8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

University Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) Thread, Guardian of The Nation

TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 02:01 AM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(applecyee @ Jun 21 2010, 01:43 AM)
I think they are busy... hmm.gif

Oh... heard that we have to be very hardworking in studying Law because it's hard. I have to work really very hard then... *sigh*
About Constitutional Law, we had learnt a little bit in STPM and I have a 'Perlembagaan Persekutuan' book. Would it be helpful (the book) in university? Have to be in English version (I only have the Malay version)?

Thank you so much! I'll do some research about those 3 topics, at least know what is Law about.  smile.gif

Proactive in class? Can we refer lecturers after class? Wish seniors can really guided us first...

Thank you very much for explaining!!! So much appreciated!  biggrin.gif
Studying of course need to be hardworking. You must learn to read, since law required a lots of reading. But same to the other courses, all studies need hardwork.

Yes, constitutional law is Perlembagaan Persekutuan. You have the "act" (We term it as "act")? Remember to bring, you will need it in first year nod.gif
We need to refer it as it is the main law in Malaysia, so it is 101% useful.

You will need to have both BM and BI version, since we are learning law in bilingual. Final exam consisted of 4 questions. We need to do 2 questions which is 1 in BI and 1 in BM. So we need both version.

Yes, class and tutorial. Ask questions, give comments.

And lecturers always welcome students to refer them any questions that you do not understand, they are very very very friendly and willing to help. But don't ask them before you try your effort to understand, otherwise you give bad impression as they think you are the kind need to be "suap" always. Or at least must show them you have read a lots and research but still need their comments or affirm your understanding.

Yes, seniors are important in faculty. As we have past through first year, we know how to deal with the subjects and any incidents.

And please be friendly and try to put yourself out to say a simple "Hi" with smile to seniors. Don't wait seniors to greet you. Seniors will love you very much if you are polite and respect them. tongue.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 2:03 am
QUOTE(camoflush @ Jun 21 2010, 01:54 AM)
Hi guys
Hi senior dhui.
Btw 3 students including me from my school get Ukm law.
I'm so happy cuz I got geng
lol
Wow , that's many dude.

When I went UKM there was only me from my hometown cry.gif

Forum here also got lots law students same batch as you, you really have many gengs laugh.gif

Go ask your geng to participate here tongue.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 2:09 am
QUOTE(Elven @ Jun 21 2010, 02:00 AM)
New student reporting in!

Course: IT (Intelligent System)
Hometown: Kajang
College: Za'ba

Yes, I live soooooo nearby!!! But the thing is, IT was never in my choices. I dont wanna do courses other than bio-related. Right now, im trying my hardest to change the course to biotechnology or at least microbiology. Can some seniors enlighten me on what is Intelligent System all about? FYI, i was a matriculation student.
First of all , congratz to you to get enrolled , and you are the first IT UKMers to report here rolleyes.gif

Actually it is quite hard to change a course, but cannot be described as hard also as I have many friends manage to change it. But, I just can tell you, you have the chance but it is not 100% for you to change.

Etc:
My friend A - Able to get enrolled in Faculty A, manually apply by submitting and seeing the Dean of faculty, after failed to get any courses in UPU.

My friend B - First year get Business courses, after 1 year, successfully transfer to another faculty with the glamorous result he got in first year.

So my advice is, since you are from Kajang so near tongue.gif You better write a formal letter with convincing and strong reasons.. see the Dean of the faculty and ask whether you can apply or not ASAP, before orientation week.. Means this week..

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 02:09 AM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 02:19 AM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(camoflush @ Jun 21 2010, 02:12 AM)
Senior dhui
So I can still used back my Pengajian Am book back?
My parents ask me to memorize the Perlembagaan things before I enter UKM.

I'll try to talk to my friend to join this thread.
PA book can keep already.. no use.. The syllabus is totally not same as PA. You will only need consti textbooks later on.

