39 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

University Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) Thread, Guardian of The Nation

Thomson
post Jun 23 2010, 09:13 PM

Have anyone post the Borang Permohonan Kad Kampus with Jawapan Penerimaan Tawaran behind it?
I don't understand about "lipat dan gam" thing, it blocks some part of the paper?
Help.
Leemin90
post Jun 23 2010, 09:24 PM

30 posts

i would like to noe tat....do we nid to certify other academic cert, kokurikulum and testimonial?? does it needed during registration?? or needed to put inside the fail??

Added on June 23, 2010, 9:34 pmhelp me on this pls...
if apply ptptn after get into the U...
do we still nid to filled in the form on9 and print it out now??
or settle all tis things in the U?

This post has been edited by Leemin90: Jun 23 2010, 09:34 PM
hiansitt
post Jun 23 2010, 09:47 PM

~nobody~
1,358 posts

@Leemin90
i would tell you that, mostly of your academic cert, co-curricular and testimonial are not used during registration smile.gif
i personally think that's needed when you apply for scholarship

need fill the form online now smile.gif and if not wrong, no need print out any stuff yet.
until they approve your loan, den you have to download and print the agreement .
settle in U will make you get the 2nd batch loan, wher you will be get your $ late
Leemin90
post Jun 23 2010, 09:52 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(hiansitt @ Jun 23 2010, 09:47 PM)
@Leemin90
i would tell you that, mostly of your academic cert, co-curricular and testimonial are not used during registration smile.gif
i personally think that's needed when you apply for scholarship

need fill the form online now smile.gif and if not wrong, no need print out any stuff yet.
until they approve your loan, den you have to download and print the agreement .
settle in U will make you get the 2nd batch loan, wher you will be get your $ late
ok...so does ptptn nid those cert?

i'm still confuse...
is tat means...i filled in the form on9 then everything done??
y my frenz post her documents to the authorities?
or we juz nid to hand in the documents after we r approved by the authorities??

sorry to b so troublesome...>_<
hiansitt
post Jun 23 2010, 09:59 PM

~nobody~
1,358 posts

i dono whether your friend post to who. but according to my experience (2 years ago) i buy pin from BSN, apply online. until there i still at home.

then i go my secondary school to certify the photocopy cert and result slip as well as ic and birth cert. and medical check up.

before (or maybe after) i go university, they approve the loan already. and i have to print the agreement out and sign (yourself, your parents). then wait the officer from PTPTN come, they will inform us and we just hand all the agreement and document to them. that's it. smile.gif

hope that can clear your doubt.
or why not ask your friend why she post the document and to who
Yivon Tan
post Jun 23 2010, 10:01 PM

15 posts

hi~who gt ukm biochemical engineering course? n gt kolej Rahim Kajai??
Leemin90
post Jun 23 2010, 10:05 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(hiansitt @ Jun 23 2010, 09:59 PM)
i dono whether your friend post to who. but according to my experience (2 years ago) i buy pin from BSN, apply online. until there i still at home.

then i go my secondary school to certify the photocopy cert and result slip as well as ic and birth cert. and medical check up.

before (or maybe after) i go university, they approve the loan already. and i have to print the agreement out and sign (yourself, your parents). then wait the officer from PTPTN come, they will inform us and we just hand all the agreement and document to them. that's it. smile.gif

hope that can clear your doubt.
or why not ask your friend why she post the document and to who
emem....i'm now like following ur steps...
i get everything done except the online form(but i'm now filling it)
and one of my fren oso say we can hand in the document in U...

i'm asked her odi...but i dun really understand y she is doing so...haha...
nvm...i try to asked again tmr...
anyway thx lots....
hiansitt
post Jun 23 2010, 10:14 PM

~nobody~
1,358 posts

@Yivon Tan
why don't you refer 1st post, there have right?

@Leemin90
welcome smile.gif and my pleasure to help
kitqian
post Jun 23 2010, 10:21 PM

17 posts

seniors..durin MPP week we hv 2 dress formal rite??
shoes oso formal...??
izzit any black shoes dat cover toes cn do??
is娃娃鞋acceptable?
Leemin90
post Jun 23 2010, 10:22 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(hiansitt @ Jun 23 2010, 10:14 PM)
@Yivon Tan

@Leemin90
alrite...i noe the problem odi...
my fren is apparently different U wif me...
different U different style....XDD
so i think i'll juz follow urs....
Yivon Tan
post Jun 23 2010, 10:30 PM

15 posts

@Yivon Tan

@Leemin90
sorry ya~wat is the 1st post u mean?
tongue.gif
kitqian
post Jun 23 2010, 10:34 PM

17 posts

sumore whn register at KDO..need formal or kemas ny??
cos i heard diff kolej diff style wor...

hmm sorry ya being askin so many ques...=P
IXionI
post Jun 23 2010, 10:39 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(applecyee @ Jun 23 2010, 01:05 AM)
Tempat pendaftaran refers to kolej you'll be staying. smile.gif
uhh @ @
my friend gt DEWAN GEMILaNG = =lll
then where'd he stay O o

QUOTE(hiansitt @ Jun 23 2010, 01:35 AM)
branch campus student either stay in KTSN or KTDI (if i not mistaken, KTDI is medicine student only)
correct me if i wrong. smile.gif
O o
syed nasir...?
Yivon Tan
post Jun 23 2010, 10:39 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(dhui @ Jun 19 2010, 02:04 PM)
To new students:

Please report yourself so that I can make a list, let's get to know each other before entering orientation week tongue.gif

Course:
Kolej:

Thanks!
just nw din see it^^sorry ya~
course: biochemical engineering
Hometown:pontian
kolej: rahim kajai

nice to meet u all^^
Leemin90
post Jun 23 2010, 10:58 PM

30 posts

i added....

Course: forensic science
Hometown:pontian Johor...
Kolej:Burhanuddin Helmi( D)

TSdhui
post Jun 23 2010, 11:16 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

@Yivon Tan

@Leemin90
The first post is a list of students accord to college and course.

But I have accidentally removed it, and now I have to rewrite shocking.gif

Will update it ASAP.
hiansitt
post Jun 23 2010, 11:19 PM

~nobody~
1,358 posts

o.O my bad then.. i'm sorry
during registration, pls wear politely. (casual is acceptable)
and about the shoewear, sport allow too smile.gif
joscmh90
post Jun 23 2010, 11:19 PM

449 posts

Dam sad la ; I cant find anymore LYN peeps coming for Biochemistry. haha.
nastenka
post Jun 24 2010, 01:30 AM

20 posts

Leemin90,may i know which form do you fill for PTPTN loan? LOL
seng10
post Jun 24 2010, 01:36 AM

inside the offer letter gt slip wang tunai masuk?how it looks like? hmm.gif

39 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled