post Jun 24 2010, 11:19 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(Leemin90 @ Jun 24 2010, 11:17 PM)
their line r hotline now...
keep saying the operator r bz...XDD
maybe i get 1 day i free then i co and wait for their service...XD
Good luck to you laugh.gif

My fren always complained to me, he always called but no people answered the call shakehead.gif

Maybe they are toooooo "busy" brows.gif
Leemin90
post Jun 24 2010, 11:22 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(dhui @ Jun 24 2010, 11:19 PM)
Good luck to you  laugh.gif

My fren always complained to me, he always called but no people answered the call  shakehead.gif

Maybe they are toooooo "busy"  brows.gif
haha...tat's y i prefer asking others...
kaka...
hope i can get through it tmr or monday maybe....
mieza
post Jun 24 2010, 11:26 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(Yivon Tan @ Jun 24 2010, 10:47 PM)

me too....i m college rahim kajai~can i know more for this college?
Hi there..

Kajai is the most beautiful college with green surrounding enviroment.. every block finish renovated.. if u're lucky, mayb you will get nice view from the room balcony (kajai is the only college having balcony).. every block have washing machine and tv.. Full wifi signal.. about food, the price is quite cheap.. bla bla.. in another word kajai is the best smile.gif

Yivon Tan
post Jun 24 2010, 11:26 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(dhui @ Jun 24 2010, 11:08 PM)
Lol... if TV1, TV2, TV3 got then you might can watch, but better watching streaming online  brows.gif

Added on June 24, 2010, 11:09 pm
Lol.. actually for me.. UKM foods are .... "erhem... erhem.."  sweat.gif  shakehead.gif
OMG...then senior gt any gud suggestion? tongue.gif
TSdhui
post Jun 24 2010, 11:29 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(Yivon Tan @ Jun 24 2010, 11:26 PM)
OMG...then senior gt any gud suggestion? tongue.gif
Go eat satay kajang, malaysia most famous satay place brows.gif

Added on June 24, 2010, 11:31 pm
QUOTE(mieza @ Jun 24 2010, 11:26 PM)
Hi there..

Kajai is the most beautiful college with green surrounding enviroment.. every block finish renovated.. if u're lucky, mayb you will get nice view from the room balcony (kajai is the only college having balcony).. every block have washing machine and tv.. Full wifi signal.. about food, the price is quite cheap.. bla bla.. in another word kajai is the best smile.gif
Are you from kajai??

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 24 2010, 11:31 PM
_elicia
post Jun 24 2010, 11:33 PM

13 posts

hi there ^^
newbie here n also in lowyat!this is my first post actually
hi to all seniors n future ukm students =)

Course: Food science n nutrition
Hometown: Malacca
Kolej: Dato' Onn (A)

anyone here same course?
how's Dato onn??how many ppl in one room?
i'm female so i'll be wearing baju kurung.if i have two do i still need to bring extra formal clothes?
Yivon Tan
post Jun 24 2010, 11:36 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(mieza @ Jun 24 2010, 11:26 PM)
Hi there..

woo~then kajai is nt bad ma^^haha...but it is far away from my faculty cry.gif
thanks ya^^
kitqian
post Jun 24 2010, 11:36 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(_elicia @ Jun 24 2010, 11:33 PM)
hi there ^^

anyone here same course?
i'm female so i'll be wearing baju kurung.if i have two do i still need to bring extra formal clothes?
same kolej same kolej...!!1
finally...>.<
Yivon Tan
post Jun 24 2010, 11:41 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(dhui @ Jun 24 2010, 11:29 PM)
Go eat satay kajang, malaysia most famous satay place  brows.gif

Added on June 24, 2010, 11:31 pm
Are you from kajai??
satay kajang? in my college? haha...gt something attract me le^^
yx1689
post Jun 24 2010, 11:54 PM

are there any medic seniors?
i really want to know is it a must for medic female students to wear white baju kurung with dark coloured-kain for kem PPD?
if not what should we wear alternately?
TSdhui
post Jun 25 2010, 12:05 AM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(_elicia @ Jun 24 2010, 11:33 PM)
hi there ^^

anyone here same course?
Hi,, welcome you smile.gif

It will be 2 persons per room.

For chinese, actually you can wear either one, if you want to bring extra formal clothes also not a problem. You can wear it during lecture, presentations or any formal activities.