Haha.. I appreciate your eagerness to study law laugh.gif

But 100% not need to memorize, no use.. We are not learning all the law, but the important parts. You can save your time to enjoy the remaining times. smile.gif

And one thing, we can refer Perlembagaan Act in final exam. If really memorize all the things, we gonna dead before graduate laugh.gif

The most important thing is , Understanding the law.
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 03:11 AM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(camoflush @ Jun 21 2010, 02:58 AM)
According to the syllabus given
I need to study english for law and bahasa arab.
Ya,, Arab!!! Enjoys drool.gif

"Sukran" - Arabic icon_idea.gif
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 12:47 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(Hitman91 @ Jun 21 2010, 05:58 AM)
Questions are coming.smile.gif
1.Anyone seniors here apply for ptptn?Got many question abt ptptn.Still blur rite now.
2.During orientation,is it fully conduct by faci?I ask,becoz, can call all the peoples involve in the orientation as 'abg' or 'kakak'..Just worry if i'll accidentally call letcurer/ukm staff as abg or kakak. .biggrin.gif
Yes, mostly all the people involve in the orientation are seniors. I believe you can differentiate them easilt, normally lecturers or staffs, they are much more older than seniors laugh.gif

Almost all students apply for PTPTN here I believe, any doubts just ask us to clarify. nod.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 12:50 pm
QUOTE(camoflush @ Jun 21 2010, 08:47 AM)
During minggu orientasi
For male student at the letter they said need to prepare 2 atau 3 helai baju kemeja lengan panjang warna putih.
Is it plain white?
Cuz I want to buy in different variety like with stripes or dots.
Not need to be pure white. As long as the colour is white, the one with black stripes also accepted. So, no problem as long as it is white.

Added on June 21, 2010, 12:52 pm
QUOTE(yltanisaac @ Jun 21 2010, 08:56 AM)
What's the interest for PTPTN?
So I should go buy the pin number from BSN 1st before doing the online application?
The interest is 1 % per year rclxms.gif

If you get first class honour, you not need to pay back PTPTN loan. nod.gif

And yes, you have to buy the pin in order to apply for PTPTN, and you must have the BIMB account.

Added on June 21, 2010, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(kitqian @ Jun 21 2010, 09:19 AM)
thnx senoir...i think i won bring my alptop durin the 1st week.....
hmm y KDO seems no chinese de....>.<
will they arrange ppl of different race in a room??
Don't worry, they will arrange only same races in the same room due to the different customs.

But I have one friend, live with Indians in first year, I dunno why? sweat.gif

But the rest are all chinese with chinese.

Added on June 21, 2010, 1:02 pm
QUOTE(Michzfern @ Jun 21 2010, 10:11 AM)
anyone know about anthropology and sociology in UKM?
I got anthropology and sociology. Thinking whether to study this course or switching to linguistics course
@ 0sleep0 & Michzfern,

Welcome to UKM... new student's list added!

Feel free to ask anything that blur your mind smile.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 1:05 pm
QUOTE(0sleep0 @ Jun 21 2010, 11:01 AM)
Okay... So, will the university help us obtain diving license?
There are car-learning services in UKM, and also nearby UKM brows.gif

Service includes students pick-up and all you need is to pay and learn, and finally take license.

Added on June 21, 2010, 1:07 pm
QUOTE(iamkid @ Jun 21 2010, 12:08 PM)
you receive already? you mean they only send out the letter today?
Yes, relax.. I also got it last 2-3 days before going UKM. If you are nervous, go to the post office and leave your name and contact number to them.

Once the offer letter arrive then they will call you and you can go collect from them. Just like what I did last time.

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 01:07 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 02:15 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(yltanisaac @ Jun 21 2010, 02:02 PM)
IN the website
Is administrative cost = interests?

and for the last statement, does it mean the offer of not paying back loan has ended after 1st July 2005? "Pengecualian daripada membayar balik pembiayaan hanya boleh dipertimbangkan kepada peminjam yang mendapat kelulusan Kelas Pertama Peringkat Ijazah Sarjana Muda bagi kelulusan pinjaman sebelum 1 Julai 2005 SAHAJA dengan mengemukakan permohonan rasmi ke PTPTN.  "
If so then that's sad sad.gif
The PTPTN website never update one sweat.gif Every year is the same.

See this and you will understand it.

http://www.icalvyn.com/how-to-pay-ptptn-on...est-adjustment/

And regarding to the second question you asked, the answer is here laugh.gif

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?sec=s...sarawak/6208630
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 02:57 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(michael1208 @ Jun 21 2010, 02:35 PM)
ANY BIOCHEM JUNIORS?
Feel free to add me on FB
funghanglit-michael@hotmail.com
I would welcome any enquiries...
Please state that who r u before sending request so that I know who r u, thanks!
Hello.. nice to meet you smile.gif

