★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V9 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

mxsteven
post Aug 5 2010, 06:02 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Aug 5 2010, 06:00 PM)
Haha steven...your engine is stock via JPJ requirement lols...

Sorry can't attend this saturday TT, cause have 2 invitation to attend.. sad.gif
lols.... JPJ huh...

Well this Saturday goin to be lonely night without LYN members
ThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 5 2010, 06:04 PM

158 posts

Steve : got gathering this coming saturday all lined up for me lol.

TT tonite or not?
b48753
post Aug 5 2010, 06:37 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

Tonite also can't..need to go to clinic now cry.gif

This post has been edited by b48753: Aug 5 2010, 06:37 PM
themanwithnoname
post Aug 5 2010, 09:11 PM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮
1,099 posts

Hi all. Got serious question. I want to buy an 18" rim for my waja., can it be fitted into waja? and how much to ship the rim+tyre to Peninsula to Sarawak? Tq!
Andy0625
post Aug 5 2010, 09:15 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Service my aircon today. Despite reading all the good comments at WSH Auto thread , I was bring to another workshop instead to do it.

I should have at least get inform about that as it doesn't makes any differences if I go to any under tree workshop. doh.gif doh.gif
reef_d
post Aug 6 2010, 12:39 AM

264 posts

met steven tonite and flashed my waja..
the result? for normal driving i can say that the engine is more relaxed but the power is always there..
when i tried drag at 2nd gear(my waja is auto) from stop position, the power is awesome but my car is all over the place.. i feel like a cowboy riding a mad bull! definitely need to upgrade to better suspension, tires, rims and driveshaft(mine already bengkok!!) for better handling with all that power.. right now everything is stock 100% =P
ThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 6 2010, 05:23 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Aug 5 2010, 09:15 PM)
Service my aircon today. Despite reading all the good comments at WSH Auto thread , I was bring to another workshop instead to do it.

I should have at least get inform about that as it doesn't makes any differences if I go to any under tree workshop. doh.gif doh.gif
Don't understand what u mean mate

Added on August 6, 2010, 5:25 am
QUOTE(reef_d @ Aug 6 2010, 12:39 AM)
met steven tonite and flashed my waja..
the result? for normal driving i can say that the engine is more relaxed but the power is always there..
when i tried drag at 2nd gear(my waja is auto) from stop position, the power is awesome but my car is all over the place.. i feel like a cowboy riding a mad bull! definitely need to upgrade to better suspension, tires, rims and driveshaft(mine already bengkok!!) for better handling with all that power.. right now everything is stock 100% =P
Glad that you are enjoying the unleashed potential in your car =). What you need now is an open pod filter tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Aug 6 2010, 05:25 AM
Andy0625
post Aug 6 2010, 08:30 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Aug 6 2010, 05:23 AM)
Don't understand what u mean mate

Added on August 6, 2010, 5:25 am

Glad that you are enjoying the unleashed potential in your car =). What you need now is an open pod filter tongue.gif
I mean that your intention is to go Starhill Gallery - Jogoya to have a buffet dinner but the personnel over there bring you to another buffet dinner instead. I'm not sure how much gonna charge outside but I'm paying the same price that Jogoya is offering for another buffet dinner at a different environment.

In that case , shouldn't I just go into any workshop instead ? blush.gif

This post has been edited by Andy0625: Aug 6 2010, 08:31 AM
ThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 6 2010, 11:00 AM

158 posts

So you went to a recommended workshop, but not sure if their workmanship is what you paid for?
Andy0625
post Aug 6 2010, 11:03 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Aug 6 2010, 11:00 AM)
So you went to a recommended workshop, but not sure if their workmanship is what you paid for?
I went to a recommended workshop , but they're dint inform me that they got others car to do and unable to do in time so they brought me to another workshop instead.
ThunderGod_Cid
post Aug 6 2010, 11:53 AM

158 posts

u shouldve went to the shop that was stated in my blog andy smile.gif
mao2
post Aug 6 2010, 04:14 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ Aug 5 2010, 09:11 PM)
Hi all. Got serious question. I want to buy an 18" rim for my waja., can it be fitted into waja? and how much to ship the rim+tyre to Peninsula to Sarawak? Tq!
sure can fit.. i think using 235/35/r18 series tyre.. if u need more info on this.. go to team imperials waja.. they all there using 18".. about the shipment not so sure..
TSswk_sam
post Aug 6 2010, 04:16 PM

Lolz, why u still do then Andy?
mxsteven
post Aug 7 2010, 10:27 AM

58 posts

Continue mod my car in RSdyno!
yngwie
post Aug 7 2010, 11:06 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Aug 7 2010, 10:27 AM)
monster waja brows.gif
TSswk_sam
post Aug 7 2010, 01:08 PM

Steven car 300kph?

b48753
post Aug 7 2010, 05:20 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Aug 7 2010, 10:27 AM)
catching back lost top speeed? brows.gif
mxsteven
post Aug 7 2010, 07:26 PM

58 posts

Nah just spice up a bit coz oil cap leakin huhu

Added on August 7, 2010, 7:27 pm
QUOTE(yngwie @ Aug 7 2010, 11:06 AM)
monster waja  brows.gif
No monster lah... Just normal waja with bot bot bot only lols

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Aug 7 2010, 07:27 PM
brewoe_1988
post Aug 7 2010, 08:44 PM

175 posts

guys my waja every time after start i put in D straight the engine die off and need to restart the engine again, anyone know why ar??
jolipoli81
post Aug 7 2010, 10:18 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Aug 7 2010, 08:44 PM)
guys my waja every time after start i put in D straight the engine die off and need to restart the engine again, anyone know why ar??
same goes here, every morning if you didnt warm up your engine for 1 or 2 minute and straight shift from P to D, your engine will die
i guess it applies to most waja too

124 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:39 PM