14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

KinraraMas @ Bukit Jalil, Calling owners/ buyer for any discussion

zavier98
post Aug 2 2011, 07:46 PM

176 posts

Sorry i know this is late .. is KinraraMas at Bukit Jalil ?
or it's just puchong .. that makes a huge diff ..
i have heard ppl telling me he stayed in old klang road at taman desa and another one told me he stayed in equine park but in fact it is puncak jalil ..
be proud of where u r staying la ..
keithcky
post Aug 2 2011, 08:01 PM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(zavier98 @ Aug 2 2011, 07:46 PM)
i have heard ppl telling me he stayed in old klang road at taman desa and another one told me he stayed in equine park but in fact it is puncak jalil ..
KinlalaMas is in Kinlala.. The name tells all biggrin.gif

twincharger07
post Aug 2 2011, 08:24 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 2 2011, 08:01 PM)
KinlalaMas is in Kinlala.. The name tells all biggrin.gif
No... its KL address..

Developer's Licence No: 7311-5/09-2011/918 . (Validity:15/9/2006-14/9/2011) . Advertising Permit No: 7311-5/1954/2009 (10) (Validity:16/10/2008-15/10/2009) . Approval Authority Building Plan:DBKL . Building Plan Reference No:BP S3 20060031 AO. Land Encumbrance:Alliance Bank

Koi Kinrara isnt in Kinrara as well

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Aug 2 2011, 08:37 PM
Lowyat
post Aug 3 2011, 07:35 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

I can see this kinraraMas price doesn't increase very fast....until today still under <300k....what happen??
dlyw1103
post Aug 3 2011, 08:54 AM

869 posts

same fate as arena green? but rental yield is OK right?
Lowyat
post Aug 3 2011, 10:23 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(dlyw1103 @ Aug 3 2011, 08:54 AM)
same fate as arena green? but rental yield is OK right?
I guess it cheap cause i heard many students are renting there..

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 3 2011, 10:45 AM
post Aug 3 2011, 11:05 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Aug 3 2011, 07:35 AM)
I can see this kinraraMas price doesn't increase very fast....until today still under <300k....what happen??
Please go to actual location hv a look and then u know y ..... biggrin.gif
TSSeanWong
post Aug 3 2011, 12:03 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zavier98 @ Aug 2 2011, 07:46 PM)
Yes KinraraMas is located at Kuala Lumpur. We paid quit rent/assessment fee to DBKL. And the address is stated 58200 Kuala Lumpur.

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Aug 3 2011, 10:23 AM)
I guess it cheap cause i heard many students are renting there..
hmm it is indeed true there are a batch of Sime Darby Medical College students rent units here. Future nurse...rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(22222222 @ Aug 3 2011, 11:05 AM)
well everyone has their own opinion. You are entitle to your own judgement whistling.gif

but for a mid range apartment what do you expect the price to be appreciate? >400K? come on please stay in reality wink.gif
Lowyat
post Aug 3 2011, 04:02 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Aug 3 2011, 11:05 AM)
Just pass by there just now when i going to Maybank branch at jalan puchong...

Got tamil school, heavy machinery, indian temple, some flat in front of the condo and cause the condo look low class..

But the location not bad....easy to access every highway...
chunyiun
post Aug 4 2011, 12:13 PM

13 posts

Im looking to buy a unit in KM (Type A)
Budget is less than RM280k
High floor, with 2cp if possible
Facing morning sun, and no cemetery view

Anyone has unit to let go? Drop me PM yah!

thanks. smile.gif
TSSeanWong
post Aug 4 2011, 12:42 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Aug 3 2011, 04:02 PM)
Just pass by there just now when i going to Maybank branch at jalan puchong...

Got tamil school, heavy machinery, indian temple, some flat in front of the condo and cause the condo look low class..

But the location not bad....easy to access every highway...
that is the main reason i bought this unit last time.

can access to bukit jalil highway and easily link to puchong & sunway/subang jaya within few minutes, or go to bukit jalil & sri petaling within 15 mins, and even can use jalan puchong and link to OKR and further link to federal highway then headed to either KL or Petaling Jaya...

well with the price that i paid last time (RM172k), i couldn't expect more than that nod.gif

if wanna look for so called "high class" property, can go to opposite looking for The Zest Kinrara, but please fork out at least RM400k first for the same size of unit (approx 1100 sq feet) in kinraramas, and beware since it is a service apt/condo, later all the shops infront there open up you will taste how traffic jam and complexities there (thats the reason i never opt for service apt/condo) laugh.gif

have a nice hunt of your stay smile.gif
Lowyat
post Aug 4 2011, 01:25 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Aug 4 2011, 12:42 PM)
that is the main reason i bought this unit last time.

