Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack v3

fastreader
post Jul 9 2010, 07:58 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(little cutie @ Jul 9 2010, 03:48 PM)
haha, same with me , one email and two days.
now it is until july 2012
so now needa send email to them to update warranty status is it?..
fastreader
post Jul 12 2010, 05:25 AM

4,554 posts

some say that this package gonna end...well,guess what, its nearly version 4 and some of us here oredy going to finish uni and this package so far had been going strong.. tongue.gif
fastreader
post Jul 12 2010, 08:16 PM

4,554 posts

wanna ask lah..if being subscribed to 384kbps line..

AND then my fren allow me to use his 1m line..

Will the speed increase to the range of 1M?...is it supportingly to increase?..
OR will it be stuck at the range of the 384kbps subscribed package although logged in with 1M account..

please advise.. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
fastreader
post Jul 12 2010, 11:42 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jul 12 2010, 08:20 PM)
access ur modem page and check ur upstream and downstream

subscribed 384kbps and get capped at 2048kbps last time
so if that is the case,of being capped at 2048, the would i be able to enjoy the FULLL benefits of 1M line?.. hmm.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
fastreader
post Jul 13 2010, 10:27 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Jul 12 2010, 08:16 PM)
wanna ask lah..if being subscribed to 384kbps line..

AND then my fren allow me to use his 1m line..

Will the speed increase to the range of 1M?...is it supportingly to increase?..
OR will it be stuck at the range of the 384kbps subscribed package although logged in with 1M account..

please advise.. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jul 12 2010, 08:20 PM)
access ur modem page and check ur upstream and downstream

subscribed 384kbps and get capped at 2048kbps last time
QUOTE(fastreader @ Jul 12 2010, 11:42 PM)
so if that is the case,of being capped at 2048, the would i be able to enjoy the FULLL benefits of 1M line?.. hmm.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
please advise me of the above situation...will i be able to enjoy the full 1M line benefits?. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
fastreader
post Jul 13 2010, 03:18 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ Jul 13 2010, 10:32 AM)
What you is what you get...even though you might enjoy the uncapped line for a few weeks..if TM manage to detect a high rate of downloads from your IP and address..they will automatically capped you back to what your package has stated.
oic..ok..
fastreader
post Jul 15 2010, 07:48 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(c2s @ Jul 15 2010, 05:53 PM)
The key to get this package is the stamp and signature from ur university admin office, so just try to get the stamp and signature from them.
Heard that most of the local university allow master student to apply as well, so shouldn't be a problem.

Heard gossip saying that the netbook is running out of stock soon, so act quickly bro, all the best.

p/s: I'm master student also tongue.gif
yeah..tatas wat we heard about the netbook running outta stock...and it is always a BS... doh.gif doh.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0178sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:17 PM