Oh my hapdat
I take out the battery from my m11x so now fully using ACC
since i don travel to anywhere for the time being
the the weight is 30% much lighter..hahaha
Alienware Mothership v5, Once you'd enter, you'll never leave...
Aug 4 2010, 01:43 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
Oh my hapdat
I take out the battery from my m11x so now fully using ACC since i don travel to anywhere for the time being the the weight is 30% much lighter..hahaha |
Aug 6 2010, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(emino @ Aug 5 2010, 11:38 PM) I dunno. I texted her for a matte cover only, she texted me back. we meet up and she do it. I pay RM50. Now that sound like hiring a hooker EDIT: now that sounds like hiring a hooker. lol Haik Didn't i post some picta previously on the matte screen protector on m11x I did the whole screen mah...myself...no airlock and dust thiam.. This post has been edited by lksing78: Aug 6 2010, 12:31 AM |
Aug 9 2010, 12:42 PM
Can' believe this brand still exist
Alienwork shop wow the t-shirt still rokkk man.. still hawt among skaters though... |
Aug 10 2010, 03:37 PM
original sound the best
no need to alter them. |
Aug 13 2010, 01:56 PM
That is why u have to put screen protection in the 1st place..
I don't think Dell will replace the screen if they're have scratches on it. try applying screen protection if the scratches and see if the scratches still visible cause at some cases the scratches is less visible after applying screen protection. Good luck |
Aug 13 2010, 03:07 PM
pricing raging from rm3+ to rm2++ (apply for 3M screen protection)
but rm3+ is good enough d.. use the glossy one cause I found that the matte protector make the screen look blurry for my eye that is... any comment mr.emino |
Aug 13 2010, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(four_add @ Aug 13 2010, 07:59 PM) M11x is incapable of running StarCraft2 even on medium settings? Bull crap...http://gear.ign.com/articles/111/1112119p1.html I run mine in medium high.. maybe Dell don give him under table money leh.. |
Aug 14 2010, 05:19 PM
Doc did u get ur Seagate Momentus yet
Rebiu pls.... |
Aug 14 2010, 05:25 PM
aduh epic fail
Haik can lah ...i read one of the rebiu from net they tested on vanilla and RAID 0 vs SSD but RAID 0 not much gain though try google DOC. |
Aug 14 2010, 06:18 PM
Aug 16 2010, 12:26 AM
The OCZ onyx still not as good as intel G2 one
but cheaper though... need to wait for 160gb to drop it's price further then i'll jump to SSD cause now i can get below rm1k for it.. with help from friend in Intel |
Aug 16 2010, 11:30 PM
@m11x
Check this out guys ,not only I can gaming on the road but my lappy can also show me the road » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « BTW new firmware for M11x r1 is up on Dell web ...A05 This post has been edited by lksing78: Aug 16 2010, 11:59 PM |
Aug 17 2010, 12:30 PM
If all the driver are up to date
try reinstall the game and patch them with the latest patch. maybe that will help. |
Aug 17 2010, 03:01 PM
Haik they change the monitor de kah...congraz dude
Aug 19 2010, 12:10 AM
Chuck series got a load of alienware and dell stuff
Aug 19 2010, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(LightningFist @ Aug 19 2010, 12:22 AM) Gossip Girl: Apple MBPs. Yah i know Modern Family: Apple MBPs and maybe Dells. Big Bang Theory: Dell XPS, Dell Inspiron/Studio, Alienware, Apple MBPs. Chuck: I watched every show, didn't notice/can't remember. Their stuff is too high tech. True Blood: Dell Inspiron/Studio. Leverage: Apple MBPs. Movies: Dell, Apple, Dell, Apple. But they really like Nokia phones (American/European) and Sony Ericsson (Hong Kong/Asia). Daaaammmnnn, Eric has an Alienware at Fangtasia? Didn't even see it, too hung up on the plot I hard to notice other thing when you eye is targeting Yvonne Strahovski and other hot chick in the show Man...she's Hawt... hint to look for Alienware product ...Buy More Added on August 19, 2010, 12:41 pm QUOTE(hellfire8888 @ Aug 19 2010, 10:47 AM) no need fan ...i wan to let the CPU melt so i can nuke Dell and insist they change the unit to i7 (huhuhu Devil mode : ON ) This post has been edited by lksing78: Aug 19 2010, 12:41 PM |
Aug 20 2010, 02:15 PM
Aug 20 2010, 03:41 PM
Speaking of which
where is stringfellow ho? didn't see him/her around anymore.. Alien look him/her liaw |
Aug 21 2010, 05:39 PM
@mm11x
A05.....any different? still reluctant to update since got nothing gain from it.. |
Aug 21 2010, 06:43 PM
| Change to: | 0.0486sec