can access to bukit jalil highway and easily link to puchong & sunway/subang jaya within few minutes, or go to bukit jalil & sri petaling within 15 mins, and even can use jalan puchong and link to OKR and further link to federal highway then headed to either KL or Petaling Jaya...

well with the price that i paid last time (RM172k), i couldn't expect more than that nod.gif

if wanna look for so called "high class" property, can go to opposite looking for The Zest Kinrara, but please fork out at least RM400k first for the same size of unit (approx 1100 sq feet) in kinraramas, and beware since it is a service apt/condo, later all the shops infront there open up you will taste how traffic jam and complexities there (thats the reason i never opt for service apt/condo) laugh.gif

have a nice hunt of your stay smile.gif
Hi SeanWong...nice deal...u got this house with that price range is damn good!!! Lower than 200k is just nice!!! Some more installment also cheaper..

I dont waste money on the Zest Kinrara as it over price for me...with 400k i can get a landed property in Sri Sentosa...

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 4 2011, 01:27 PM
TSSeanWong
post Aug 4 2011, 01:44 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Aug 4 2011, 01:25 PM)
Hi SeanWong...nice deal...u got this house with that price range is damn good!!! Lower than 200k is just nice!!! Some more installment also cheaper..

I dont waste money on the Zest Kinrara as it over price for me...with 400k i can get a landed property in Sri Sentosa...
really RM400k just for a apt/condo? sweat.gif YOu can see nowadays how expensive the property has been turn out to be...

well well this is KL/Selangor doh.gif
Lowyat
post Aug 4 2011, 02:03 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Aug 4 2011, 01:44 PM)
really RM400k just for a apt/condo? sweat.gif YOu can see nowadays how expensive the property has been turn out to be...

well well this is KL/Selangor doh.gif
Yalah...stupid doule storey house at Temesya Glenmarie average sell 1.5mil...what is this lah...it just a double storey house and how to finish the installment...ask your son and your grand son help to clear the installment??

Malaysian... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Lowyat: Aug 4 2011, 02:07 PM
polapolap
post Aug 9 2011, 02:20 PM

22 posts

PROPERTY IN KINRARA MAS WANTED!!
TYPE A 1091 - CAN SELL MIN RM290k-310K (1 car park)
TYPE B 1231 - CAN SELL MIN RM330K-340k (2 ")
TYPE C 1240- CAn SelL MIN RM 330k-340k (2 " )
All price quote with basic unit with grill fan light. no need renovation.
Owner who wanna sell please call Peter 019-3553633 agent.
DONT SELL BELOW MARKET PRICE =)

Added on August 9, 2011, 2:23 pmNO facing cemetary CAN sell 300k-310k^^ in kinrara mas

Added on August 9, 2011, 2:23 pmfor 1091sf Type A

This post has been edited by polapolap: Aug 9 2011, 02:23 PM
Lowyat
post Aug 15 2011, 09:21 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

QUOTE(polapolap @ Aug 9 2011, 02:20 PM)
PROPERTY IN KINRARA MAS WANTED!!
TYPE A 1091 - CAN SELL MIN RM290k-310K (1 car park)
TYPE B 1231 - CAN SELL MIN RM330K-340k (2  ")
TYPE C 1240- CAn SelL MIN RM 330k-340k  (2 " )
All price quote with basic unit with grill fan light. no need renovation.
Owner who wanna sell please call Peter 019-3553633 agent.
DONT SELL BELOW MARKET PRICE =)

Added on August 9, 2011, 2:23 pmNO facing cemetary CAN sell 300k-310k^^ in kinrara mas

Added on August 9, 2011, 2:23 pmfor 1091sf Type A
The price still reasonable... brows.gif
naix
post Oct 5 2011, 02:25 PM

162 posts

Hi may I know what is the market value for 1091sf? I'm interested to it and scared it will overprice so the downpayment need to pay more than 10%
hornbill_78
post Oct 5 2011, 03:28 PM

1,145 posts

Kinrarmas overall design not bad only thing pull me down is the access. The Jalan BK2 peak hour is suck.
TSSeanWong
post Oct 6 2011, 10:31 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Oct 5 2011, 03:28 PM)
Kinrarmas overall design not bad only thing pull me down is the access. The Jalan BK2 peak hour is suck.
ya...i must admit that it is a traffic congestion on BK2 road, esp during morning & evening peak hour (well, everywhere also jam during that time sweat.gif)

the thing is, lot of ppl using the road coming from OKR/ Sunway/Subang/ Tmn Kinrara headed to BK5/ bkt jalil/ TPM/ sunway/ puchong area hence making it traffic jam (due to the road easy accessible to those major township via shortcut & bypassing any toll) wink.gif

guess have to bear with it sad.gif
Lowyat
post Oct 7 2011, 12:59 AM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

If i pakai BMW..sure i enjoy this kind of jam....but it not jam as KL lah..totally cannot gerak...

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0307sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:23 AM