It is nice to have one more senior join here icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 2:59 pm
QUOTE(seng10 @ Jun 21 2010, 02:37 PM)
SENARAI SEMAKAN UNTUK PENDAFTARAN DIRI
(Sila tandakan pada kotak yang berkenaan)
A. Sekiranya saudara/i menerima tawaran, sila ambil tindakan berikut:
Tindakan segera
1.Sahkan penerimaan tawaran melalui laman web - http://www.ukm.my/kemasukan/tawaran.
2.Hantarkan borang Permohonan Kad Kampus Sesi Akademik 2010-2011 dan tandakan jawapan penerimaan di luar Sampul Surat
Jawapan Penerimaan Tawaran yang disertakan, dan poskan dengan SEGERA;

the number 2..do i need to pos it by printing myself be4 24june or wait until the ukm letters?o.O
Either you can print it out yourself, or wait the offer letter. As long as it is before you get into UKM smile.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 3:00 pm
QUOTE(yltanisaac @ Jun 21 2010, 02:38 PM)
this is reaaaaally swt

why din they update the website!!!!
Lol.. Not sure the reason too laugh.gif

Before this when I wanted to apply PTPTN, when I read I also felt blur sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 03:00 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 03:18 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(highwind85 @ Jun 21 2010, 03:07 PM)
They do things without coordination...my ptptn is still being charged 3% every month...every time also say will adjust back in the end....

As for the 1st class scholarship conversion, people at PTPTN would always say they haven't received the pekeliling from the ministry..only loans approved prior to july 2005 can convert..hope they can work faster and have more coordination..
But I think they will rebate in the end right?

Haiz.. when you get used to it, you will numb of it. My friend only got his PTPTN money banked in in the last 2 weeks before the final exam. My friend called to their offices but it was hard for them to answer the call. My friend really dulan that times, and the staff also talked in impolite ways. doh.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 3:32 pm
QUOTE(Elven @ Jun 21 2010, 02:20 AM)
That must mean, chances are for me to change course isn't it? right now, i memang tengah busy writing letter and i think i might be seeing the dean tomorrow. i really hope i can change the course. and by the way, do you have any idea what Intelligent System is all about? What is it, what will i do after graduated, and etc etc.
So how? Have you seen the Dean?

If you do not mind, share your experience here so that the other students who are also willing to change the course have some guidelines to follow with. brows.gif

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 03:32 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 04:48 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(nastenka @ Jun 21 2010, 03:48 PM)
dhui, do u mind add the kolej list with our name as well on the 1st page?!
=P
Thanks for the suggestion and now the thread is updated with student's list by colleges. smile.gif

Anyone that I missed out or those who haven't report their college, please report it here so that I can add you into the list.

Thank you wink.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(Elven @ Jun 21 2010, 04:42 PM)
Not yet. I'll probably go see the dean tomorrow or wednesday. Any progress, i'll let you informed.  tongue.gif
Of course, and I believe many IPTA students will be eager to know how's your progress in course changing applications.

Good Luck! smile.gif

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 04:49 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 06:58 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

Hello there, my college senior! Nice to meet you! icon_rolleyes.gif
Thank you so much senior dhui! I feel so much better after knowing that law is actually more into understanding than memorizing as everyone tells me it's important to memorize whatever you have read.
Yes, understanding is vital, but you also can't avoid from memorising those cases. laugh.gif

But not only law need memorising, but same to the other course etc Engineering , they memorise formula. Doctor memorise body parts and so on.

But some law students make mistake especially in first year, they focus on memorising all the cases and finally the result is not satisfying as they do not know how to apply them into questions.

When you understand, you will remember it and you not need to memorise it blindly.

*However cases must be memorised tongue.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 7:03 pm
QUOTE(yx1689 @ Jun 21 2010, 05:02 PM)
hi everyone, reporting in~

Course: Medicine
Hometown: Johor
College: Kolej Keris Mas

i heard that medic students got 2 weeks of orienntation? what is it about?
Added to list and congratz to you..

Welcome to UKM laugh.gif

Yes, if I am not mistaken, one week will be in main campus. After that, you will be going back to your own campus in KL for another week orientation. shakehead.gif

You are lucky to "enjoy" extra 1 orientation week biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 07:03 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 07:05 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(Elven @ Jun 21 2010, 05:10 PM)
And the dean has just asked me to come over and have a talk on changing the course. Of course he didn't say to me directly, he said that to my aunt who is one of the lecturer in UKM. I'm abit nervous to see the dean too.
Oh, your aunt is a lecturer in UKM? How lucky you are.

Then this make your matters to easier. I believe this will boost your chance to change the course nod.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 7:08 pm
QUOTE(camoflush @ Jun 21 2010, 07:04 PM)
THANK YOU
Senior dhui.
For giving us tips.
You are welcome. laugh.gif

When you get into the faculty, be friends with the other seniors. Many seniors are pro"er" and better than me, some of them really scored excellent results and by that time, you can slow slow consult them on how to study, or to say how to score brows.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 7:11 pmThread updated with simple FAQ.

