Do u guys prefer gym with aircond or fan/natural

TSVforCe
post May 25 2010, 12:47 PM, updated 16y ago

81 posts

Hey.. check this out!! I found new place for workout near Wangsa Maju NZ Curry House & Its with Aircond! Attach the photo coz picture describes thousand word & i feel u guys love to see it!

ISSUE : Do u guys prefer gym with aircond or fan/natural ?

This post has been edited by VforCe: May 25 2010, 06:22 PM
olkooi
post May 25 2010, 12:52 PM

1,017 posts

nice can i workout with no shirt on?
Sadru
post May 25 2010, 12:55 PM

1,062 posts

price per entry or what?
rates please~~
TSVforCe
post May 25 2010, 01:08 PM

81 posts

u guys can see the photo? i cant see from my PC. dunno why... hmm.gif hmm.gif

Added on May 25, 2010, 1:25 pm
QUOTE(olkooi @ May 25 2010, 12:52 PM)
I dont no.. maybe u can ask gym owner later. U must be hardcore bodybuilder.. flex.gif flex.gif drool.gif

QUOTE(Sadru @ May 25 2010, 12:55 PM)
price per entry or what?
rates please~~
What i heard since the gym are newly open, they got offer until end of June which is price per entry very cheap! rates per month also cheap..less than rm100 (donno right figure) & with no member ship fees!! (that means if u pay during offer duration, u will save a lot)... thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by VforCe: May 25 2010, 01:25 PM
mikehuan
post May 25 2010, 01:31 PM

6,160 posts

hopefully they padded the db area.. but the place looks damn nice! too bad so far away =/
chicaman
post May 25 2010, 04:18 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

in before close lol , mod gonna close this thread i think~ since they dont allow ads to be posted here sleep.gif
yeezai
post May 25 2010, 04:40 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

well a nice place ....
TSVforCe
post May 25 2010, 05:18 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ May 25 2010, 04:18 PM)
in before close lol , mod gonna close this thread i think~ since they dont allow ads to be posted here sleep.gif
really hope that will not happen.. Just care to share some info here ..
since all sifus & hardcores are here, Lets discuss something academical here..

I'm planning to start My workout.. Still in doubt which gym to go.. Do u guys prefer gym with aircond or natural ventilation / fan etc.?? Tq for giving ur opinion.. notworthy.gif

mcbarney666
post May 25 2010, 05:38 PM

405 posts

inbeforedalock.

1. The gym looks good.
2. Natural. Aircond makes the sweat smellier, it also makes me warm up longer.
chicaman
post May 25 2010, 05:54 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

lol bro, u change topic title but the picture and the address still there, still consider ads though

but for the question, of aircond or fan, i'd like to have some fan after workout to cool my body down and dry up the sweats before driving home.

but for aircond during workout, i dont think so plus all the sweats and smell in the confined place definitely stinks lol. fan + windows opened best tongue.gif
mikehuan
post May 25 2010, 06:01 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ May 25 2010, 05:54 PM)
lol bro, u change topic title but the picture and the address still there, still consider ads though

but for the question, of aircond or fan, i'd like to have some fan after workout to cool my body down and dry up the sweats before driving home.

but for aircond during workout, i dont think so plus all the sweats and smell in the confined place definitely stinks lol. fan + windows opened best tongue.gif
agree. doesnt matter to me. just has to be well ventilated and doesnt smell.
angrydog
post May 25 2010, 06:44 PM

More like "fatdog" amiright?
993 posts

QUOTE(olkooi @ May 25 2010, 12:52 PM)
Gross. Don't do that. If you really must, at least wipe off the equipment thoroughly >:(
olkooi
post May 25 2010, 06:56 PM

1,017 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ May 25 2010, 06:44 PM)
Gross.  Don't do that.  If you really must, at least wipe off the equipment thoroughly >:(
yeh i always wipe my manly juice with my towel..

to be frank the best gym to go is the one nearest or most convenient to you .. so pro think back yard gym is the best but not everyone can afford or have space for that...

geforce88
post May 25 2010, 06:59 PM

2,841 posts

aircond in gym is a BIG no from me...

sweat + aircond is not a good thing.....
idiotidiot
post May 25 2010, 07:01 PM

178 posts

For me, natural ventilation. Aircond makes my sweat hard to break out. Makes me uncomfortable. And yeah, air cond makes the air sour.
darklight79
post May 25 2010, 08:01 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Do you what I do when i go to a gym with or without air conditioning? I do
Bob Chic's JFT style of training.
tineagle
post May 25 2010, 08:16 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

I personally cannot stand to workout in a gym with no aircond. I'll be DRENCHED even with a towel the size of a bath towel by the time I'm done.

Not very pleasant for other members sharing equips too..

This post has been edited by tineagle: May 25 2010, 08:17 PM
Cotton Diesel
post May 26 2010, 04:35 AM

428 posts

I prefer fan. More ventilation and not too dry.I love breezes from fan.
olkooi
post May 26 2010, 07:45 AM

1,017 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 25 2010, 08:01 PM)
what style??
mikehuan
post May 26 2010, 08:06 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 25 2010, 08:01 PM)
aight, you got me curious enough to google lol. Amen!

JFT = just f*ckin train!

0.0211sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:44 PM