimes to play for the team.
Heading for victory: Carlos Tevez scores Manchester City's first goal in their win at Wigan last weekend ‘Adam can have a top career if he understands he must think about football every day, not other things.’ Johnson may play against Chelsea, largely because of injuries. Asked if the former Middlesbrough player needed to stay grounded, Mancini added: ‘All young players that think they have arrived at the top and it’s finished must do this. 'He must work better than before.’ don't play with faiya la Mancini. did he know Carlo are invincible againts mind game
bo0t
Sep 25 2010, 11:30 AM

CA just announced the lineup , mancini cuak dah ......
Added on September 25, 2010, 11:33 amstudge , kakuta , josh , aanholt , bruma all already get their minutes with the first team , but poor borini still didnt have chance to prove himself ..
This post has been edited by bo0t: Sep 25 2010, 11:33 AM
Ichighost
Sep 25 2010, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(bo0t @ Sep 25 2010, 12:30 PM) CA just announced the lineup , mancini cuak dah ...... Added on September 25, 2010, 11:33 amstudge , kakuta , josh , aanholt , bruma all already get their minutes with the first team , but poor borini still didnt have chance to prove himself .. Lineup tu dah expected dah pun...... Conor Clifford..our reserves captain..on the bench against NU..dont have a chance to come in as subs... Seriously the subs for tonight game..gonna be the key factor if we want to win tonight...
SUSfiresfrog
Sep 25 2010, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(XorrowXtricken @ Sep 24 2010, 09:14 PM) chelsea gonna rape MC by spamming left hand side since richards is out of the squad... malouda shine shine... eh? werent zabaleta playing their rhs? so we should bombard our rhs forward right? This post has been edited by firesfrog: Sep 25 2010, 01:04 PM
ericling
Sep 25 2010, 01:05 PM
 According to Guardian Squad SheetOR maybe Milner being push to right back. This post has been edited by ericling: Sep 25 2010, 01:06 PM
kink_ass
Sep 25 2010, 01:39 PM

That is still quite a strong line up for manc even though they're hit by injuries
madfag
Sep 25 2010, 02:29 PM
i think the city players that will cause problems for us is de jong and toure. i hope alex and terry wont get caught off by that speedy tevez though. we need to cancel out their midfield, mikelele will have to be on top form today. Added on September 25, 2010, 2:43 pmthis is how you know the club you support is in good hands  This post has been edited by madfag: Sep 25 2010, 02:43 PM
ericling
Sep 25 2010, 03:31 PM
We've to be very grateful to have Roman as our owner.Compare with Liverpool (sorry liverpool, I'm not offending you guys)
lok3i
Sep 25 2010, 04:50 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(ericling @ Sep 25 2010, 01:05 PM)  According to Guardian Squad SheetOR maybe Milner being push to right back. Boyata?? Malouda gonna rape him kaw2..