I can't add it into the first post since I have the post counts limit. So I have converted it to a pdf file, simply click to download and have a read. smile.gif

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 07:11 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 07:40 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(camoflush @ Jun 21 2010, 07:34 PM)
@Senior dhui
I just read the faq.
Its really help me.

Added on June 21, 2010, 7:34 pm@Senior dhui
I just read the faq.
Its really help me.
Really? That's good. Any corrections or suggestions to addon, do tell me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 07:41 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 10:29 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(IXionI @ Jun 21 2010, 08:20 PM)
umm..
after the orientation
when will we go back?
friday or saturday..?
since the ''perkuliahan'' starts on 12 july
does tat mean we hav to get to our campus on sunday (11 july) ?
When is the orientation start and end?

Added on June 21, 2010, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(ICDeadPeople @ Jun 21 2010, 08:37 PM)
Wah, UKM thread. Congrats.
Was studying there for matriculation and my degree. Still remember meals at kamsis C, cheap and good! I remember one time, for the sake of testing I bought nasi putih and telur sambal. Cost me 90 cents.
Thank you smile.gif

You are UKM graduates? Which batch are you? smile.gif

Nice to meet you, senior laugh.gif

Btw , kamsis C is Rahim Kajai?

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 10:31 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 10:32 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(kitqian @ Jun 21 2010, 08:56 PM)
nope..i phoned them 2day they said "baru post je"...

Added on June 21, 2010, 8:58 pmDon't worry, they will arrange only same races in the same room due to the different customs.

But I have one friend, live with Indians in first year, I dunno why? 

But the rest are all chinese with chinese.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hmm hope im nt the one....
plssSS...anyone knw who's the newer for KDO....???!!!!
worried leh..... cry.gif
What are you worrying at?
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 10:37 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(camoflush @ Jun 21 2010, 09:02 PM)
Borang F  – Borang Permohonan Penangguhan Pengajian/Penggantungan
and
Borang H   – Borang Pengesahan Menggunakan Perkhidmatan Bas UKM
not compulsory to fill in right?

and Borang E   – Surat Jawapan Penerimaan Tawaran
need to send to the ukm via post?since I thought I can mengesahkan tawaran using the link given.

How about Borang D   – Permohonan Kad Kampus
They ask us to post them before 24june?can anyone confirm this.
I havent fill in the form yet since I dont have picture.
Borang F is not needed, its for those who got the offer but wish to postpone their study due to some reasons.

Borang H - Is it for the airport pickup form? If it is, then it is specifically for those who fly to KL.

Borang E - This one I not quite remember, but it is more secure to accept it via online and post.

Borand D - Yes, you have to post it befire the date. You have to take picture and sent to them, it will be used as temporary matrix card.

*Matrix card is a term, means UKM name tag.

Added on June 21, 2010, 10:39 pm
QUOTE(yx1689 @ Jun 21 2010, 10:25 PM)
About this

2.Hantarkan borang Permohonan Kad Kampus Sesi Akademik 2010-2011 dan tandakan jawapan penerimaan di luar 'Sampul Surat
Jawapan Penerimaan Tawaran yang disertakan', dan poskan dengan SEGERA;

means we gotta wait them to post the 'sampul surat jawapan penerimaan tawaran' to us right?
coz i can't find it in our printed out documents...or it's there just that i can't find??
It is not found in the printed copies? I forgot already since it has past 2 years. Maybe the other new students can help to confirm this?

But in the offer letter their post sure have it. nod.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 10:40 pm
QUOTE(yltanisaac @ Jun 21 2010, 10:35 PM)
biggrin.gif nevermind.

@dhui, THE FAQ IS REALLY COOL AND PRACTICAL. Great job. I guess when we asked more question, you could add in to it
Thank you again laugh.gif
Yes, will update it when I notice any questions that you guys asked.

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 10:40 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 10:43 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(kitqian @ Jun 21 2010, 10:34 PM)
worry same room with different race...=9
Haha.. you not need to worry so much. Their system in arranging students is based on races. Unless you are extremely unlucky or any unexpected exception, otherwise you will only be with the person same race as you.
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 10:47 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(camoflush @ Jun 21 2010, 10:41 PM)
Is it better if I send the borang E and D straight  away to their office?
Cuz If I post it maybe it takes few days to arrive to ukm.