Added on June 25, 2010, 12:07 am
QUOTE(Yivon Tan @ Jun 24 2010, 11:41 PM)
satay kajang? in my college? haha...gt something attract me le^^
No no no, it is outside UKM, about 13km from UKM I think. laugh.gif

Midnite at kajai you can order nasi goreng, nasi... mee... burger.. roti canai nod.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 12:09 am
QUOTE(yx1689 @ Jun 24 2010, 11:54 PM)
are there any medic seniors?
i really want to know is it a must for medic female students to wear white baju kurung with dark coloured-kain for kem PPD?
if not what should we wear alternately?
Until now, there is no medic seniors here blush.gif

Maybe Mok know?? laugh.gif She is the only senior from KL campus brows.gif

This post has been edited by dhui: Jun 25 2010, 12:09 AM
Yivon Tan
post Jun 25 2010, 12:14 AM

15 posts

No no no, it is outside UKM, about 13km from UKM I think. laugh.gif

Midnite at kajai you can order nasi goreng, nasi... mee... burger.. roti canai nod.gif

woo~so far away arh...oh ya~outside our camous gt chinese food or nt?
then i think kajai is nt bad de college^^ rclxms.gif
TSdhui
post Jun 25 2010, 12:18 AM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(Yivon Tan @ Jun 25 2010, 12:14 AM)

No no no, it is outside UKM, about 13km from UKM I think.  laugh.gif

Midnite at kajai you can order nasi goreng, nasi... mee... burger.. roti canai  nod.gif

woo~so far away arh...oh ya~outside our camous gt chinese food or nt?
then i think kajai is nt bad de college^^ rclxms.gif
Yes, just located ouside UKM there are 3 chinese economic foods stores. If you have transport, there are quite lots of chinese foods to eat.

Don't worry, when you get into UKM, each colleges has chinese food ordering service by "Chinese Association". You can order tapao chinese food, normally Monday to Friday.. Dinner only nod.gif
hiansitt
post Jun 25 2010, 12:19 AM

~nobody~
1,358 posts

sorry to bring a bad news for you all.. in order to practice the "1 M'sia" concept, rumours that some college are practicing with mixed racial as a roommate
if that were true... what you all going to do?

source : spy accidentally saw it at name list on kdo and some assigning with another race from ktho during mmp weeks.
TSdhui
post Jun 25 2010, 12:24 AM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

QUOTE(hiansitt @ Jun 25 2010, 12:19 AM)
sorry to bring a bad news for you all.. in order to practice the "1 M'sia" concept, rumours that some college are practicing with mixed racial as a roommate

source : spy accidentally saw it at name list on kdo and some assigning with another race from ktho during mmp weeks.
Hey dude, is it implemented on all the colleges?

This is really a BAD news for first year then shakehead.gif
hiansitt
post Jun 25 2010, 12:28 AM

~nobody~
1,358 posts

still in rumours state.. because i heard from others say. but i no surprise they implement it over all college. if really so. i might end up dump it and stay outside probably.. sad.gif but then, i gonna miss the blazing fast internet

i can tolerant with most of the thing, but not one gang people inside your room and chit chat or even smokes (although it is prohibited) .. sad.gif
Yivon Tan
post Jun 25 2010, 12:28 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(dhui @ Jun 25 2010, 12:18 AM)
Yes, just located ouside UKM there are 3 chinese economic foods stores. If you have transport, there are quite lots of chinese foods to eat.

Don't worry, when you get into UKM, each colleges has chinese food ordering service by "Chinese Association". You can order tapao chinese food, normally Monday to Friday.. Dinner only  nod.gif
yes! tat is great~i will miss chinese food very much de^^haha...thanks senior helping me a lot^^
IXionI
post Jun 25 2010, 12:33 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Leemin90 @ Jun 24 2010, 10:59 PM)
haha...i get it...
so i think maybe forensic course 1 ll get d same college....
lol....
anyways hope to see ya there tongue.gif

QUOTE(dhui @ Jun 24 2010, 11:01 PM)
I think might got, but not all people reporting their college  blush.gif
hmm....
quite many lurkers here i think XD

Added on June 25, 2010, 12:39 am

For real...!?
@_@
It would be troublesome if lidat...

This post has been edited by IXionI: Jun 25 2010, 12:39 AM
nastenka
post Jun 25 2010, 01:07 AM

20 posts

oh no!! It's really a bad bad news!! =(
_elicia
post Jun 25 2010, 01:15 AM

13 posts

thanks dhui ^^

QUOTE(kitqian @ Jun 24 2010, 11:36 PM)
same kolej same kolej...!!1
finally...>.<
yup,we will be college mates!haha.wat course ur taking?

some questions
1.referring to older posts,some college got washing machine.KDO have washing machine?haha
2.food science is conducted in bm?i hope not...

39 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:19 PM