150 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions

jobneed
post May 28 2010, 09:58 PM

375 posts

I wear a black uniform with long sleeves and a long black pants. Is it ok?
zombie-pig
post May 28 2010, 10:08 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ May 28 2010, 09:58 PM)
Black + black?? Black pants is standardize. Why don't you wear other color uniform?? Long sleeves, not necessary.
terryisdafox
post May 28 2010, 10:09 PM

28 posts

haha, ur not going for funeral la tongue.gif ...wear something much more appealing la..
eidur
post May 28 2010, 10:17 PM

83 posts

aiyo, long sleeve oso can fold wat smile.gif
btw I really black pants+black shirt. muahahaha
reaching2star
post May 28 2010, 10:23 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(eidur @ May 28 2010, 10:17 PM)
hmmm,
i wear long sleeve black shirt+ black pants+ black shoes...
just dun have coat only,
if not already transform become MIB tongue.gif tongue.gif
but 30th i think i just wear normal lo,
after that only change to formal dress...

Erm,
hu got know any nice taxi driver?
can intro?
coz maybe often go out buying something ....
got nice and known driver shuld be good for me tongue.gif tongue.gif icon_idea.gif
peachie-momo
post May 28 2010, 10:50 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(eidur @ May 28 2010, 10:17 PM)
Can. Just all black in color hmm.gif
QUOTE(reaching2star @ May 28 2010, 10:23 PM)
hmmm,
i wear long sleeve black shirt+ black pants+ black shoes...
just dun have coat only,
if not already transform become MIB tongue.gif  tongue.gif
but 30th i think i just wear normal lo,
after that only change to formal dress...

Erm,
hu got know any nice taxi driver?
can intro?
coz maybe often go out buying something ....
got nice and known driver shuld be good for me tongue.gif  tongue.gif  icon_idea.gif
Take public transport or find someone with car who is kind enough to be your taxi driver.
jobneed
post May 28 2010, 11:01 PM

375 posts

sorry i sucked at fashion =(
So i think this sunday morning i wear simple collar shirt will do since i drive there. Afternoon then i just go change to formal.
zombie-pig
post May 28 2010, 11:44 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ May 28 2010, 11:01 PM)
sorry i sucked at fashion =(
So i think this sunday morning i wear simple collar shirt will do since i drive there. Afternoon then i just go change to formal.
Boys~ It's ok. My brother is like you too ended up I'm choosing his clothes rather than him choosing but one thing I like about my brother is that he doesn't complain of the clothes I chose or bought for him.
stranger88
post May 29 2010, 12:08 AM

593 posts

if orienation week start on 8.30am, then i'll T_T, take public transport from my house to mmu = around 2hours. mean 6.30am need to go out.. haiz
LOREAL
post May 29 2010, 12:18 AM

64 posts

wad bout briefing session after registration ??? polo t-shirt + black pants ??? hmm.gif
is it still acceptable ??

deric88
post May 29 2010, 12:20 AM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ May 29 2010, 12:08 AM)
if orienation week start on 8.30am, then i'll T_T, take public transport from my house to mmu = around 2hours. mean 6.30am need to go out.. haiz
from what i heard orientation week usually all will stay in hostel, after orientation ppl will move out
stranger88
post May 29 2010, 12:36 AM

593 posts

really? sure or not?
POYOZER
post May 29 2010, 12:38 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

You from where?
POYOZER
post May 29 2010, 12:39 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(deric88 @ May 29 2010, 12:20 AM)
from what i heard orientation week usually all will stay in hostel, after orientation ppl will move out
Normally students did like that. But I suggest to stay in the hostel for first year to experience the real student life. =)
keanyuu
post May 29 2010, 12:39 AM

275 posts

during orientation u will have to stay in hostel...after that u can go stay at place u wan...haha...seem u guys are so eager to go mmu...
POYOZER
post May 29 2010, 12:41 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

LKW? brows.gif
zombie-pig
post May 29 2010, 12:46 AM

421 posts

Where do you stay?? that's almost from my house to MMU. That's why I chose to stay there.
QUOTE(LOREAL @ May 29 2010, 12:18 AM)
wad bout briefing session after registration  ??? polo t-shirt + black pants  ???  hmm.gif
is it still acceptable ??
Should be alright hmm.gif
QUOTE(keanyuu @ May 29 2010, 12:39 AM)
during orientation u will have to stay in hostel...after that u can go stay at place u wan...haha...seem u guys are so eager to go mmu...
Haha, coz a lot of people already start their college/UNI life. Most of us are the late batch and also the left out.
stranger88
post May 29 2010, 12:46 AM

593 posts

i'm from klang, i choose not to stay at hostel coz i'll still have to working to survive and waiting for my new car. but i don't mind stay for 1 week during the orientation week. but need pay for the week?
peachie-momo
post May 29 2010, 12:55 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ May 29 2010, 12:46 AM)
i'm from klang, i choose not to stay at hostel coz i'll still have to working to survive and waiting for my new car. but i don't mind stay for 1 week during the orientation week. but need pay for the week?
Oooo, that's alright since you are getting a car soon. Just a few weeks of suffering than you are fine back. But, sometimes driving can be hectic too because of JAM!! I hate it because no matter which way I go, I need to go through JAM.
POYOZER
post May 29 2010, 01:00 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ May 29 2010, 12:46 AM)
Klang is not that far lah. I don't think 2 hours. What you need to do is just take Kesas from Klang. Then take the Seafield exit to NKVE toward the south. That's all.

150 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:24 PM