Borang E give this address
TIMBALAN PENDAFTAR
BAHAGIAN PENGURUSAN AKADEMIK
JABATAN PENDAFTAR
PARAS 4, BANGUNAN CANSELORI
UNIVERSITI KEBANGSAAN MALAYSIA
43600 UKM BANGI
SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN

but borang D dont have address
The instructions are there, you try to read carefully. I can't exactly tell you about where and how to post, I don't have the form in my hand and I not really remember it laugh.gif

Or maybe the other new enrolled students can offer their helps here?
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 10:51 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(Hitman91 @ Jun 21 2010, 10:44 PM)
i just got the WPP from ptptn..my question,how to get the money rm1500?juz go to cimb and bring i.c then get the money?simply like that???.and go to cimb?not BIMB?

this fron ptptrn site
Soalan 4:
Bagaimana cara untuk saya menunaikan WPP setelah dimaklumkan bahawa saya ditawarkan WPP?

Jawapan:
Pelajar dikehendaki untuk berurusan di mana-mana kaunter CIMB dengan membawa bersama MyKad.
Yes, I think so. I can't share with you on this because I am not using the WPP.

As for your knowledge, the money will be cut in the loan in future

Etc: If the loan is RM3250 per sem, it will be cut and only left RM1750 for you to use on that sem. But I forget when the money being cut, probably sem 1 or 2. It is NOT repaid after you graduated.

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 10:52 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 21 2010, 10:54 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(IXionI @ Jun 21 2010, 10:47 PM)
4th to 9th

sweat.gif

Yes, you can go home after orientation and come back on Sunday which is the same day I back brows.gif

Monday starts lecture already.

Added on June 21, 2010, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(camoflush @ Jun 21 2010, 10:50 PM)
@Senior dhui
I just asked my classmates who gets ukm too.
Most of them were confused and non of them fill all the borang yet.
I think I need to go to my school to ask my school counsellor
I see. Haha, nevermind, you know more than them.

You can teach them how and what to do later on laugh.gif

Added on June 21, 2010, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(wan_yen @ Jun 21 2010, 10:52 PM)
hi, im accounting student, grad in 2010 ^^
reporting myself here =D

Added on June 21, 2010, 10:53 pmhi, im accounting student, grad in 2010 ^^
reporting myself here =D
Noted! Welcome to the forum smile.gif

Added to list!

Until now still has no FEP students report.. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 21 2010, 11:01 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 22 2010, 01:57 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(hiansitt @ Jun 22 2010, 01:06 AM)
pls update the abbreviations as i think some juniors might blur

Updated inside the FAQ. I can't put it in first post and the post counts issue. Thank ya! smile.gif

Added on June 22, 2010, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(0sleep0 @ Jun 22 2010, 01:24 PM)
Woohoo!!! I'm also from Sarawak. Btw, senior, do we need to bring the X ray report and film with us to register?

Yes, you have to bring. You are from which part of Sarawak?

Added on June 22, 2010, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(Michzfern @ Jun 22 2010, 09:24 AM)

Added on June 21, 2010, 1:02 pm
@ 0sleep0 & Michzfern,

Welcome to UKM... new student's list added!

Feel free to ask anything that blur your mind  smile.gif

--I wanted to ask is anthropology and sociology conducted in BM or BI?
--Will this course lead to a wide choices of career?
--Can i take elective course such as Korean Language? coz i know that they have Korean class in the S   School of Language and Linguistics.
1. FSSK course mainly conducted in BM.
2. I am not sure too... blush.gif
3. Yes. You can do it in your second year.

Added on June 22, 2010, 2:00 pm
QUOTE(tangyenyik @ Jun 22 2010, 10:20 AM)
hi everyone~ reporting in =)

Course: Law
Hometown: Penang
Kolej: Ibu Zain
Law again laugh.gif

Welcome to UKM ..

Added on June 22, 2010, 2:02 pm
QUOTE(Michzfern @ Jun 22 2010, 01:38 PM)
anyone from anthropology and sociology?

Course: Anthropology and sociology
Hometown: Klang
College: Aminuddin Baki

Honestly, Im afraid of being the only chinese in that course.
Erm.. hard to say the numbers of chinese.. But you won't be the only one, I never heard any courses that only have one chinese.

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 22 2010, 02:02 PM
TSdhui
post Jun 22 2010, 02:04 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(seng10 @ Jun 22 2010, 01:01 AM)
lol...u try first n tell us ASAP?xD
You haven't report yourself, don't you? brows.gif

Added on June 22, 2010, 2:04 pm
QUOTE(0sleep0 @ Jun 22 2010, 02:04 PM)
I'm from Kuching
I see, Miri here.