University Multimedia University Thread V2, For any problems and discussions

peachie-momo
post Jun 8 2010, 04:38 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(eidur @ Jun 8 2010, 03:55 PM)
@peachie momo
yeap I think there was someone sitting on a chair and in front of him is a piano, but it was too dark and I can't confirm. He was playing some really peaceful music
And not kiss the rain, kiss the rain is from the computer..
Besides soothing music, Kiss The Rain, no other soothing musics I heard.

And yes, Kiss The Rain is definitely from PC, I heard the originals billions times and I cant even play that piece soothingly.
neonnabbunyeojaya
post Jun 8 2010, 04:49 PM

110 posts

guys.. fcm students here,,help me...i was so blurr last lectured... how do we get software of adobe ilust. cf4?... the original one is super duper costly aite? @____@ DIEE~

Added on June 8, 2010, 4:50 pmand any fcm student(senior) ready to sold their reference book,let me know please smile.gif

This post has been edited by neonnabbunyeojaya: Jun 8 2010, 04:50 PM
peachie-momo
post Jun 8 2010, 04:56 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(neonnabbunyeojaya @ Jun 8 2010, 04:49 PM)
guys.. fcm students here,,help me...i was so blurr last lectured... how do we get software of adobe ilust. cf4?... the original one is super duper costly aite? @____@ DIEE~

Added on June 8, 2010, 4:50 pmand any fcm student(senior) ready to sold their reference book,let me know please smile.gif
I heard it's sold at rm20+ for MMU students price. That's what I heard la. And I remember no pirated software as well??

If you are looking for cheap reference book from seniors, I recommend you go garage sale or CT book sale
POYOZER
post Jun 8 2010, 05:03 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Jun 8 2010, 03:53 PM)
Waahahaha...today who went to econ class at CR1027?haha i late for 1hour so yeng...i thought class start at 9am  blush.gif
Must be my sister is in the same class as yours.
bboyspirit
post Jun 8 2010, 05:04 PM

279 posts

i haven sign the form of auto debit (ptptn) 1..
any effect of it???
eidur
post Jun 8 2010, 05:27 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(peachie-momo @ Jun 8 2010, 04:38 PM)
Besides soothing music, Kiss The Rain, no other soothing musics I heard.

And yes, Kiss The Rain is definitely from PC, I heard the originals billions times and I cant even play that piece soothingly.
Got, but played very very softly. I only noticed it when OC is giving their last talk. ;S

peachie-momo
post Jun 8 2010, 05:39 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(eidur @ Jun 8 2010, 05:27 PM)
Got, but played very very softly. I only noticed it when OC is giving their last talk. ;S
Oooo. I think I slept sweat.gif
singeryoon
post Jun 8 2010, 06:25 PM

254 posts

May confirm that tomorrow's PCA0045 Tutorial class is canceled or temporarily moved to other room for FT04?

This post has been edited by singeryoon: Jun 8 2010, 06:31 PM
jobneed
post Jun 8 2010, 06:52 PM

375 posts

Who taking foundation in management(financial engineering) here?
stranger88
post Jun 8 2010, 07:02 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ Jun 7 2010, 10:07 PM)
if i want get another offer letter with date start & date end for my course, where can i get it? Student One Stop Center? coz ptptn penangguhan don't accept the offer letter MMU sent to me, coz no date specific.
anyone know??
pc noob
post Jun 8 2010, 08:05 PM

148 posts

2nd hand book.....

anyone interested to buy TRACES ALPHA 1?
anyone willing to sell UNIVERSITY CALCULUS?

This post has been edited by pc noob: Jun 8 2010, 09:13 PM
leexxx
post Jun 8 2010, 09:12 PM

22 posts

actually open CIMB account needs how much ??
i heard someone said that need to deposit at least rm300 at first ..is it ??for the book n card..
btw..
i looked the first page ..
there written only rm20 ~
which is true 1 ??
jobneed
post Jun 8 2010, 09:14 PM

375 posts

btw i put rm50...but i just got card and got no book...=/
leexxx
post Jun 8 2010, 09:16 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Jun 8 2010, 09:14 PM)
btw i put rm50...but i just got card and got no book...=/
then now u already got account ??
jobneed
post Jun 8 2010, 09:18 PM

375 posts

ya...i got acc i think? cause they gave me an atm card
reaching2star
post Jun 8 2010, 10:35 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Jun 8 2010, 09:18 PM)
ya...i got acc i think? cause they gave me an atm card
same with me...
but i think we just ask the bank staff to printed out the details of our account lo..
tell them use for ptptn one...
i think can gua....
POYOZER
post Jun 8 2010, 10:37 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

My classes are going to start on June 21 =)
eidur
post Jun 8 2010, 10:37 PM

83 posts

momo, why u always fishing one @@

new account = no book. Unless you request for one I guess.
Almost every bank dun have book nowadays la. modern and save paper
Andyzz
post Jun 8 2010, 10:52 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(reaching2star @ Jun 8 2010, 04:24 PM)
hmmm,
got any it student apply for Cisco CCNA for this trimester?
i'm new to it,
so what all about?
You registered and you dont know anyhting bout it??ridiculous shocking.gif

QUOTE(bboyspirit @ Jun 8 2010, 05:04 PM)
i haven sign the form of auto debit (ptptn) 1..
any effect of it???
Yeah..you will be bared from the exam end of the trimester smile.gif
Its stated in buletin last sem ,whether its true or they are just trying to scare the hell out of us is up to you to guess drool.gif

QUOTE(stranger88 @ Jun 8 2010, 07:02 PM)
anyone know??
Try ask at STAD,maybe you have to apply the cert you want and you surely have to pay for it

QUOTE(pc noob @ Jun 8 2010, 08:05 PM)
2nd hand book.....

anyone interested to buy TRACES ALPHA 1?
anyone willing to sell UNIVERSITY CALCULUS?
im willing to sell my uni calculus

QUOTE(leexxx @ Jun 8 2010, 09:12 PM)
actually open CIMB account needs how much ??
i heard someone said that need to deposit at least rm300 at first ..is it ??for the book n card..
btw..
i looked the first page ..
there written only rm20 ~
which is true 1 ??
RM20 is needed to open an account and NO book will be given...

You need a book,you have to insist for it and you have to pay rm300 to open an account with a book and atm card.after your account is active,head straight to the atm machine and withdraw rm290 smile.gif hahaha.... used to do that all the time smile.gif

Added on June 8, 2010, 10:53 pm@PC noob or anyone interested to buy any books(FIT/FOE/foundation)

PM me if you want to buy any books smile.gif

This post has been edited by Andyzz: Jun 8 2010, 10:53 PM
jobneed
post Jun 8 2010, 10:56 PM

375 posts

erm...want to ask you all print out the timtable at icems.mmu.edu.my at details there right? Does the timetable is fixed or will change regularly?

150 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:45 PM