5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Alienware Mothership v5, Once you'd enter, you'll never leave...

lksing78
post Jul 18 2010, 12:48 PM

91 posts

nah i'm happy with no optimus
switchable graphic is way better.. rclxms.gif

lksing78
post Jul 18 2010, 07:55 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jul 18 2010, 07:27 PM)
low price? how much is your budget. i maybe can help you to get it, not a promise but i could give a shot. brand new smile.gif

don't worry about warranty. Dell Assistance may call the initial owner for conformation of transferring the ownership, if that what you are worrying about.
haik you also sell alienware lappy rclxub.gif
looks like our putochip have rival liaw laugh.gif
anyway good luck bro and bro rclxms.gif
lksing78
post Jul 18 2010, 08:42 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jul 18 2010, 08:33 PM)
eh no no bro. i start this for a long time already and in fact, Putochip123 did brought few unit from me smile.gif

just want to reactive again since i kinda bored enjoying my annual holiday... sweat.gif

and no rival or anything, i am not doing this as primary job, just want to help some folks and gain few bucks (maybe getting engage in a year time, have to start collecting money liao! laugh.gif )
haiya no need to sweating lah ..just joking nia laugh.gif

lksing78
post Jul 19 2010, 08:50 PM

91 posts

Haiya warranty also have to go through rough time...
this cannot cover ,that cannot covered "oh that is wear and tear problem which is not covered" ...so wat are warranty covered then??? rclxub.gif...I bet they warranty only the boxes lah not the laptop..cause te box covered the laptop mah..
got it laugh.gif

then again better then not covered at all laugh.gif

/hidebehindmrdocter rclxms.gif

but if you got 3 year warranty and the lappy spec obsolete d.
and luckily the lappy died (I say lucky because ,by then you also want to change to new one right)
do u think they gonna replace you with the new one ...maybe r3 hmm.gif

lksing78
post Jul 20 2010, 05:54 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 20 2010, 03:22 PM)
Okay, Internet Research shows that PS3 controllers are using Bluetooth, and can be used on a PC using this method. I guess next trip will be to a gaming store then.
i rike xbox360 joypad more...but u need to buy receiver
but if butut gamepad ...only ps3 one lo...but not compatible wit window
read those step make me pening lalat d... rclxub.gif
rival mah... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Jul 20 2010, 05:56 PM
lksing78
post Jul 21 2010, 11:13 AM

91 posts

wah jealous lah see you guys buy those gadget ... sweat.gif
whenever i save u money to buy ...then bammm sure mush have something else came up
this month planning to change my rm19.90 mouse then starcraft2 come doh.gif
looks like it my fate to use the rm19.90 mouse laugh.gif
lksing78
post Jul 21 2010, 11:45 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(hellfire8888 @ Jul 21 2010, 11:31 AM)
hehe i am still using the rm10 mouse even though i got the steelseries WOW mouse...Everytime ppl see me use the WOW mouse they say..wah why this cockroach so big one..
tongue.gif
oh hai hell (hai hell ?) laugh.gif
so did you grab the WWAN yet?
lksing78
post Jul 21 2010, 02:30 PM

91 posts

what secret project???? ...i have no secret project with you leh rclxub.gif

lksing78
post Jul 22 2010, 12:22 AM

91 posts

Wwwoooowww wicked man
this is one cool mach -hine..
I love west coast custom car mod..their design are all awesome

Ok back to topic..where on earth in KL can i find seagate momentus xt
and no i have no money to buy a tiny little puny SSD...with it's tiny lil, storage
no hard feeling SSD user..

lksing78
post Jul 27 2010, 02:57 PM

91 posts

out of topic
any alienian played starscraft2..mine arrive d yeh yeh yeh.
lksing78
post Jul 28 2010, 12:43 AM

91 posts

@Starcraft2 @m11x r1
Run on R1 all high and native resolution thumbup.gif
all good for now...still in camp mode...
want to familiar with the control.. tongue.gif

Added on July 28, 2010, 12:45 am
QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Jul 27 2010, 10:17 PM)
Where can i get the driver for wifi on M11x R1 ? I running on window 7 32Bits. Dell dont have the driver i need
and why on planet zerg u want to install win7 32.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Jul 28 2010, 12:45 AM
lksing78
post Jul 28 2010, 10:00 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ Jul 28 2010, 08:01 AM)
Because i have some program that can only be run at win 7 32bits, so i forced to .
in that case u need to install ur graphic driver from nvidia... sweat.gif
and sound driver from realtek web..

Added on July 28, 2010, 10:01 am
QUOTE(four_add @ Jul 28 2010, 07:50 AM)
requires CD each time to play?
no cd required to play
but installation really damn long...u should prepare some maggi 1st laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Jul 28 2010, 10:01 AM
lksing78
post Jul 28 2010, 12:16 PM

91 posts

no problem here
i play 4 hour straight last night
did u reboot ur pc after installation complete..
i always did that though...maybe it's because of my old habit laugh.gif
lksing78
post Jul 28 2010, 02:46 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Jul 28 2010, 01:50 PM)
just want to let u guys know that the DIY gfx drivers for M11X R1 will work with the latest 258.96 WHQL Nvidia drivers. i think no difference from the beta version.
still using beta ,and since it has nothing different then i'll stick to beta
busy star crafting rclxms.gif
no time to experiment
thank for the info bro... rclxms.gif
lksing78
post Jul 29 2010, 12:39 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Jul 28 2010, 04:33 PM)
you're using ultra/high setting? minimum frame per seconds?
@m11x R1
high setting not ultra
on nvidia 258.96 mod driver
just finnish battle on 3 vs 2 cool..did not take any fps reading though sweat.gif
M11x plug in 32 inch helciditibi tongue.gif via HDMI... rclxms.gif
lksing78
post Jul 30 2010, 02:14 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(hellfire8888 @ Jul 30 2010, 10:59 AM)
yesterday play sc2..after 4 hours blue screen..hai...donno is sc2 bug or my m11x got bug
cannot be leh bro
try to disable some of ur startup item..or delete them using ccleaner
disable command center and on screen display that should give u some boost.
wat driver u're using anyway?
i played mine with no problem at all...from 10pm to 2am straight..
the only flicker i get is my eye laugh.gif wan to sleep liaw.
lksing78
post Jul 30 2010, 03:00 PM

91 posts

I also use that driver ...beta one thim laugh.gif
u use whql one kah?
lksing78
post Jul 30 2010, 05:03 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Shah.Legno @ Jul 30 2010, 04:54 PM)
my 11x display hinge make a creaking sound day by day...then Krakkk!!
it's broke..sigh~
And Dell malaysia said that ,mine was their 1st case laugh.gif
nothing like that happen to other user...
sound like i use predatorware sweat.gif
lksing78
post Jul 31 2010, 12:33 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Jul 31 2010, 09:53 AM)
generally it will increase the speed of data read/transfer. boot up and loading files are some of the example.

the durability is pretty great compared to typical HDD since there is no movable part in the SSD.
and deeper hole in your pocket laugh.gif
lksing78
post Aug 1 2010, 03:00 AM

91 posts

Puyoh business blooming hooo.. brows.gif
maybe one day i'll upgrade to m15x.. hmm.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0494sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled