150 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions

zombie-pig
post May 25 2010, 01:40 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 25 2010, 01:35 AM)
serious? lolx. sorry. my freq did not reach cyber for this issue. well... then plz tell like what floor will start to increase the price and etc plz? else, i check with management tmr since im going to campus. can just ring cyber...
4 floor included ground floor, no lifts. I don't remember the cost of each floor. All I know is:

Cheapest to most expensive

3rd floor, G floor, 2nd floor, 1st floor
TSsweet-potato
post May 25 2010, 01:41 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(kayexem @ May 25 2010, 01:39 AM)
wow this thread is progressing on very quickly..
a lot last minute stuff going on.. haha
so that means i have to buy my ptptn pin tomoro o.O
during orientation buy oso ok wan la.. dun too rush la.. chill..
zombie-pig
post May 25 2010, 01:41 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(kayexem @ May 25 2010, 01:39 AM)
wow this thread is progressing on very quickly..
a lot last minute stuff going on.. haha
so that means i have to buy my ptptn pin tomoro o.O
You can still purchase after the orientation. Because PTPTN loaning starts in June
TSsweet-potato
post May 25 2010, 01:42 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(zombie-pig @ May 25 2010, 01:40 AM)
4 floor included ground floor, no lifts. I don't remember the cost of each floor. All I know is:

Cheapest to most expensive

3rd floor, G floor, 2nd floor, 1st floor
hmm, its ok. tmr i ask ms. nora and see what she say. thankx
kayexem
post May 25 2010, 01:44 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 25 2010, 01:41 AM)
during orientation buy oso ok wan la.. dun too rush la.. chill..
QUOTE(zombie-pig @ May 25 2010, 01:41 AM)
You can still purchase after the orientation. Because PTPTN loaning starts in June
i see.. haha. just buy lah.. avoid all the raging bulls that haven't bought.. laugh.gif
TSsweet-potato
post May 25 2010, 01:45 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

haha.. just go to bsn and tell them u wan buy the pin code for ptptn. but u dont apply first. after orientation only u login and apply...
zombie-pig
post May 25 2010, 01:45 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(kayexem @ May 25 2010, 01:44 AM)
i see.. haha. just buy lah.. avoid all the raging bulls that haven't bought..  laugh.gif
You can do that using their ATM machine. But, BSN is hard to get in KL.
kayexem
post May 25 2010, 01:47 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 25 2010, 01:45 AM)
haha.. just go to bsn and tell them u wan buy the pin code for ptptn. but u dont apply first. after orientation only u login and apply...
ok tongue.gif
thanks gavin.. notworthy.gif
we'll all face lots of problems without you thumbup.gif
TSsweet-potato
post May 25 2010, 01:47 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

for melaka, is very near. melaka student no worries. anything can contact me 24-7. but cyber.. soli ya.. i do wad i can..
stranger88
post May 25 2010, 01:49 AM

593 posts

i wished u're in cyber MMU..hahaha

This post has been edited by stranger88: May 25 2010, 01:50 AM
TSsweet-potato
post May 25 2010, 01:51 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

well, next year SRC will be one and there is only 1 president for SRC which controls cyber and melaka. just maybe i will be running for the election for presidency. haha. if i became the president, then i will know cyber and melaka.. huhu

Added on May 25, 2010, 1:54 am
QUOTE(stranger88 @ May 25 2010, 01:49 AM)
i wished u're in cyber MMU..hahaha
i love melaka too much that i even have a melaka GF. haha

This post has been edited by gavinfernando: May 25 2010, 01:54 AM
kayexem
post May 25 2010, 01:55 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 25 2010, 01:51 AM)
well, next year SRC will be one and there is only 1 president for SRC which controls cyber and melaka. just maybe i will be running for the election for presidency. haha. if i became the president, then i will know cyber and melaka.. huhu

Added on May 25, 2010, 1:54 am

i love melaka too much that i even have a melaka GF. haha
of course u must run for president..
all LYN mmuians will vote.. =)
TSsweet-potato
post May 25 2010, 01:58 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

not too sure i will go for it oso or not la.. if i can maintain my CGPA only i will go. else, my parents will chop me.. no promises as well la.. haha.. but if all clear, then i will join.
It will be different this election. It will be like US style where the people will debate and stuff. Seems cool to me too. and I wish to be the 1st non-muslim president. hows that? haha... like obama? 1st african-amarican.
zombie-pig
post May 25 2010, 02:00 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(kayexem @ May 25 2010, 01:55 AM)
of course u must run for president..
all LYN mmuians will vote.. =)
hmm.gif hey hey
TSsweet-potato
post May 25 2010, 02:03 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

QUOTE(zombie-pig @ May 25 2010, 02:00 AM)
hmm.gif hey hey
see, i loose 1 supporter ad. haha.. joking.
kayexem
post May 25 2010, 02:05 AM

93 posts

LOL maybe zombie-pig wants to run for presidency as well o.O
TSsweet-potato
post May 25 2010, 02:08 AM

I get what I want!
907 posts

Im ok though.. if i really join, i really ok.. Cox this is my 2nd year src. if i join 1 more time, will be 3rd year src. not bad... i go thought the election and public speaking before.. so, haha... hey, this thread is to discuss problems and etc.. since when can discuss election. later mod ban this thread.. haha
AMiRU
post May 25 2010, 06:01 AM

330 posts

6am already woke up.. so bored staying at home =_=" miss my room n the internet at cyberjaya.
sad.gif
kayexem
post May 25 2010, 10:47 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(AMiRU @ May 25 2010, 06:01 AM)
6am already woke up.. so bored staying at home =_=" miss my room n the internet at cyberjaya.
sad.gif
lol hopefully i can have the same feeling as u.. sweat.gif
Sadru
post May 25 2010, 12:10 PM

1,062 posts

called the hostel man, Nawi was his name if im not mistaken, the hotel application must be sent.. on my case he said its okay, just bring along rm500 on 30th and pay at the counter over there.. get a receipt and bring along to the hostel management and get your key wink.gif

This post has been edited by Sadru: May 25 2010, 12:10 PM

150 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:32 AM