125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - New Thread Coming Soon!, 29/09 Chelsea v Marseille 02:40 ESPN

madfag
post Aug 13 2010, 01:33 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

QUOTE(kink_ass @ Aug 13 2010, 12:53 PM)
WAIT!

Is RAJKOVIC still a Chelsea player?
according to guardian, he has just been released as a free agent, so i guess, no he isnt a Chelsea player anymore sad.gif
kucingmainan
post Aug 13 2010, 03:34 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Aug 13 2010, 02:33 PM)
according to guardian, he has just been released as a free agent, so i guess, no he isnt a Chelsea player anymore sad.gif
no place for youngster at Chelsea I guess.
Ichighost
post Aug 13 2010, 06:16 PM

358 posts

he just not in Carlo plan i guest...Bruma Hutch and Aanholt are in front of him...

not so happy...
sanfa
post Aug 13 2010, 06:32 PM

man from earth
760 posts

sorry, a bit out of topic here.. which one is the best choice for watching football in msia??

* subscribe for astro
* 4MBPS streamyx and streaming all the time (I really hope that there are some way that I can watch it crystal clear with no lag using this option)
* subscribe for chelsea tv for 2pounds mothly (need to stream as well)

eeki
post Aug 13 2010, 07:18 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Aug 13 2010, 06:32 PM)
sorry, a bit out of topic here.. which one is the best choice for watching football in msia??

* subscribe for astro
* 4MBPS streamyx and streaming all the time (I really hope that there are some way that I can watch it crystal clear with no lag using this option)
definitely astro even though you wont getting all Chelsea game live. main reason is convenience. and you can see other games too

i did use streaming all the times before having astro, its not a good experience. lagging, bad picture quality, plus with Streamyx? dont put your hope on them.
chuan88
post Aug 13 2010, 07:40 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Aug 13 2010, 07:18 PM)
definitely astro even though you wont getting all Chelsea game live. main reason is convenience. and you can see other games too

i did use streaming all the times before having astro, its not a good experience. lagging, bad picture quality, plus with Streamyx? dont put your hope on them.
Cant more agree with you thumbup.gif

ericling
post Aug 13 2010, 08:44 PM

323 posts

I am still using streaming. I don't have Astro sad.gif
madfag
post Aug 13 2010, 08:48 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Aug 13 2010, 06:32 PM)

* subscribe for astro
1. astro will show almost all of the chelsea games live

2. astro does not lag and have good picture quality

3. the internet option isnt reliable because when you have bad internet connection, it lags, the server has low upload bandwidth it lags, you will have a hard time finding games online.

Added on August 13, 2010, 8:49 pmfor those who dont have astro, if the chelsea game does not clash, you can go mamak, buy 1 teh tarik and watch. most also you pay two bucks. smile.gif

i did that when i dont have astro last time.

This post has been edited by madfag: Aug 13 2010, 08:49 PM
Ichighost
post Aug 13 2010, 09:14 PM

358 posts

Somebody calling for us...Kakuta nice promotion...hahahaha

http://www.goal.com/en-gb/news/2896/premie...-gael-kakuta-at
kink_ass
post Aug 13 2010, 09:31 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Aug 13 2010, 09:14 PM)
Somebody calling for us...Kakuta nice promotion...hahahaha

http://www.goal.com/en-gb/news/2896/premie...-gael-kakuta-at
No homo but his interview replies sounds so wrong. It's like he's in love with Kakuta LOL

This post has been edited by kink_ass: Aug 14 2010, 03:03 AM
Ichighost
post Aug 13 2010, 10:36 PM

358 posts

Lampard doubtful for West Brom game..
Cech and Alex ready..and..some senior players might need a rest after international call up..
jenglots
post Aug 14 2010, 12:38 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Aug 13 2010, 01:33 PM)
I believe Rajkovic failed getting a work permit. Hence, we had to release him.

Anyway, Ramires already got his work permit, so expect him to be a Blues soon. But I dont think he'll feature in West Brom match.

On another Brazilian rumors, Neymar, dont think we will get him, due to the work permit. Unless we can pull some string like the deal done for some Chivas player.
kucingmainan
post Aug 14 2010, 01:11 AM

289 posts

Chelsea are closing on the capture of Ramires, with the midfielder all set to complete a protracted move. The Blues have spent the past week locked in negotiations as they attempt to bring the Brazilian to Stamford Bridge. They are now a step closer to achieving that target, with only a few minor formalities still to be put in place. Ramires is set to move to the reigning Premier League champions from Portuguese giants Benfica, in a deal thought to be worth around £17million. The Blues have been forced to be patient in their efforts to bring the 23-year-old on board, with numerous obstacles placed in their path. Reaching an agreement with Benfica was only the first step in a saga which has dragged on for well over a fortnight. Future Work permit issues proved to be a major sticking point, with Ramires having not played the required 75 per cent of international matches for his country. However, that matter has now been resolved and the Samba star, who passed a medical earlier in the week, has arrived back in England. It is expected that he will put the finishing touches to his switch by the close of play on Friday."Ramires is doing medical tests again and we hope that he will sign a contract," said Blues boss Carlo Ancelotti. "I hope he will sign soon. He is a fantastic player. He will be the future of the Brazil national team and I hope he will be the future of Chelsea."

sky sport

ramires likely to play this saturday. Yay

linuss
post Aug 14 2010, 01:41 AM

394 posts

Finally is official!

RAMIRES SIGNS FOR CHELSEA

but too bad we cant see him play for the 1st match

jenglots
post Aug 14 2010, 01:45 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Aug 14 2010, 01:11 AM)
sky sport
ramires likely to play this saturday. Yay
No he wouldnt..

http://www.chelseafc.com/page/LatestNews/0...2121853,00.html

I dont think he will straight feature in starting 11. He will need some time to adapt to our tactics.

Give him time yo!
krk24
post Aug 14 2010, 01:49 AM

277 posts

prediction for tomorrows game guys...i'm going for 2-0 chelsea
lok3i
post Aug 14 2010, 01:54 AM

cycling for a healthy life
559 posts

Officially..

Welcome to Stamford Bridge Ramires..
bo0t
post Aug 14 2010, 01:55 AM

166 posts

comeon chelsea !!!!! woohoooo .... great to see ramires officially completed as cfc player ....

Comfortable in either the centre or the right of midfield, - this wat we need .. can backup kalou/anelka ..
Ichighost
post Aug 14 2010, 01:55 AM

358 posts

Ramires!!

We got two engines in the midfielder this season..Bison and Kenyan...

If Ramires play..I love to see we try this formation..all player fit..

Cech
Bos,Alex,Terry,Cole
Ramires,Essien
Lampard
Anelka,Drogba,Malouda

and prediction..3-1 Drogba,Essien,Sturridge
annas473
post Aug 14 2010, 02:08 AM

813 posts

hai.. does anybody know about drogba and lampard status? (possibility to play/injured/else)

lot of rumors on the net... hopefully here i can get some info too ^^v

thanx

This post has been edited by annas473: Aug 14 2010, 02:09 AM

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:38 AM